Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    In Loving Memory Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Garden Stones - In Loving Memory - 8231
    Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (72)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Addition to a Memrial Garden!
    By Ronald E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULTON, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item looks like a garden stone but is light-weight and easy to place either
    flat or standing. I prefer ours to stand against small wire holder. The lettering was perfect and easy to read. We love it! Great work, we would definitely shop here again!!!
    perfect
    By kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new milford, CT) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stone arrived in only a few days. Exactly what we had in mind. It is the perfect memorial stone for the tree we planted to honor my husband's son. We had no date put on it, just his name. And it is still just as beautiful.
    great product for great value
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this item very quickly and the product is of good quality, especially for the price. Very happy.
    Loving memory stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - May 9, 2014
    I didn't want my mom to keep going to the cementery, to my dad's gravesite, so I thought it would be special to plant a tree in the yard. To represent new beginnings and she can see the stone everyday.
    Memorial Garden Stone
    By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't see this product in person, but the recipient loved it. She said it was very pretty.
    I love this!
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom passed away and requested to be cremated. We had no headstone so we put this stone at the cemetery where her parents are buried. It's perfect, larger than expected and lightweight. Great quality product, I definitely recommend it.
    A memorial stone in my garden
    By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This memorial stone is a wonderful addition to my garden in honor of my deceased husband.
    Very Pleased
    By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the product I purchased.
    Better than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 8, 2013
    Large and very nice engraving. Super product and great price.
    Awesome!!!
    By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this item! Again this website surprises me with every purchase! Love it!
    GREAT ITEM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, GA) - November 11, 2013
    THE ITEM WAS GREAT AND PERSONAL TO A FRIEND THAT HAS LOST HIS WIFE AND HE KNEW WHERE TO PUT IT IN THE GARDEN HE FELT APPRECIATED FOR THE ITEM AND IT WAS SENT IN TIME FOR THE SERVICE I HAD THE ITEM IN 24 HOURS IT WAS GREAT !
    Lovely
    By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this to lay on my grandpa's grave because my family isn't able to afford a headstone yet and I felt that there should be something there in the meantime. It looks gorgeous and is very well done. A little bigger than I expected, which was good.
    In memory of my son
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am creating a memory garden for my son and thought this would be the perfect accent!
    Made someone very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 28, 2013
    I haven't personally seen this item yet but it made my mom so happy. This was a difficult loss for our family as we had no control over his last rites or final resting place. When I didn't know what to do to console my family I turned to Personalization Mall and found just the perfect thing. According to my mom, the size is perfect for a garden or planting box. It is easy to see from a distance without being overwhelming. The quality is outstanding and it will last for years and years and years to come. It is an absolutely wonderful tribute to an important member of any family.
    Very nice
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collinsville, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very nice & exactly what I expected. it's a good size & the print is very legible. I would recommend it.
    Wonderful Company
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 19, 2013
    The items purchased from your company always are above expectations. I am so glad I was introduced to you.
    My Father's Day Gift
    By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband and his father, who passed in 2011, for Father's Day. The site of this stone brought my husband to tears. Thank you so much!
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, PA) - May 13, 2013
    the stone was a perfect gift...
    IN LOVING MEMORY GARDEN STONE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 12, 2013
    I HAD THIS SENT TO MY MOM WHO JUST LOST HER BROTHER. SHE LOVED IT! SHE IS PUTTING IN HER YARD NEXT TO A ROCK BENCH THAT SHE CAN GO SIT AND FEEL CLOSE TO HIM.
    I ALSO ORDERED THE SAME ROCK FOR MY OTHER UNCLE TO PUT IN HIS GARDEN. HE REALLY LIKED IT TOO!
    Perfect product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawlet, VT) - April 21, 2013
    I am making a memorial garden and this stone will be perfect to mark "the spot" and as a reminder every time it is viewed.
    great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 19, 2013
    Fast fast service and ship! Happy customer
    PERFECT
    By ANGELA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly like I wanted but even larger than expected .. looks great.
    Beautiful memroial stone
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful memorial stone is perfect for any garden. I first ordered 2 for my deceased brothers who were cremated so my mother could put them on my fathers grave. I've since ordered 2 more and plan to get several more for other members of my extended family. It's the perfect thing to give someone who has lost a loved one, either instead of, or with, flowers.
    Mother
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a nice way to remember a friend,family member ordered this for my nephew and mother love it was fast and looks so nice
    in loving memory rock
    By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB , IL) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came fast. Well packaged. Heavier then what I expected. Better so it will not blow away. Planningon ordering another one of these. Great price. Loved loved our one we have. Thank u
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, MI) - March 18, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality of this item, and the fast delivery. It is a lovely way for us to memorialize a friend who built our garden.
    mom loved it.
    By sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    didnt see it yet. she lives far. she was happy with the marker for her pet that she lost to death.
    Memory stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 31, 2012
    I ordered this stone for my mom for Christmas with my sister's (her daughter's) name on it. It is so beautiful and well made! It is in the garden at her front door. Great product.
    fantastic
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is SO beautiful....Done juat perfectly. Personalization and lettering was great.....Would HIGHLY recommend, and well worth the price....
    Better than Expected
    By Mary Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Garden Stone was really nice and Personalization did a great job.
    Everyone loved it.
    More beautiful then anticipated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARD, AR) - September 21, 2012
    The stone was for a friend of ours whos mother had recently passed away. When we received the stone and opened it up it was more beautiful than originally anticipated. We gave the stone to our friend and when she opened it up and looked at it tears come to her eyes. Thank you so very much for helping us give her something to display to always remember her mother by.
    Better than flowers
    By Trisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique idea for a memorial gift.

    I liked it beter without the dates.
    A great rememberance
    By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rock seems nice and durable and looks, feels, and weighs that of a real rock. The engraving is very professional! What a great way to remember a loved one in a flower garden. This one was in honor of my great grandfather, given to his widow.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - August 1, 2012
    It was the perfect gift for the perfect person who loved to garden and is missed dearly by his family.
    perfect and great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - June 16, 2012
    I wanted a simple memorial for my husband's dad...this was perfect for our garden and affordable. Great quality.
    Beautiful, exactly what I wanted
    By Tiffany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stone was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived quickly and the price was so reasonable. Thank you!
    sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith , IN) - April 7, 2012
    was more then i expected very nice and sturdy
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSTON, GA) - March 27, 2012
    I gave this as a gift and the person who received it loved it. Her and her husband have already made a place for it in their backyard.
    Beautiful
    By Carolle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely better than we expected. We got one for my Mother & My Sister-In-Law, both who were born the same year and passed the same year. Not a good year for the family, but these garden stones will remind us every day our fondest memories of the both of them.
    Presented to guest on local TV show
    By Albert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I host a local TV show and knew that my guest had recently lost a loved one. I used Personalization Mall.com to order a memorial stone and presented it to her during our interview. She loved it so much she cried. After the show audience members were asking where did I get it from. Thank you Personalization Mall.com for making this moment even more special for my guest and the show!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved