Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say I am very happy with the gifts that I purchased through your company. They all turned out perfect, I could never have asked for better. I am sure my family will love their new...
    ~Bridgette - VA

    Miracle In The Making© Ultrasound Photo Magnet customer reviews

    Baby Ultrasound Personalized Photo Magnets - 8198
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Good idea!
    By Antonella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , NJ) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this to be just the right thing for our first sonogram picture. My partner loved it too! Much bigger then expected.
    Amazing Magnet
    By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful magnet is just the thing for expectant parents.
    They love to see their baby every day on the refrigerator!
    Amazing!!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - June 11, 2013
    We got these to tell our family we are having a baby they are very cute and we can keep our family up to date with baby pictures
    Perfect Announcement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - August 20, 2012
    The photo magnet was a perfect way to announce to our parents our pregnancy. They loved it!
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - May 14, 2012
    I bought this for a friend who is having her 1st child. She was very excited to receive it. This is a cute and inexpensive way to celebrate the new baby and display the first pictures.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - February 10, 2012
    I bought this when we were expecting and just loved hanging my sonograms on the fridge in a proper frame. We just bought one for our expecting friends and they were so happy to get it too!
    Great idea to place ultrasound of your baby
    By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NY) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was very unique..... I gave it to my daughter for her ultrasounds. She loved it..
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 11, 2011
    I bought this for two of my best friends and they love it! Its a beautiful gift. If you dont know the baby's name you can say, "Baby (last name) due on date" So cute!
    Perfect for our fridge!
    By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little keepsake was perfect to display on our fridge. Very high quality with vibrant colors.
    Great gift for any expecting parents or grandparents!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law as soon as we were told they were expecting their first child. I wanted to take a sneak peek (so I had it shipped to me and include it with a few other things for baby) and loved it! It isn't a thick magnet, but you wouldn't want to have to heave off a thicker one from the frig to clean or update the picture; also, it will fit nicely inside the baby book.
    I thought this was such a cute congratulatory gift I told my sister and she ordered one for our cousin. All of the expectant parents love that they have a frame of their little one already...you definitely won't be disappointed by the reaction from your recipients.
    So adorable for 1st time parents
    By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my friends who are expecting their first child. It is really adorable and they loved it. I'm giving the item itself a 5 star rating however I wish there was a less expensive shipping option for lightweight items. The shipping costs for an affordable cute memento such as this should not cost basically the same as the item itself. That being said, I love this site and purchase from them on a consistent basis since my discovery of its existence. :)
    Sweet Picture Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - February 4, 2011
    Very Cute Gift for the Mom & Dad to be!! Perfect!
    Must have
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with this product. My daughter loved it. Now she can display her ultrasound picture in a 'frame'
    Perfect
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea. My daughter already had the photo on the fridge with a little magnet. This looks so much better.
    Miracle in the Making Ultrasound Frame
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for my grandson's 3D photo that I personally took!
    miracle in the making ultrasound photo magnet
    By dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, GA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This precious magnet far exceeded my expectations.My daughter is expecting my first grandchild and I got it for her. We were both so thrilled that I had to have one for myself.It was perfect for the perfect ultrasound picture. The whole process from order to delivery was just as you said it would be. Thank you for a great gift and a breath of fresh air.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved