Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Confirmation Blessing Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Cross Box - Confirmation Blessings - 8189
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The porcelain Cross Box is beautiful and of high quality and exactly as shown on the website. I am VERY satisfied and pleased.
Confirmation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - April 23, 2016
Blessing Cross Box was a perfect gift for my granddaughter. She loved it and everyone thought it looked great. Very pleased with this purchase. I also got one for my grandson several years ago and he was pleased with his gift.
CONFIRMED! A GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 9, 2016
This is a PERFECT gift for a Confirmation student. The prayer is exact ,the name is done well and the box comes in 2 colors. Just wished the box was large enough to hold a money gift also
Cute Confirmation Gift
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my younger sister's confirmation. She loved it and it's great to put a rosary in it or jewelry & other trinkets.
Fast and beautiful!
By Genia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blessed to be a mentor to a confirmand this year. I struggled to find a unique gift that she would be able to use daily. 4 days before her confirmation, I found this beautiful keepsake! It was affordable and shipped the same day! It arrived in time for confirmation and was perfect! She loves it!
cross box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - February 1, 2016
The cross box was everything I expected - Quality excellent - inscription wonderful
Very nice product, great packaging.
By Kris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I expected to receive. It was very nice & was packaged very well for shipment. I was impressed & would & have recommended Personalization Mall to others.
Very nice product, great packaging.
By Kris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MN) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I expected to receive. It was very nice & was packaged very well for shipment. I was impressed & would & have recommended Personalization Mall to others.
Great Confirmation Gift!
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson's Confirmation gift. A check will fit nicely inside! He is into wrestling so I put his credo on it, as a blessing. It was very inspirational. I can't wait until he opens it. I hope he knows that ithe words are from his state wrestling. The cross itself is great...but what isn't from this awesome store. Went somewhere else once and wow was I disappointed...Never again!
Cherished Gift
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girl I got this for LOVED it. She said, "Look, it has my name on it!"
Lovely keepsake
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this little box for my granddaughter's confirmation. It will certainly be a treasure for her. Just love the personalization and the verse printed on it. Quality is fantastic and very happy with purchase. I will shop again, many times, I have more grandchildren.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved