Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOMINSTER, MA) - May 20, 2015
I purchased this beautiful frame for my husband that recently passed away. The frame is high quality heavy glass with lovely beveled edges. I am very pleased with the frame and highly recommend it.
Lovely
By kia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandywine, MD) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this gift. Her mom recently passed and she thought it was beautiful.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 10, 2015
It was perfect, my mom loved it.
Elegantly designed and engraved
By Timothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother and her children were so touched by this that I don't know if I'll ever stop hearing of their gratitude. Beautifully crafted and designed. Thrilled when I saw this layout. Customizing was excellent. Thrilled. Thank you.
Treasured keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - April 12, 2015
pros:
Beautiful keepsake
Excellent engraving at an affordable rate
Well packed.
Friendly service.
Cons:
Wish the headings were customizable.
Beautiful Tribute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - March 28, 2015
I purchased this beautiful engraved memorial frame as a gift for a very dear friend who had recently lost her father. She was so touched by the gift, that it brought her to tears. I had previously purchased 5 memorial frames to honor my own father and I gave one to each of my sisters (and kept one for myself). We proudly display our dad's frame in a very special area in each of our homes. It is a fitting tribute to a man that we continue to keep in our hearts.
Nice keepsake instead of flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this for my step granddaughter for the lose of her grandmother. She called to tell me it was beautiful and brought tears to her eyes when she received it. That means a lot to me. Flowers die and she will have this forever.
Perfect sympathy gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful and the recipient loved it!
It was fun to be able to add a couple of your own lines or write the whole thing in your own words if you wanted to.
Perfect
By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, exactly what I was looking for, it made an excellent tribute to my grandmother on my wedding day
Memorial Frame
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter's wedding as a tribute to my father since she will be getting married on what would have been his 85th birthday. She wrote her own verse. The frame was shipped very quickly. I was very pleased with the quality and how beautiful it is. The price was great. I highly recommend.
sweet memories
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who lost her mom. I received a card in the mail and she was so so happy to get this. She thought it was beautiful and loved the poem.
I am so happy with this choice. I love everything I buy here for friends and family!
Thanks so much!
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful in every way; love it!
Awesome Gift ideas
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization Mall the last few years for sympathy gifts for loved ones, and also Birthday gifts !
I am a "picture person" and LOVE to give picture holders as gifts- and you always have awesome and high quality items, the recipients are ALWAYS thrilled to receive them as well and they always comment about the quality and the way they look.Thank YOU
Beautiful
By Jeannine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exceeded expectations! It was perfect!
Absolutely beautiful
By Kiala F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial engraved frame looks just like it's pictured and is absolutely beautiful. A great gift for someone wanting to have a display to memorialized a loved one.
memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 30, 2014
My girlfriend loved it. It turned out beautiful thank you so much for making her Christmas Special!
wonderful tribute
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brushton, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece really fits the bill as a memorial. The detail is very well done, a beautiful piece. I will surely be ordering again. these are gifts, you can't find other places. Thank you for your fine service.
wonderful tribute
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brushton, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece really fits the bill as a memorial. The detail is very well done, a beautiful piece. I will surely be ordering again. these are gifts, you can't find other places. Thank you for your fine service.
Nice
By Monicke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for remembering a loved one.. So thoughtful and touching..
Very nice!
By Korey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for a very sad time in someone's life and it says it all!
Memorial
By YOLANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick , OH) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved memorial frame. No other words describe it. The engraving is perfect. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro , NJ) - October 31, 2014
I purchase this item for my fiancé and we love it. I will be a future customer and look forward to purchasing my next gift thank you very much everything went perfect from ordering to delivery
We love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro , NJ) - October 31, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my fiancé and we love it I will be a future customer thank you very much
The perfect gift to honor our loved one!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 27, 2014
Nothing can compare!!! My Father passed in June and this was exactly what I wanted for a special picture of him. This was for my Mother and it brought tears to her eyes!!! Could not have been better! The only downside was the frame holders and no background to shine through for the writing. We put it with a black background and we can read it perfectly now.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - October 7, 2014
Sent this to a friend when her father passed away. I added my own poem, instead of using the one provided. She thought the frame and poem were beautiful.
Picture Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - September 19, 2014
Absolutely beautiful and the lady loved it in memory of her daughter.
Beautiful Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 14, 2014
This frame is really pretty. Frame arrived broken but called customer service and they sent me another frame out immediately. Second one arrived safely. Only suggestion I would have is that they need to frame picture in silver rather than gold.
Would recommend to my friends.
Purchased as a Gift for a Relative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 14, 2014
My mother passed in March and I purchased this memorial frame to give as a gift. It is so lovely that I am going to purchase one for myself and a couple more to give as gifts because I am more than pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful Tribute Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - August 31, 2014
I ordered this for a good friend who lost his mom. His siblings liked it so much that they wanted to order their own! It's a beautiful plaque with a picture frame to keep forever. I was very happy with my purchase. Great quality and beautifully made.
Lovely
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! All the items I ordered came quickly and in good shape. The carving is lovely. I would have liked more room to write my own verse, the one I picked would not fit in the are so I chose from one that had. But it was well worth the money and I have bought things from here before and have always been very satisfied! The quality of the items are very good too.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NY) - August 12, 2014
We bougt this item for a member of our union whose mom had passed, instead of flowers. She absolutely loved it and was so happy. She said that this is even better than flowers because they too, will die.
Very Pleased!!!
By Osiephia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely FLOORED by the turn around time it took to get my item to Ca. prior to a funeral. My biggest concern was that it would not be there in time. I placed my order on a Sunday and it was received by the Tues of that same week! For a person like myself who have a lot of out of state relatives and friends I intend to continue to use the Personalization Site. Thank you so much for giving me relief while already grief stricken and feeling somewhat helpless from my location.
A Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - July 28, 2014
This is my 4th order on this beautiful engraved frame. This company does a fabulous job in personalizing your order & have never made a mistake on any of my requests. Their price is excellent & they make it very easy to place your order & also to track & confirm. I will continue to use their services & refer them to others seeking such a valued gift. Sign me a very happy customer!!
A wonderful gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great because you can personalize it. It's very good quality and a great gift for someone has lost someone they loved. I'm going to order another one now.
Really Great, Super Fast Shipping!
By Shopper (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2014
I ordered 2 frames and they are great! The glass etching is beautiful and they arrived really fast, thank you!
Pleased with product disappointed with delivery...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 11, 2014
Very pleased with this product but very disappointed with the delivery. I made a point to purchase the next day delivery however my package arrived as if I purchased 2 day delivery. Very disappointed when I noticed that my delivery tracker status had been pushed back and even more upset when it actually arrived late. I just knew that the status was an error! Overall rating would drop to 3 stars - it is not just about the product.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - June 15, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was beautiful!
Memorial Sent to Relative in Italy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 14, 2014
I prepared the memorial engraved frame in Italian for my cousin's family in Italy. They were very moved by the words and presentation and called me immediately to express their gratitude. All the words I wrote were spelled correctly in Italian and properly spaced. I have purchased many memorial frames from you and will continue. I always receive a high-quality piece of art which exceeds my expectations and is treasured by the recipients.
We Shall Meet Again
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website has never disappointed me, their products are excellent. This particular frame was chosen for the daughter of my late husband and she just loved it. It was beautiful.
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 3, 2014
I have ordered several of these for friends and family. They are beautiful and arrive in a very timely fashion within days. I like that I can personalize the gift to fit the occasion.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved