Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Memorial Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Memorial Gifts:


Search in Memorial Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Ordered in the evening on Sunday and received on Wednesday morning. For a personalized item this is terrific service. Thank you and I'll be sure to let everyone know about your site.
~Debbie - KY

Forever In Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - Forever In Our Hearts - 8203
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
condolences frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. This is the second one I have bought for condolences
Beautiful!!
By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for friends who recently lost their young son! The joy this frame brought them was priceless.
Beautiful!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son-in- law, he loved it! The inscription was done clearly and correctly , and we were able to personalize it the way we wanted. It will become a treasured memento. Your products are very well constructed, your service is excellent and the delivery is very quickly completed.
Memorial Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality of this frame is 1st class and beautiful. If you are looking to have something that can express the exact way you feel about someone you've lost and loved, this memorial frame is truly a beautiful way to honor that special person.
Personalized Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 24, 2013
Ordered for a coworker so he could put in a picture of his parents. I entered both their names on the name box then their last name on the "date" box. He absolutely loved it!!
Memories that last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - November 1, 2013
This was the perfect gift to help someone through a difficult loss. Something to have forever to remind them of that special person every day.
Lovely tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2013
The frame is very nice and my mom loved the suggested personalization
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 29, 2013
Was a gift for my sister when her husband passed....she loves it.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so beautiful. I got it for someone who had just lost their mother and I wanted to do something personal. This was perfect ~
Texas Delight
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was in memory of our school superintendent's beloved Mother! I believe he loved it, because he was tearful and speechless.
NICE MEMORIAL KEEPSAKE
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this as a memorial gift for an out-of-state funeral. While we did not see the item in person, the thank you card we received said the frame was "very pretty" and "a lovely way to remember a loved one".
happy customer
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like using this site.it is easy to look for and finding the perfect gift for me..each gift is taylored to the individual..and personalizing it mks it the perfect personalized gift. And it is shipped to me pronto never had any delays
forever in our hearts frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 5, 2013
Beautiful frames with fast delivery. Ordered two more items because of quality of products
Memory Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - January 21, 2013
I bought this for my Parents as a memory of my little Sister that passed away on Dec. 31, 2012. I have not seen this picture frame for hands on,but my parents LOVE it and said it is just beautiful and made very well. Their hearts are touched by this frame. I have ordered many things from Per. Mall and I have always been very happy with the product. Also,the transaction are great on getting the item out and in the mail. Very,very pleased with everything.
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 24, 2012
this item is BEAUTIFUL! I love it...
OUTSTANDING
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four different pet picture frames and was surprised at how beautiful each and every one was. They arrived in a few short days of placing the order and my expectations were way surpassed with the actual product. I would recommend using Personalization Mall to everyone.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - December 18, 2012
these frames where so touching I bought them as gifts for my brother and sister we just lost our oldest brother in September so I know they will love the frames.
Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and look of this frame!!! Better than expected. I give it a 5 star. Satisfied customer.
~Peaceful~
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful website! I know that when I need something and fast, I look no further! Everything that I have ever purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been a blessing to us.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - October 8, 2012
I was unable to attend the funeral and wanted to do something more permanent than flowers. I searched the internet for ideas when it dawned on me, Personalization Mall! I went here and found so many great things, but thought this was the best idea. The recipients loved it and it will last a lifetime. Thank you for offering sentimental products like this, it is AWESOME!
Beautiful!
By Shopper (Merced, CA) - October 7, 2012
I received this as a gift for my mother-in-law's passing. My husband loved it so much, that I ordered 3 more for his brother and his aunts. It is absolutely beautiful!! Great quality!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - September 23, 2012
It was correct and of good quality.
Beautiful memory
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter recently died and I wanted a frame to give to all her aunts and uncles. This frame came quickly and was beautiful. I have never been disappointed with any item purchsed.
Beyond Nice Frame!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third personalized frame purchased. One for berievement and two for anniversaries. They are beautifully done and so rich looking. Can peronsonalize any way you wish!
absolutely beautiful fram
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame because my husband passed away recently when i received it, it was absolutely beautiful would recommend it to anyone that losses a loved one.
In Memorium At A Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - July 17, 2012
We used this for display at a wedding reception. Instead of putting a picture in the frame, we typed up the names of the deceased for both families and placed it in the picture opening. I bought a candle that used a battery and placed it beside the frame. It looked wonderful. Very tasteful.
Very Impressed
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and shipment were both excellent. It arrived within a few short days. We lost my father and my sister lost her father-in-law in less than 2 months. We have bought 4 of these total so we obviously were very satisfied. Now my dad is "forever in my heart"
Rememberance frame
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield , MO) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I discovered your website. I love the frame, it came so quickly too. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
feature I did like
By Marlaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with any personalized product from your company. I have ordered a picture frame for a new born and I have ordered a memory stone and two memorial picture frames. First class products at a great price.
Absolutely loved it.
By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend recently passed away and left behind a husband and young son. I put a beautiful photo of her in the frame and gave it to them and they loved it. I purchased the tan one and I am extremely happy with it. I would definitely recommend this product.
The Right Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 5, 2012
We purchased this gift for a co-worker who lost a family member....it was a great gift and appropriate as a group gift.
Forever in our Hearts Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - February 16, 2012
I had a special friend who lost his grandma, and just wanted something he could help remind her of his love everyday....He has lots of pictures of him and her together, so I thought this was perfect...and IT WAS!!! IT IS MUCH BETTER LOOKING IN PERSON, ALMOST LOOKS LIKE GLASS. I bought the turquoise one, and find out that was her favorite color!! an exceptional gift!!
she love it
By JOY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brough this for my daughter friend grandfather who passed away and this is th 2nd time i ordered it.. they love it alot ...thank again
FOR MY FRIEND
By JOY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this first week of januuary for my friend kathleen husband who passed away ,,, i wasn't too sure if she gonna like,, she love keep her side of bed everynight she will look at him befor she asleep... i think i pick a great hoice for my frind now i'm order another one.. thanks you for doing this ...
Son-in-law mother passed
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son-in-law after his mother passed away. He loved it so much that he asked me where I purchased it so he could get one for his sister.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, NV) - December 8, 2011
This frame is so much nicer than I expected for the price. The color is so rich. Very impressed.
Bittersweet!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a bittersweet gift on the one year anniversary of my friends parents losing their son! They loved it though!
so precious and elegant
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like other consumers wrote, I guess the lettering against the beige really stood out and was nice and clear. Just beautiful and am very satisfied with the product.
Meaningful sympathy gift
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of sending flowers, I ordered this gift to send to a friend who just lost his father. This way he can add his favorite photo and place the frame on his desk. Thank you for providing such unique options!
Great Value - Fast Service
By Della R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying items about once a month and have been very satisfied with everything we have purchased. The items are a great value. The items usually come within a week.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved