Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Photo Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Women - 8165
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - December 19, 2013
I am sure they will be loved.
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - September 11, 2013
I purchased this for my mother for Grandparent's Day so that she could use it to store her belongings during her long commute on the train everyday. She absolutely loves it! It is a perfect size and the quality is great! Even the quality of the photo on the canvas bag is wonderful!! As always, I had an amazing experience with purchasing from PersonalizationMall.com!
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - August 2, 2013
Made this tote bag for our sister's birthday and had a group picture put on it. It turned out beautiful, cannot wait for her to see it. Product is great quality.
picture tote
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ... just perfect.
Beautiful
By Hollie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, AL) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my grandmother and put a picture of my daughter on it! It turned out beautiful! She loved it and could not wait to show it off! The picture quality was great and the bag is a lot larger than I had orginally thought! It also a very thick durable canvas material. I can see that will hold up very well!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 16, 2013
These make great gifts, especially for proud grandma's!
Great Mother's Day Gifts
By Brada S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeene, OK) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave one to my mother and mother in law as gifts with my children's picture on it. They both loved it!!! Very fast shipping as always. Always pleased with items from this site.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Mertztown, PA) - May 4, 2013
I purchased 2 of these bags for gifts for 2 different people, using different pictures. Both bags looked great and arrived much sooner than promised.
turned out awesome!!
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like i imagined it! i absolutely love it!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 31, 2012
I gave this tote bag to my mother-in-law for Christmas. I had it shipped directly to her and so while I didn't see it myself, she said it was wonderful.
For Grandparents
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these made for my grandparents and they loved them. They told me how they are wonderful Church bags and are excited about how much they can fit in them (they are quite large. I almost gave this a 4 because the pictures on both bags came out a little darker than expected. But the Grandmas Loved it so much to where it is ok.
Well Made
By Elyse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag arrived quickly and is so well made! The fabric is sturdy and the picture on the front is clear. Great Product!
PERFECT GIFT
By kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas bag, it has a smaller area than I would of liked
but the overall bag size and quality is great!
Perfect Gift
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag came out absolutely perfect! It was a lot bigger than I expected. It is a gift for both grandmothers and I know they are going to love them!
Canvas Tote was wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - November 12, 2012
I love giving people personalized gifts and love photos, so this site is perfect for me. I put a picture on this tote for my sister's birthday, and she LOVED it. She said the picture turned out great on the canvas, and the bag is very functional. I will definitely order this for others!
Going to Grammas Tote
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I recieved this the day I left to pick up my grandpuppie. I had it made special!.. But that's alright, he had luggage. Great quality, great price. Which is what I've come to expect from this site!
So adorable!!
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag came out better than I expected. It big and the pciture quality is great. I bought two for grandparents and they just love them!!!
LOVE!!!!!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this from my mother in law and she loves it I put a picture of my daughter wearing a dress that my mother in law gave to her and the dress was her oldest daughters dress it turned out amazing and she loves it
excellent product!!
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the outcome for our class gift. The resolution of the picture; overall quality and shipment were great! I am very happy with the ease of online ordering through Personalizationmall.com.
Awesome
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these as gifts for my Mother and Aunts at our family reunion. These look amazing and I know will be enjoyed by them for years to come. As always, these were shipped super fast. I'm always satisfied with the gifts I purchase and everyone is always amazed at the quality and want to know where I get them.
the wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 19, 2012
The bag was bigger than expected. Bought for my wife for mothers day with a picture of my two boys. She uses to carry ask here scrapping stuff.
Gift for My Great Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 18, 2012
My Great Grandmother got this for Mothers day. and really liked it.
AWESOME QUALITY, LOTS OF SPACE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - May 17, 2012
LOVE THIS ITEM, MADE THEM FOR WORK- SUCH GOOD QUALITY, BETTER THEN I EXPECTED THEY WOULD BE.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 15, 2012
It was a Mother's Day gift for my Mom. And in one word, her review of the product was - precious! It was unique and useful - and the perfect way to "show off" her only grand daughter!
Mother's Day gift
By jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom said it was the best gift she's ever gotten. We had her grandbabies photos placed on it with their names. Below the photo, we put "Granny's Brag Bag". =)
Great service and product
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my tote one afternoon and had it in 2 days...high quality...my first order and I am extremely pleased...I plan to use Personalization Mall often!
great mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - May 12, 2012
my mom loved this whenever her granddaugter gave it to her
Perfectly Perfect!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this and it is just perfect for "grandma" , she' s gonna love it. The picture is clear and the writing is beautiful. Can't wait to give it to her:-)
Great Bag
By Krystle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemons, IA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my mother and mother in-law for Mother's Day. Very satisfied with the quality of this bag!! It was bigger and better than I expected! I cannot wait to see the reaction on their faces when they get this on their special day! Thank you!!!
Awesome!
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was great! The picture and font were awesome! Great quality and fast shipping!
Great Grandparent Gift
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this tote as a gift for a Grandparent! It is wonderful quality and looks much more expensive then the price! Wonderful quality, beautiful construction! A great buy for anyone!
Nice personaliztion of a practical item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - February 14, 2012
Photo was nicely imprinted on the canvas tote. Tote is well made with a medium-to-heavy weight canvas. Fully satisfied with the product.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - January 11, 2012
This tote turned out great. It was very nice quality. The process was very easy also. As long as you follow their suggestions to make sure your photo is good quality you can't go wrong. My mother in law loved it. She does agility with her dog so it turned out perfect.
VERY SATISFIED
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This inexpensive tote lighted my mom's eyes right up. The picture quality is amazing. It's perfect for a foxy grandma with 9 grandboys & 1 grandgirl to run errands with and show them off in lines
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 29, 2011
This was a gift for my sister-in-law and she liked it!
Perfect gift for grandma
By Britt E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this bag for my daughters grandma. The photo came out great. What I really liked the most was that you are able to see what it will look like on the bag before you purchase it. It came right away. Just in time for Baby's first Christmas gift to g-ma.
Great Bag
By Danille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone's using tote's these days, so this is a great way to personalize one. The individual I purchased this for was very, very happy with it. They were impressed with the clarity of the picture.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
This not a flimsy cheap bag. It is made out of sturdy material. We bought one for my mother and mother-in-law and after seeing how nice it is we might buy one for ourselves. Creation and shipping time were great as well.
Totally perfect tote!
By Maura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is spacious, better than described and pic comes out clear and adorable! Bag is very good quality...perfect for afternoon jaunts or a trip to the grocery store...
Photo Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedy, NY) - December 22, 2011
I have ordered plenty of times from this website, and everytime i am very satisfied. Great products, pricing, packing, and fast shipping.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved