Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Sawona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was everything thing that I expected, I am never disappointed with anything I purchase from this site.
For Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 19, 2014
This came out nice as expected. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - May 17, 2014
I purchased this shirt for Mother's Day for my mom and had all her grandkids names put on with the title grandma and she absolutely loves it! Now I need to order one for my dad for Father's Day because he wants to show off he's a grandpa.
Love this shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2014
So soft and comfy.
Perfect Grandma gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - May 15, 2014
One Grandma had 5 grandchildren and the other had 12. Both shirts turned out beautiful and they loved them!
Grandma's sweatshirt
By Nerissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forks, WA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!!
Grandma mug
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so much fun to see my grandma's expression when she opened the mug. She loves things like this and really enjoyed receiving it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
Christmas present for my grandma. Good quality, adorable and a perfect gift! She loved it!
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - February 19, 2014
Very pleased with the personalization of the mug. Really liked the design.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2013
excellent quality
Great Sweat shirt
By Shirla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received this as a gift for my Mom. It is so nice. I am not sure how it will wash, but it is a really nice sweat shirt. I know she will enjoy....very colorful.
very pleased
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the sweatshirt in the mail I was so surprised how really nice it was. My mother-in -law is just going to love it and wear it proudly. All her friends will love it. I will be ordering more things from this company
Grandma Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canal fulton, OH) - September 20, 2013
Great material design came out great delivery was fast can't beat the price
VERY HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, , MN) - July 21, 2013
We are very happy with our product. Very happy with the look & how fast they get them done & shipped. Look excellent & coupons are wonderful. Thank you very much.
Nana Shirt
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother absolutely LOVED the shirt!! it's so hard to find anything that says nana, so she was in love!! she definitely loves her granddaughter!! thank you!!
Nana bag
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother absolutely LOVED it!! thank you!
Perfect shirt for "Nini"
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom/my kids grandma for Mothers Day. They call her Nini so it was fantastic to customize. She loves it and said it is nice quality shirt!

Mamaw loved!!
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom from all her grandkids for mother's day and she absolutely loves it!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 14, 2013
I had this made for my daughter's Grandma for mother's day and she LOVED it. I wanted to do something different and this was worth it......
Grandma cried
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for Grandma, she cryed she was so touched, she just loved it. It is adorable. Great gift for a Mom or a Grandma 5 big Stars!!
just got...
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my mother's mother's day gift!! she is going LOVE her new t-shirt! it is great :)
sweet t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, AR) - April 30, 2013
Loved the t-shirt. I created this one for my mother in law for Mother's Day! She will love it!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammondsport, NY) - April 20, 2013
very nice product, personalization was perfect, great gift idea!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bagley, MN) - March 25, 2013
Got this for my MIL for her birthday with all 10 of the grandkids names in it. She absolutely loved it!! Its a big cup and she is a big coffee drinker.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 11, 2013
Good quality, better than the picture.
Gammy's wardrobe
By Kym D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hicksville, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company!!!! I make it a point to send my mother in AR a t-shirt from the grand kids for every holiday. The material is high quality and always looks better than expected. Along with t-shirts I have ordered frames, mugs, bags, pretty much everything and have always been amazed at the quality! As if the quality isn't enough,everything is affordable and free to personalize(unlike other company's I have used in the past). I love this company and everything they make. I am a frequent flyer and the company always rewards me for that with email savings and bonus points. I would recommend this company and everything they make. I know my my mom( Gammy) feels the same way, by the smile on her face and the tear in her eyes when her package comes in the mail. Thank you for allowing me to show her how much we all love her no matter the distance!
Maw Maw loved it!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! Awesome gift from the grandkids!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Great product!
GREAT T-SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
I WISH ALL THESE SHIRTS CAME IN MORE COLORS BUT THEY ARE GREAT TO GIVE AS GIFTS.
Perfect gift for a Grandma!
By Johanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (discovery bay, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a Christmas present from my daughter to her grandmother! She loves to go to the Farmer's market by her house and currently uses a tote she got from work. Now she can use a cute one with all her grand-children's names on it. The quality is great and its the perfect size. I would definitely recommend this to others!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - June 5, 2012
OMG! This shirt is so cute! I got it for my mom ("Nan") for Mother's Day and put the grandkids and great-grandkid's names (15 in all!) and she absolutely LOVED it!! I was so pleased with what a great gift it was!! Highly recommend!!!
Personalized tote
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote bag came exactly as it looked on the website. It made a great gift!
My daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 21, 2012
My daughter loved it! Since it is a Mother's Day item, and the weather is getting warmer, can you offer it in a tank top with thin shoulder straps and/or regular tank style? Pastel colored shirts would be a bonus.
My mother in law loved it
By cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mother in law. It allowed all 15 granchildrens name on the shirt. The T-shirt is true to size and made of good quality.
mothers day tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLON, OH) - May 16, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased from you since fining your site this year. I love the quality of the products, and the promptness that is is prepared and delivered (other item was a men's photo tie)
love personalization mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlison, TN) - May 15, 2012
I loved shopping here my experience was awesome I will definitely shop here in the future :)
SHIRTS
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the shirts, i was very please with the service
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this for my mom for mothers day to say "Grandma". We are currently expecting and she was so excited. The shirt was much nicer than I thought it would be.
Great gift for Grandmother
By Gwendolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag came very promptly and was very nice thick material. I wish that you would be allowed to pick the colors for the names and the hearts. Many of the hearts on the bag were the same color all on top of each other above each name.Overall I would order this again. Ive ordered many things from Personalizationmall.com and will continue to do so!
Excellent quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this shirt for my daughter for mother's day. I had it shipped to me for review. When I received it, I was very pleased with the quality and the print. There was no transfer lines or smudges. I know she will be pleased also when she opens it. I was also pleased with the speed of delivery. Thank you very much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved