Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stones - In Loving Memory - 8231
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful way to remember our son!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone arrived as a surprise to my wife as a personal memorial for her and my son's three young children.
We planted a living tree and placed the stone under it.
Now when my wife feels sad she can go to the memorial and feel that he is close and smiling down on her.
Very nice!!!!
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special!!!
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - September 27, 2014
Loved it, thank you so much
remembrance
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special remembrance of my passed sister for her son. We will be planting a rose bush next to it in the garden.
Perfect Addition to a Memrial Garden!
By Ronald E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULTON, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks like a garden stone but is light-weight and easy to place either
flat or standing. I prefer ours to stand against small wire holder. The lettering was perfect and easy to read. We love it! Great work, we would definitely shop here again!!!
perfect
By kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new milford, CT) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone arrived in only a few days. Exactly what we had in mind. It is the perfect memorial stone for the tree we planted to honor my husband's son. We had no date put on it, just his name. And it is still just as beautiful.
great product for great value
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this item very quickly and the product is of good quality, especially for the price. Very happy.
Loving memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - May 9, 2014
I didn't want my mom to keep going to the cementery, to my dad's gravesite, so I thought it would be special to plant a tree in the yard. To represent new beginnings and she can see the stone everyday.
Memorial Garden Stone
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this product in person, but the recipient loved it. She said it was very pretty.
I love this!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom passed away and requested to be cremated. We had no headstone so we put this stone at the cemetery where her parents are buried. It's perfect, larger than expected and lightweight. Great quality product, I definitely recommend it.
A memorial stone in my garden
By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone is a wonderful addition to my garden in honor of my deceased husband.
Very Pleased
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product I purchased.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 8, 2013
Large and very nice engraving. Super product and great price.
Awesome!!!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item! Again this website surprises me with every purchase! Love it!
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, GA) - November 11, 2013
THE ITEM WAS GREAT AND PERSONAL TO A FRIEND THAT HAS LOST HIS WIFE AND HE KNEW WHERE TO PUT IT IN THE GARDEN HE FELT APPRECIATED FOR THE ITEM AND IT WAS SENT IN TIME FOR THE SERVICE I HAD THE ITEM IN 24 HOURS IT WAS GREAT !
Lovely
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to lay on my grandpa's grave because my family isn't able to afford a headstone yet and I felt that there should be something there in the meantime. It looks gorgeous and is very well done. A little bigger than I expected, which was good.
In memory of my son
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am creating a memory garden for my son and thought this would be the perfect accent!
Made someone very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 28, 2013
I haven't personally seen this item yet but it made my mom so happy. This was a difficult loss for our family as we had no control over his last rites or final resting place. When I didn't know what to do to console my family I turned to Personalization Mall and found just the perfect thing. According to my mom, the size is perfect for a garden or planting box. It is easy to see from a distance without being overwhelming. The quality is outstanding and it will last for years and years and years to come. It is an absolutely wonderful tribute to an important member of any family.
Very nice
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collinsville, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice & exactly what I expected. it's a good size & the print is very legible. I would recommend it.
Wonderful Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 19, 2013
The items purchased from your company always are above expectations. I am so glad I was introduced to you.
My Father's Day Gift
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband and his father, who passed in 2011, for Father's Day. The site of this stone brought my husband to tears. Thank you so much!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, PA) - May 13, 2013
the stone was a perfect gift...
IN LOVING MEMORY GARDEN STONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 12, 2013
I HAD THIS SENT TO MY MOM WHO JUST LOST HER BROTHER. SHE LOVED IT! SHE IS PUTTING IN HER YARD NEXT TO A ROCK BENCH THAT SHE CAN GO SIT AND FEEL CLOSE TO HIM.
I ALSO ORDERED THE SAME ROCK FOR MY OTHER UNCLE TO PUT IN HIS GARDEN. HE REALLY LIKED IT TOO!
Perfect product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawlet, VT) - April 21, 2013
I am making a memorial garden and this stone will be perfect to mark "the spot" and as a reminder every time it is viewed.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 19, 2013
Fast fast service and ship! Happy customer
PERFECT
By ANGELA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like I wanted but even larger than expected .. looks great.
Beautiful memroial stone
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful memorial stone is perfect for any garden. I first ordered 2 for my deceased brothers who were cremated so my mother could put them on my fathers grave. I've since ordered 2 more and plan to get several more for other members of my extended family. It's the perfect thing to give someone who has lost a loved one, either instead of, or with, flowers.
Mother
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice way to remember a friend,family member ordered this for my nephew and mother love it was fast and looks so nice
in loving memory rock
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB , IL) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came fast. Well packaged. Heavier then what I expected. Better so it will not blow away. Planningon ordering another one of these. Great price. Loved loved our one we have. Thank u
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, MI) - March 18, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of this item, and the fast delivery. It is a lovely way for us to memorialize a friend who built our garden.
mom loved it.
By sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
didnt see it yet. she lives far. she was happy with the marker for her pet that she lost to death.
Memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this stone for my mom for Christmas with my sister's (her daughter's) name on it. It is so beautiful and well made! It is in the garden at her front door. Great product.
fantastic
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is SO beautiful....Done juat perfectly. Personalization and lettering was great.....Would HIGHLY recommend, and well worth the price....
Better than Expected
By Mary Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Garden Stone was really nice and Personalization did a great job.
Everyone loved it.
More beautiful then anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARD, AR) - September 21, 2012
The stone was for a friend of ours whos mother had recently passed away. When we received the stone and opened it up it was more beautiful than originally anticipated. We gave the stone to our friend and when she opened it up and looked at it tears come to her eyes. Thank you so very much for helping us give her something to display to always remember her mother by.
Better than flowers
By Trisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique idea for a memorial gift.

I liked it beter without the dates.
A great rememberance
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rock seems nice and durable and looks, feels, and weighs that of a real rock. The engraving is very professional! What a great way to remember a loved one in a flower garden. This one was in honor of my great grandfather, given to his widow.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - August 1, 2012
It was the perfect gift for the perfect person who loved to garden and is missed dearly by his family.
perfect and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - June 16, 2012
I wanted a simple memorial for my husband's dad...this was perfect for our garden and affordable. Great quality.
Beautiful, exactly what I wanted
By Tiffany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived quickly and the price was so reasonable. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved