Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - September 17, 2016
Great product, well made. I am so satisfied with this purchase!! Being able to personalize in any language is perfect. Nice size slot for picture as well. It was a gift for someone and who have an Emotional thank you.
Perfect Gift!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends mother passed away two weeks ago. I wanted to give her a gift that would remind her she was never alone. She loved it! It was absolutely perfect.
Perfect Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 1, 2016
I ordered 2 recently for 2 friends whose mother's had just passed. I wanted to do something more personal, and timeless. This personalized gift with the lovely sentiment about mothers was a HUGE hit, and always is as I have ordered this gift before. The price is extremely reasonable, and the packaging is meticulous even without the special gift box. I did have a challenge with website rewards section while ordering which ended up sending the gift to me rather than the recipient address that I typed in. So that was a frustration, but I believe an isolated issue, as I have ordered from PM many times and been extremely pleased each time. I will definitely order this product again, and highly recommend. Very pleased with this vendor and the product. Thank you very much.
Susie S.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate , KY) - May 9, 2016
The product was awesome. Great quality and fast shipping.
Excellent service
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and delivered in an approx week, item was even engraved. Thank you. The receipent loved the frame. ??
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - March 14, 2016
Perfect gift for my very dear grieving in-laws. It looks more beautiful in person and they loved it. And delivery was quick too.
Awesome
By Marian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this item. It couldn't have been more perfect.
Memorial Frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it!
The best gift
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this memorial plate it is so very touching and shows how much that person who passed means. It is the perfect gift when someone passes that you are close with. I have bought more than one, everytime I have given it to someone they are filled with joy to have a reminder that they are in heaven now.
Beautiful Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 12, 2016
I bought this for a friend. I chose this particular frame because it could be personalized with a poem that she found in her Mother's Bible. She cried - I knew she would. It's a heavy, beautiful frame. I would highly recommend it if you are looking for something unique and special.
perfect condolence gift for a teen
By mary lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pgh, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
To find a condolence remembrance for a teen is almost impossible but this gift on PM.com is perfect. It enables the sender to express upbeat sentiments accentuating the positive attributes of a father, grandfather, husband, genuine friend. I was able to provide my own heartfelt poem that referred personally to the grandson relation with his grandfather. with photo, it is something one will always have. it may not stay on display forever, but will be there in time of need. ordering is easy, product is first class, I highly recommend. One last comment, being able to preview the final product before ordering is genius!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clyde, NC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love!! Couldn't have asked for anything better
Very Nice
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort , IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend and she Loved it very well made
Amazing
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out exactly how I imagined and at that it came within a week. Very satisfied. My mother is going to love it.
Exceeds Expectations
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memorial frame for my son, who lost his father in August of this year. I chose to write my own poem for him. The engraving is excellent and the frame itself is beautiful. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
Quick and beautiful!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this item! Not only did I receive the item fasst, but it was done so beautifully ! It was more than a fair price and I was VERY pleqsed! I would recommend this company to anyone!
I don't like giving reviews
By Deanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things and have never been disappointed. On this particular item I ordered for a friend who just lost her brother and was able to put a saying that I made up that fit her brother's words. It is beautiful and it made her feel that she still has a piece of her brother there.
Great gift for a loved one who has lost a loved one.
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift to my boyfriend after his father passed this September. I didn't tell him I was getting it, I surprised him with it. It wasn't a "surprise, look what I got you" type of thing. It was a "memories last forever, never forget that" type of thing. I paid just a little extra for the gift wrapping. I did this because my boyfriend and I love together, and for it to come already as a gift was a plus. He loved it. He had a very sentimental moment when he opened the package up. I love the detail of the engraving, the glass is beautiful and cleans nicely with just a duster. The poem hit right at home. It's a beautiful frame all together. It comes with 2 holders to hold the frame up just as the picture shows. I would definitely purchase this again for another loved one in the future.
Stunningly Beautiful
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Shipped right away and got it after only 3 days.
She cried
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousin because her mom passed away 2 years ago. She loved it and it made her cry. She will treasure this for a lifetime. Never been disappointed in any item from this store.
Classy frame
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who lost their father. She really loved it. I received it within a week of ordering it. It was worth the wait. I usually order from flower shops but glad I didn't this time.
Great Sympathy Gift!
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and the fact that you can use your own verse, if you choose. Delivery time is exceptionally fast. It is my first choice as a sympathy gift!
Very pleased with my picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - September 19, 2015
Very pleased so far with everything I've purchased with this company
Loved and Missed
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They do beautiful work. Everything I purchased from them was perfect. Very inexpensive but expensive looking. My husband passed away 5 months ago at 47 years old. So this is nice for people that has a loved one that has gone to be with the Lord!!
Sympathy Frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They simply loved it!
Simpli gorgeous
By Gilda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma , OK) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful memory frame, I receive this frame in a very timely fashion it was exactly like it was described and I am very satisfied, it was a great price and it looks very expensive.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOMINSTER, MA) - May 20, 2015
I purchased this beautiful frame for my husband that recently passed away. The frame is high quality heavy glass with lovely beveled edges. I am very pleased with the frame and highly recommend it.
Lovely
By kia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandywine, MD) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this gift. Her mom recently passed and she thought it was beautiful.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 10, 2015
It was perfect, my mom loved it.
Elegantly designed and engraved
By Timothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother and her children were so touched by this that I don't know if I'll ever stop hearing of their gratitude. Beautifully crafted and designed. Thrilled when I saw this layout. Customizing was excellent. Thrilled. Thank you.
Treasured keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - April 12, 2015
pros:
Beautiful keepsake
Excellent engraving at an affordable rate
Well packed.
Friendly service.
Cons:
Wish the headings were customizable.
Beautiful Tribute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - March 28, 2015
I purchased this beautiful engraved memorial frame as a gift for a very dear friend who had recently lost her father. She was so touched by the gift, that it brought her to tears. I had previously purchased 5 memorial frames to honor my own father and I gave one to each of my sisters (and kept one for myself). We proudly display our dad's frame in a very special area in each of our homes. It is a fitting tribute to a man that we continue to keep in our hearts.
Nice keepsake instead of flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this for my step granddaughter for the lose of her grandmother. She called to tell me it was beautiful and brought tears to her eyes when she received it. That means a lot to me. Flowers die and she will have this forever.
Perfect sympathy gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful and the recipient loved it!
It was fun to be able to add a couple of your own lines or write the whole thing in your own words if you wanted to.
Perfect
By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, exactly what I was looking for, it made an excellent tribute to my grandmother on my wedding day
Memorial Frame
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter's wedding as a tribute to my father since she will be getting married on what would have been his 85th birthday. She wrote her own verse. The frame was shipped very quickly. I was very pleased with the quality and how beautiful it is. The price was great. I highly recommend.
sweet memories
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who lost her mom. I received a card in the mail and she was so so happy to get this. She thought it was beautiful and loved the poem.
I am so happy with this choice. I love everything I buy here for friends and family!
Thanks so much!
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful in every way; love it!
Awesome Gift ideas
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization Mall the last few years for sympathy gifts for loved ones, and also Birthday gifts !
I am a "picture person" and LOVE to give picture holders as gifts- and you always have awesome and high quality items, the recipients are ALWAYS thrilled to receive them as well and they always comment about the quality and the way they look.Thank YOU
Beautiful
By Jeannine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exceeded expectations! It was perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved