Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stones - In Loving Memory - 8231
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Memorial Stone
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple yet touching memorial. Placed it where I sprinkled some of my mother's ashes in the garden. Bigger than I thought it would be.
Amazing
By Candida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my plaque real fast and it is just amazing. Everyone that saw it loved it and I know that my grandmother that now rests in peace loves it too. Thank you
Wonderful sympathy gift
By Jason W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given one after the passing of a loved one and liked it so much we purchased one for a dear friend who also lost a loved one. Wonderful gift in memory of someone special.
Another in our memorial garden
By susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third stone that we placed in our memorial garden and it looks so real.
They do fade over time, but that makes them look even more realistic.
Hope I never have to add another, but if I do, I know where to get it.
Perfect memorial!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - March 28, 2017
Bought this stone as a marker for a tree that we planted in memory of my dad. Such a nice touch!
Great Product for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runge, TX) - March 11, 2017
This is a beautiful memorial stone and the price was great. The only complaint I would have is that it doesn't look that much like a real stone but it's still very beautiful and is well worth every penny.
Perfect for a memory in my garden....
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Garden stone I purchased. The 1st one I got a few years back in memory of my little dog, Buster. I have his ashes under my tree in the back yard. Then got a 2nd in loving memory for my Nana. The only thing I would suggest is to spray the garden stone lightly with a semi matte clear gloss by Rustoleum. The 1st one does not seem to be standing up to the weather in South Florida. Lots of heat and rain. I lightly sprayed the 2nd one in hopes it seals it. They are not really stone but a poly resin material, so the 1st one the gray stone color is coming off.....but I really love them! They are not over-the-top, just simple and a beautiful memory of your loved ones.
Love this memorial stone!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meansville, GA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these memorial stones as gifts and one for myself!!! It is such a nice way to remember a loved one in a special way. I purchased these last stones for my 2 nieces, in memory of their sweet mama who just recently passed away. Everyone loves the stones with their loved ones names in a special place in their yard! The personalization is bold and dark, just perfect!
The delivery is always unbelievably fast. Im always very happy with the unique products PersonalizationMall.com offers!
Stone
By Kari E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out great. Instead of buying real flowers we bought a stone so family could have something to look at all year long.
Beautiful
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memory garden stone is beautiful! My daddy passed a year ago next month and I wanted to get him something... this is perfect!!
Beautiful memorial stone
By Cammy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stone was beautiful. Great service. Fast delivery.
Excellent memorial stone
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meansville, GA) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for myself in memory of my PRECIOUS husband a few weeks ago, It was such a special way to honor his memory since we both loved the outdoors so much!!!!! Since then I have purchased 2 more for friends who lost loved ones, they both loved them also. They are a perfect size for a flowerbed or flower garden and add a special touch of remembrance. Just like everything else I've ordered from here, GREAT and as always arrives very quickly!!!! Cant seem to stay away from this website, they have such AWESOME products!!!!!
Loved this product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - October 8, 2016
My mother in law loved this sentimental garden stone!! Great quality!
Perfect
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NH) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my daughter is an avid gardener and spends a lot of time in her garden, this was perfect memory to give her. She was very pleased with receiving it.
Loving memory
By Bertram H H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very attractive product. I was pleased with the quality and received it within a few days.
Loving memory
By Bertram H H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very attractive product. I was pleased with the quality and received it within a few days.
In memory of
By Terrie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am creating a memory garden for those I have lost. These stones are beautiful and durable. I have ordered several, one came broken and it was so easy and quick to get it replaced. I just e-mailed a picture and it was taken care of. I recommend highly, not only this product, but this company.
Memorial Stone
By C H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Beautifully done. Perfect size.
Garden Stone
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the garden stone. Very good quality and was larger than expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - June 25, 2016
I wanted a stone to put in my garden to honor my Great Aunt and this stone was that and much more. It is a beautiful addition to my garden. Quality of workmanship is excellent and it was shipped out quickly after my purchase.
memory
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I received said In Loving Memory Frank. Totally Wrong. Called Monday morning and a correct one was here by Thursday. That has never happened before but thank goodness I had ordered it early enough so it was here for Memorial Day.
Garden rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopelawn, NJ) - May 14, 2016
Absolutely beautiful
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - May 10, 2016
I bought two of these when my ex-husband passed, for each of my sons. I had the funeral home place them next to the flowers I sent. Both boys really loved them. He was cremated, so they will place them in their yards with some flowers or plants, in memory of their dad. Wording was nicely done and they came as promised. Would buy again if needed.
Happy customer
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with my order. Will be ordering again from site. loved it . No complaints
Honoring my Mom in her favorite placea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 15, 2016
I wanted to remember my mom in her favorite places.It's perfect in my garden and by my brothers koi pond. The stone size and dimensions were perfect for both. Mommy would be pleased.
Classy Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 8, 2016
The stone looks very well-made. Although it is not "real" stone it has the look and feel of one. The flat back side makes it more stable in the garden. Highly recommended.
perfect
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little girl lost her guinea pig and it makes a beautiful marker for the grave. Larger than I expected which was nice!!
In Loving memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - March 22, 2016
Looks great
Beautiful gift
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone is high quality and brought tears to the eyes of the receiver. Your service is fast and efficient. Thank you.
Marker Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 22, 2016
I ordered this stone to mark the exact spot of where we spread the ashes of my husbands parents. The stone was exactly what we wanted. The stone was beautiful and exactly as described in the description of the stone. Great job. Came fast and very satisfied :-)
Great memorial gift
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second memory stone I've purchased and have been extremely pleased with both,as well as one that was purchased for me. They are very durable and a great way to memorialize a loved one.
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - November 14, 2015
I gave this as a gift for a friend of mine who lost her father. She absolutely loved it! More personal than flowers!
Beautiful memorisl
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this product. It is a beautiful memorial for our son.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - October 10, 2015
This memorial stone was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. The quality is beautiful. We will definitely order from this site again.
Exactly as described-fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 15, 2015
I ordered this and love it. It is a gift and I know that it'll be a special one because it came out exactly how I wanted it. Even though it is not a full stone (the back is hollowed out so it's not as heavy) it looks exactly like one and is what I wanted.
Memorial Garden Stone
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not seen the stone yet, my Aunt says it is absolutely beautiful and a perfect memorial for her daughter. It is a long-lasting tribute, unlike flowers or a planter which only last for a short time. She will treasure it while she is alive and pass it on to her granddaughter afterwards. Thank you for your beautiful work.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - July 12, 2015
This stone was exactly like the picture and description. My sister-in-law's father passed and I wanted her to have something in her garden to remember him. She loved it.
Just perfect!
By susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was put under a tree that was planted in honor of my brother in law who recently passed.
Garden Stones
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I just lost 3 of our siblings, so I ordered one for each of them. I like the fact that they are not heavy but yet appear sturdy. I have them in full sun all day long, but plan to move them into a more shady area so they won't fade out from the sun. It's kind of soon to give a real good evaluation as I haven't had them long enough to have a real 100% opinion.
Nice work
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with two trees I gave my daughter in law in memory of her mother and grandmother. She was very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved