Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (387 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(324)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Satisfied with Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - August 31, 2015
I ordered this for my parents after they had to say goodbye to their dog. It was the perfect gift and perfect memorial. I was impressed with the timeliness of the order (I ordered it on a Monday and received it on Friday) and the quality of the product. It is a wonderful purchase to remember him.
Great Item
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog of 16 years passed away, and my family made a grave for her in the backyard. This stone was the perfect complement. In addition, we purchased a second stone to honor our previous dog of 11 years. Both turned out wonderfully.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 20, 2015
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this stone. The recipient was extremely grateful and appreciative. It's so nice to have an easy way to support someone who is going through the loss of a loved pet. As time goes on and the pain maybe lessens, this becomes a wonderful remembrance of the love shared.
Perfect
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluford, IL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is very good quality and a perfect way to honor a 4 legged loved one
Perfect Memorial
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second stone like this and we love them. They are well crafted, light but sturdy and look great in our garden. Our previous stone looks as good as the day it was purchased 5 years ago. The vendor is very prompt with the order.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - August 14, 2015
I was expecting a small memorial stone and instead I received a nice size stone to lay on the spot of my best buddy's grave. It's perfect!
pet stone
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for what I wanted. It was reasonably priced and arrived quickly..
Forever in Our Hearts - Biscuit
By Barry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect stone to put over our cat, Biscuit's, grave. We miss her so much but now feel she has a proper resting place. She was the sweetest little kitty. We had "Forever in Our Hearts" written on the stone. This helped us with the grieving process. Something simple but heartfelt and not too expensive. Thanks so much!
grave pet memorial
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my engraved pet stone for my golden retriever that passed away a few weeks ago. It looks beautiful in our yard. I have ordered a few items from personalization mall and all items great! Thanks!
Perfect little memorial for a pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - July 27, 2015
My 8 year old requested a stone marker when we had to put our cat to sleep. This was exactly what he'd been hoping for. We found a nice place for it in our garden, and it helped him enormously with his grieving process. The service was excellent and very speedy turn-around. I ordered on Tuesday, and it arrived on Saturday. Thank you.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , CT) - July 22, 2015
We were very pleased with the stone. It was bigger than I thought, which was perfect. It's a great memorial to our beloved cat.
Perfect
By ROBERT V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEVILLE, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used in garden as a headstone. It was exactly what we expected. Perfect
Puppy headstone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 15, 2015
Absolutely loved it, was perfect for the spot he is buried in. My daughter was so touched, as this was her pup.
Perfect understated memorial
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 7 of these lovely stones that make a natural looking path in my garden. They are holding up well to the extreme heat of south Florida and their messages have not faded. I think the quality is excellent and have given them as gifts. Would definitely recommend.
Pet Stone
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a memorial gift for some close friends. They absolutely loved it. Decent quality. Time will tell if it can stand up to Nebraska weather.
Beautiful!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor loved this! It's a good size, and nicely engraved . Also bought the personalized sympathy card to go with it .
All in all, a very heartfelt gift.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east liberty, OH) - June 20, 2015
This is great Affordable and very nice.We absolutely love our stone.We wanted something special for our best friend and this was it.Miss you Bentley
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - June 20, 2015
I purchased this and other memorial items from PersonalizationMall. The turnaround time was short and the items shipped in perfect condition. I like the feel of the stone. I was surprised it is actually a hollow form and not a solid item, but it doesn't detract from it's appearance. We got them for our golden who passed this spring and the items are very nice for our memorial garden.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 20, 2015
Ordered this for my mom's dog that passed away. It looks great on top of her grave. So far so good.
Wonderful way to honor your pet
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Jennings, OH) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely created, even better quality than I expected, I put it with a fountain in my garden in memory of my beloved dog.
Nice Item
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to do something simple to memorialize our loving, loyal 15-year-old schnauzer and this was perfect. It was easy to order and looks great in "her" garden. I was pleased with the quality and amazed at how quickly we received it. Thanks!
Nice way to remember a special friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRILLION, WI) - June 15, 2015
Quality for the price! Unbelievably fast shipping, I had my stone in 2 days.
Well worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 6, 2015
Looks just like it is shown in the picture. Love it!
Great
By Renata D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGBURG, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful, same as on the preview pucture. The S&H was quick
Pet memorial
By Julissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial of my little Chihuahua who passed away. Its the perfect size, great quality, and arrived in a timely fashion.
A perfect memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - May 31, 2015
a lovely marker of nice quality. Exactly as I expected. Very sweet, without being too over the top. Thank you.
memorial stone
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the markers that I purchased for my pets. Beautiful and affordable.
The perfect remembrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, WY) - May 22, 2015
Our daughter lost her beloved bulldog the day after Christmas. I searched for the perfect remembrance to grace his grave...this was it. You are very generous in the number of lines and the number of characters you can have on the product. It arrived in a timely manner, the price was right and she couldn't have been more surprised or pleased. Thank you:)
what a sweet rock this is
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will have memories always if you place this in your garden. I have no regrets getting it. Instead of making me sad it makes me feel good. Looks great too.
memory stone
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it , but I think what was the best is I was notified that I had the wrong year on it I was so upset from the loss of my dog, but instead of your company just ordering it wrong I was emailed this is what I call customer service and will tell all my friends and will continue to us you
thank you for all you did in a very sad time of my life
Forever in our hearts
By Mary I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone for Josie is a wonderful remembrance of her 16 yrs with us
Love these pet memorial.
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products come fast and perfect every time. I have four of them and will continue to get them. Great company customer service is the best of any company I've ever had to deal with!
CLOSE TO MY HEART
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 7, 2015
This is the 2nd stone that I have purchased within 14 months. Our Boston Terriers will always be remembered with these loving stones. It was alot bigger than I expected and the quality is superb.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - April 28, 2015
My memory stone is absolutely perfect. The personalization makes it unique for my dog. I love it and would recommend this to others wanting something to honor your pet.
FAST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - April 27, 2015
EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT, SUPER FAST WITH EVERYTHING (ENGRAVING & SHIPPING). WILL BE USING THEM FROM NOW ON!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - April 22, 2015
I have bought several of these Memorial stones and they never disappoint. Always as ordered and fast shipping. Very happy with this purchase.
Sweet Memory
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice memorial for our two pets. It was just a little something that we put where our dogs were. It was a little larger than I expected as we put it in big patio pots but would be perfect for the ground.
Another Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen , VA) - April 18, 2015
Every product I have purchased from Personalization Mall has been exceptional - and this Memorial Pet Stone is no exception. It is well made & the engraving is flawless - a wonderful tribute to a beloved fur baby.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 13, 2015
This is my second purchase of this item. It is good quality, the engraving is well done, and it looks very real even though it's resin. It's heavy enough that it won't blow away. Great product!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 13, 2015
Shipped quickly. Looks exactly as preview. It's a little small and lighter weight than I expected, but it's very lovely!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved