Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stones - In Loving Memory - 8231
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just perfect!
By susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was put under a tree that was planted in honor of my brother in law who recently passed.
Garden Stones
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I just lost 3 of our siblings, so I ordered one for each of them. I like the fact that they are not heavy but yet appear sturdy. I have them in full sun all day long, but plan to move them into a more shady area so they won't fade out from the sun. It's kind of soon to give a real good evaluation as I haven't had them long enough to have a real 100% opinion.
Nice work
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with two trees I gave my daughter in law in memory of her mother and grandmother. She was very pleased.
For My Grandson's Resting Place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2015
I received my memory stone today and am so pleased with it. It's much larger than I imagined it would be and it looks very real. I can't wait to place it on my grandson Luke's resting place on what would have been his 18th birthday, June 19th. Thank you for providing such beautiful items.
Great memory gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least ten of these stones in memory of loved ones and pets. Everyone has loved the idea and has placed their stone in a special place in their yard/garden. A few have even purchased more stones on their own. The stone from this order arrived broken-first time this has happened. I called Personalization Mall when the recipient told me about the damage. I could not have received better service. The rep apologized numerous times and vowed to replace the damaged stone. Within a week, a new stone was received, in perfect condition. I will continue to order these stones instead of flowers. This is a lasting gift.
The engraving was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 19, 2015
I am very pleased with this product.
Just Awesome..!!
By Gary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a stone for my GF who's son passed away a year ago April. It looked so Real and fit the location of the pond built in his memory Perfectly.! I will seriously use this site again if or when the need arises.!
BEAUTIFUL
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will have a place under the tree we planted in his memory and planted flowers near it to always have a garden in his memory.
Made my mom cry
By Christi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave my mother this "In Loving Memory" garden stone for Mother's Day as a remembrance of my dad who passed away in 2009. She cried when she opened it and decided she was going to leave it inside her home somewhere. It was very nicely made and the personalization was exactly as we'd requested.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - May 10, 2015
I was very happy with my purchase of our garden memory stone. We wanted something to celebrate the life of our precious 5th child, who we unfortunately lost in a miscarriage. The website and customer service is exceptional. Our stone came exactly as we had designed it and arrived in our mail a week later. Very pleased with this website and will definitely use it again for other personalized items.
Memory Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - May 3, 2015
I'm very pleased with my stone. It makes me feel that my grandson isn't forgotten. I have it in my front yard with an angel next to it. ??????
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - May 2, 2015
This product was purchased in memory of a friend in our community and it was a great idea. It is beautiful and of good quality.
Perfect memorial.
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to give these to friends who have lost a loved one. They are beautiful and very durable. I like to give things that last longer than flowers and these look perfect in a garden. This one is in my sister-in-law's garden.
Garden Stone for Sympathy Gift
By shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescent, MN) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone and had it delivered overnight in order to meet the short deadline. I was surprised by how simple it was to customize it -- and the stone turned out great. I'm very impressed with the whole process and the stone. Well done, PersonalizationMall.com -- I'll definitely be a repeat buyer :)

Shelly C
La Crescent, MN
Liked memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon , FL) - March 16, 2015
We bought this stone for a special lady. We started a memorial garden. More of these stones will be purchased. Thank you.
Brings a smile.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 31, 2015
I'm placing one of these beneath a Rose bush planted with my loved ones ashes and this is perfect. Absolutely perfect. I'm a big strong guy so don't tell anyone that when I opened the box and took out the stone, I teared up a little, but with a big smile. The price, the delivery time, the quality, all exceeded my expectations.
the best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly , MA) - January 18, 2015
This was The Perfect gift. That was what the person I gave it to said. Which made my smile. She loved it.
memorial stone
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted!
Surprisingly perfect!
By Lou O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was prompt, the item was just what I had in mind. The price was very reasonable. I couldn't have been more pleased. Thank you.
Rememberance Rock
By angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately people have loved ones that past. But this will bring a smile to their faces each time they see it. Perfect for outside gardens, etc.
Beautiful way to remember our son!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone arrived as a surprise to my wife as a personal memorial for her and my son's three young children.
We planted a living tree and placed the stone under it.
Now when my wife feels sad she can go to the memorial and feel that he is close and smiling down on her.
Very nice!!!!
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special!!!
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - September 27, 2014
Loved it, thank you so much
remembrance
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special remembrance of my passed sister for her son. We will be planting a rose bush next to it in the garden.
Perfect Addition to a Memrial Garden!
By Ronald E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULTON, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks like a garden stone but is light-weight and easy to place either
flat or standing. I prefer ours to stand against small wire holder. The lettering was perfect and easy to read. We love it! Great work, we would definitely shop here again!!!
perfect
By kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new milford, CT) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone arrived in only a few days. Exactly what we had in mind. It is the perfect memorial stone for the tree we planted to honor my husband's son. We had no date put on it, just his name. And it is still just as beautiful.
great product for great value
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this item very quickly and the product is of good quality, especially for the price. Very happy.
Loving memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - May 9, 2014
I didn't want my mom to keep going to the cementery, to my dad's gravesite, so I thought it would be special to plant a tree in the yard. To represent new beginnings and she can see the stone everyday.
Memorial Garden Stone
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this product in person, but the recipient loved it. She said it was very pretty.
I love this!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom passed away and requested to be cremated. We had no headstone so we put this stone at the cemetery where her parents are buried. It's perfect, larger than expected and lightweight. Great quality product, I definitely recommend it.
A memorial stone in my garden
By Narcissa Q. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone is a wonderful addition to my garden in honor of my deceased husband.
Very Pleased
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product I purchased.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 8, 2013
Large and very nice engraving. Super product and great price.
Awesome!!!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item! Again this website surprises me with every purchase! Love it!
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, GA) - November 11, 2013
THE ITEM WAS GREAT AND PERSONAL TO A FRIEND THAT HAS LOST HIS WIFE AND HE KNEW WHERE TO PUT IT IN THE GARDEN HE FELT APPRECIATED FOR THE ITEM AND IT WAS SENT IN TIME FOR THE SERVICE I HAD THE ITEM IN 24 HOURS IT WAS GREAT !
Lovely
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to lay on my grandpa's grave because my family isn't able to afford a headstone yet and I felt that there should be something there in the meantime. It looks gorgeous and is very well done. A little bigger than I expected, which was good.
In memory of my son
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am creating a memory garden for my son and thought this would be the perfect accent!
Made someone very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 28, 2013
I haven't personally seen this item yet but it made my mom so happy. This was a difficult loss for our family as we had no control over his last rites or final resting place. When I didn't know what to do to console my family I turned to Personalization Mall and found just the perfect thing. According to my mom, the size is perfect for a garden or planting box. It is easy to see from a distance without being overwhelming. The quality is outstanding and it will last for years and years and years to come. It is an absolutely wonderful tribute to an important member of any family.
Very nice
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collinsville, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice & exactly what I expected. it's a good size & the print is very legible. I would recommend it.
Wonderful Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 19, 2013
The items purchased from your company always are above expectations. I am so glad I was introduced to you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved