Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your service is great. The christianing pillow I ordered goes beyond my expectations. It is beautiful and of great quality. I will be using you again and again. With sincere thanks.
    ~Kathleen - PA

    Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

    Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (115)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    garden stake
    By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It exceeded my expectations and looks wonderful in the garden I dedicated to them.
    Memorial marker
    By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this after buying the magnet only one. I thought I would be able to buy just a stake later where I could switch off the actual signs. That is not the case. So I had to rebuy the same sign but this time with the stake.
    No Soliciting Please ... with a smile
    By E W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At last! I found a creative and easy way to put my own message of "NO SOLICITING PLEASE" on a pleasant and cheerful yard sign post. The post is metal and sturdy with supports on each side of the stake - it's not just a straight stick- so it stays in place. Nice detail. I pushed it into hard dirt without bending or breaking. The sprinkler hits it every day and so far no damage to sign. The sign plate is fully magnetic (not just around the edges like some) and it's easy to remove to clean. The sign is exactly as it appears. Colors are true. Quality materials and construction. It does not look cheap or flimsy or tacky. It's worth the price to me because it says exactly what I want to say - it's the first thing folks see when they come up the walk, and it does make a nice impression...even if it's asking solicitors to stay away....in a nice way!!!
    Garden Sign
    By Trudy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed an order for a sign that reads, "Trudy's Garden". The shipping was extremely fast & the sign is PERFECT! I'm very happy with this item & it's a welcome addition to my garden!!!!!! :-)
    Well done
    By Edward K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pleasant surprise for the wife, she loved this Garden stake with magnet, I followed up with one of your outstanding holiday magnets, and it is also wonderful. Great art work,graphics and colors on both!! Highly recommend both pieces.
    Excellent!
    By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made. Wife loved the sign. Very fast shipping.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 8, 2014
    Makes a lovely addition to my yard. Engraved, packaged, and shipped well.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 26, 2014
    Just what expected, it's looks great. Wish I could have added more text.
    Garden yard stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad brook, CT) - May 19, 2014
    Great product. My mom loved it for Mother's Day! Thank you:)
    Perfect for the gardener!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - May 16, 2014
    I bought this item for Mother's Day. I received it rather quickly, however the stake was bent. I immediately called to complain and the only thing I didn't like was when they asked if the box was dented and it wasn't. What does that matter, the fact is that when I opened it the product was damaged. I indicated it was for Mother's Day and they did ship out another stake via next day air and it was received on time.
    Great Garden Stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 11, 2014
    I bought this for friends who have a plot in the community garden at our church. They love it. I couldn't believe how fast it came. I would love to see a garden sign with vegetables for the décor as many people have vegetable gardens. The Garden stake is very sturdy and looks very weather resistant.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury , NY) - May 9, 2014
    It was the perfect gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and I like it so much, I ended up buying one for myself.
    Very pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL 35235-3312, AL) - April 30, 2014
    My Husband and I are both very pleased with the Garden Stake we ordered for his Mother. We can't wait to give it to her for Mother's Day. We just know that she is going to love it.
    She loved it!
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not seen this myself; I ordered it for a friend, but she called crying. She really loved it. Personalizing a gift always makes it better!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - April 27, 2014
    This item is very useful especially with the steps leading down a pathway to our home. The signs mark the stairs to assist in safety for all our guests, etc.. This product held up for over two years plus before sun fading dimished the sign. A wind storm blew it off on one of them, but it was found very quickly due to the shape and it held to the ground and mulch it landed in.
    THE DESIGN IS NICE BUT A FEW MORE SCENIC OPTIONS WOULD BE NICE.
    Beautifully perfect
    By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be happier with the purchase of my garden sign. It is gorgeous,and I cannot believe how quickly I received it. Sooner than promised.
    Bigger than I thought
    By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a GREAT gift. Was a lot bigger than I thought it would be! Great gift for Grandma
    Garden stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - January 25, 2014
    Purchased the garden stake as a gift for a friend and it arrived in the time stated. The stake seems very sturdy and the magnetic sign beautiful. Everything I have purchased thus far from personalization mall has been wonderful
    Debbie's Place
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, wish it could be placed on both sides. But was exactly as described and too cute! I have received numerous compliments and everyone asks where I purchased it. Very pleased.
    Personalized perfection.
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law loves to garden especially with the assistance of her granddaughter, Jacey. This personalized floral garden stake will be a wonderful addition to her already beautiful garden. The sign turned out lovely, better then I thought it would. Can't wait until she opens it.
    A Real Treat
    By Barry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful and well-made
    Beautiful
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Really done well.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
    This was a gift very happy with item just as described the recipient loved it now I can just keep buying different season magnets and always have perfect gift
    Quality Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tustin, CA) - September 20, 2013
    This sign to personalize my granddaughter's flower garden is quite charming and meets my every expectation.
    Wonderful product
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this sign. It is beautiful in the garden. It is made durable and more heavy duty than we expected. The leg on the sign is already angled making it easy to put into the ground. The colors are vibrant and we love the butterflies. Makes a wonderful tribute to a loved one who has passed.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 11, 2013
    This item was much sturdier and way surpassed my expectations. It is such a unique gift and I can' wait to give it to my sister for Christmas. I absolutely love it!!!
    Awesome!
    By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this sign for my meditation garden. It looks so great. Quality is excellent.
    Garden Signs
    By Tommy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the signs is great. They are perfect in my garden.
    Great Gift
    By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made, beautiful work, was a big hit!!!
    This Personalized Garden Sign is a Perfect Gift!!
    By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have imagined this personalized garden stake to have been better than it is~I wanted a very special gift for a very special friend, and I am so glad I found Personalization MALL.COM to provide this lovely surprise for a most deserving lady. The quality is superb, the coloring is eye catching, and I hope you consider this when you want an addition to a flower garden as a gift for yourself, or for a lucky recipient!
    McKinley's Garden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - June 23, 2013
    5 stars all the way ! Excellent craftsmanship, packaging and amount of time from when I placed the order to when it arrived at my door!
    Housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 20, 2013
    Just as pictured
    Quality product
    Prompt delivery
    Best non traditional gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 18, 2013
    I purchased this yard stake for Mother's Day as a gift to my mom. She loves her flower garden and works hard to keep it in good order. She actually cried when she saw the stake. Best gift ever! She is now able to put her stamp on her hardwork.
    Grandma loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 15, 2013
    This was a Mother's Day gift for Grandma and she loved it. We were impressed with how fast our order was received.
    Floral garden stake
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Love that you can personalize it. My daughter gave it to my mother for Mother's Day, "Grandmom's Garden." It looks great and she loved it! I would give it as a gift again! Another great product.
    Great gift idea for outdoor
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved it. She has a flower Garden and this unique item added a special touch to it. Thank you so much for making her happy.
    Great garden stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 27, 2013
    The stake is bigger than I had expected and looks great! Will buy again!
    Review of garden sign
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The garden sign is just beautiful. It will be a wonderful addition to our garden (if we can ever get rid of this Minnesota snow). It arrived so promptly too. I highly receommend it.
    review for floral magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - April 22, 2013
    It was just as it was shown in the picture. I was very pleased with the quality of the product and continue to come back to shop!
    Perfect
    By Gene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Matched The Flag that I Ordered
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved