Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Garden Stone WIN!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - June 23, 2017
My mother absolutely LOVED it!!!
Beautiful
By Elyse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rock for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it! My mom is very outdoorsy and loves gardening, so I knew this gift would be perfect for her. She thought it was very thoughtful. I love it and would buy it all over again. It looks exactly as the photo looks. It is not a real rock though just so everyone knows. The photo I uploaded is from our actual garden and looks great!
My mother in law loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 24, 2017
This was a much more affordable option than buying a rock per grandkid plus my mother in law loves it:)
Thanks!!love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landrum , SC) - May 21, 2017
Mom loved it!!
Mommy Day
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone for Mother's Day for my mother. She absolutely loved it!! It was well worth the money!
Very Nice Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - May 15, 2017
I ordered two of these stones as Mother's Day gifts for my Mom and Mother-in-Law ... I personalized them with all their grandkids' names. They were nice quality - I received them just a few days after ordering! They both loved them! They make a very nice gift for a garden/flower bed.
garden stone
By kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montpelier, VA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it
Home Sweet Home
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved this item, especially with all the grandchildren's names on it. She received it for her birthday. Instead of making it for her garden I decided to make it for her home. This way it can travel with her wherever she goes. It was a little lighter then I expected. It is a beautiful piece of artwork.
Family Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, IL) - June 11, 2016
My mother absolutely loved this item. A little lighter then I expected but definitely won't blow away. Easy enough for my mother to move around in her yard as she would like. Another beautiful piece of work I am proud of. I highly recommend this company for their quality craftsmanship.
Garden
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the garden stone. My wife loves it.
Garden
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the garden flag. My wife loves it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 30, 2016
It was everything I hoped it would be, looked just like the picture and was shipped very quickly!
Beautiful garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 27, 2016
Got this for my sister's 70th birthday.
She always likes to have around the house unique items. Know she will be delighted with this item.
LOVED IT!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself because I thought it was adorable!! It looks awesome in my garden and everyone has mentioned how cute it is!!! I would definitely recommend this to ANYONE!!
Amazing piece
By Karelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was delighted with this piece and also came as promised.the garden is beautiful now
Gardenstone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - May 15, 2016
Awesome, my girlfriend loved it.
Great
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, OH) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone looks great and arrived quickly. The print is very clear.
Engraved garden stone
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my mom! She loved it !! The shipping was very fast! I'm a very happy customer !! Thankyou so much
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dickinson, ND) - May 6, 2016
I am never disappointed with the products I order and will continue in the future!
Lovely Garden Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 2, 2016
I picked this out for my mother's garden and she loves it! We were able to put my son's name on it (the only grandchild) along with the family pets! Such a fun and cute way to say "I love you".
Love!
By Alayna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and it's perfect! I was a little surprised by how lightweight this is, I expected it to be tremendously heavy but it isn't. the item shipped within a day and turned out exactly as pictured. overall love this and I know my mom will too!
Great Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Engraved Garden stone -- we're super excited to give it as a present for Mother's Day! I like that it's not too heavy but will look perfect in their backyard oasis!
Fun
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas Present for my sister and it came out beautiful! Note it's is not solid rock but I was still impressed.
Great gift!
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a perfect gift for a coworker. It came exactly as pictured. The only downside is that I didn't realize that the stone is hollow on the backside.
Fantastic for my Mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton , TX) - October 5, 2015
The perfect fit.
Beautiful Garden Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 23, 2015
This stone is exactly as described and the quality as good. Thank you!
Love it
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Mother's Day gift! We love it
Family Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 19, 2015
My mother loves her gift. She said that it goes perfect in her yard, in which she's been working so hard on. None of her children live in town so I am sure that it will make her smile whenever she is relaxing in her back yard and see's it.
Thanks personalization mall!
Great pricing and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORCESTER, MA) - May 18, 2015
Great pricing and fast shipping
Perfect
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased by the quality and cuteness of it. My mother in law loved it.
Great item
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect, just like the picture!
Grandmom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelohia, PA) - May 15, 2015
Great Mother's Day gift
Perfect gift for Mother's Day
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for Mother's Day to give to the kids grandmother. It was perfect for 4 grandchildren. I only wish there were more characters to choose from. I ended up using the father picture for the oldest grandson to make all 3 boys different. Great size and she LOVED it!!
Garden Stone
By Courtney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stone. It's hollow on the underside, but perfect for what I wanted
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - May 13, 2015
I purchased one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for mother's day. They loved it!!
garden stone for Mother's Day
By Hector P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly as pictured. It's a perfect size and grandma loves it.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Edie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is an avid gardener and has made her yard beautiful through all her work there. This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for her: she LOVED it! And as she said "Their garden is a family effort" so very fitting that they were each listed by name. The kids loved seeing their names and 'images' on the garden stone. Very quick delivery, too. I appreciated that!!
Mommy's Flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - May 12, 2015
Loved it. This was a gift for one of my daughters-in-law for Mother's Day.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 9, 2015
It's so beautiful. The only thing was I thought it was going to be an actual rock. But it's beautiful and I'm so glad I purchased it.
GREAT GIFTS
By SHERIN L J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUYALLUP, WA) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERY ONE LOVES A GIFT THAT IS PERSONAL TO THEM. I REALLY ENJOY GIVING THEM
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved