Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Garden products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown , PA) - June 21, 2015
Easy navigating for what I needed
Beautiful choices
Excellent price point
Fast delivery
Outstanding quality
I'm very pleased
Sign
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift!
Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 9, 2015
Fast delivery. Looks nice.
garden sign
By Lisa-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, NY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing
Bistro
By lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culver city, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is a good quality and fits into the back yard with class. It is durable for the outdoor conditions.
Great choice for springtime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - May 12, 2015
Originally bought yard stake and two (other) magnets as a gift for my sister-in-law (& her husband). They loved them so much that we are back - buying 3 additional magnets for occasions & seasons for rest of year.

Great quality - vibrant color. Pictures on website are very close match to actual product. Lettering on this magnet in particular is excellent and easy to read. Like this one for use as a Springtime seasonal magnet.

Lastly, packaging/shipping by this company for this item was excellent - top notch! No folded, bent or wrinkled product upon delivery.
Both sides now
By Edie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Earlier I had ordered a garden stake with a magnet and it is perfect but my garden and the stake can be viewed from all sides, so I wanted another magnet for the 'back' of the garden stake. This one is different from the other side and let's everyone know our garden is a combined effort.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 11, 2015
This was even better quality than I anticipated. A wonderful way to remember our loving companion for more than 13 years!
Garden Magnet
By Lenore D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my Garden sign with stake & also ordered address magnet ! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM ?? Quick delivery and fair price! Thank You Will Be Ordering Again!
Perfect!
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for something like this for a while. Very sturdy, nice materials and perfect size for a walkway to house. Looks perfect for a spring addition to our house.
Garden Club Visit
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Garden Club I belong to is having a review of my garden and I bought this sign to add to my outdoor display. As always I was delighted to see this garden stake and can't wait for the compliments I am sure I will receive. The items I have been purchasing from this web site are to be envied by my neighbors and friends.
Garden sign
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two items from this company. They are delivered promptly and in excellent condition just as ordered. I would recommend them highly. Have done so for friends who are equally satisfiec.
Magnet Sign in Yellow
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice sign for the summer months.
David & Carol's Garden
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, excellent quality. Will last for many wonderful years.
So Spring
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one of these over the past 4 years. They are beautiful but they do wear from the weather over time, but that is understandable. I have this cute walkway in my yard and my dogs always use it to come into the house so I gave it it's own name
beautiful signs
By diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the magnetic sheets/signs are interchangable - what a great idea! Very nicely done, good quality, the magent itself holds firmly on the stake. Love it.
Perfect gift for an avid gardener
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a birthday gift. She LOVED it. Nice quality.
Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - February 11, 2015
I ordered this garden sign for my sister's new landscaped garden. It is well made and was appreciated greatly. She immediately found a home for the sign as soon as she opened it! I was very pleased.
Garden sign
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great hit. It was well-made and will look great in my friend's garden. It arrived well-packaged and quickly.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 26, 2014
This came out perfect. It was a great Christmas gift!
Beautiful
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, as always. Will be Very Welcoming to family and friends. I used it as welcome and not garden.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 15, 2014
I ordered 3 of these for family and was very pleasantly surprised how nice they are. My sister has an unusual name and I know shes going to get a kick out of seeing her name on such a pretty garden ornament. A very nice personalized gift..
Perfect for the Master Gardener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 11, 2014
This plaque is well constructed and looks exactly as shown in the picture. It is a perfect size to put in a garden; perfect to put at the beginning of a path through a flower garden perhaps.
Great Gift for Garden Lovers!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They grow a lovely garden each year and I thought this would be the perfect gift!
Garden Sign
By Frank W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was as advertised, I am very pleased with the materials and appearance.
garden stake
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations and looks wonderful in the garden I dedicated to them.
Memorial marker
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this after buying the magnet only one. I thought I would be able to buy just a stake later where I could switch off the actual signs. That is not the case. So I had to rebuy the same sign but this time with the stake.
No Soliciting Please ... with a smile
By E W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
At last! I found a creative and easy way to put my own message of "NO SOLICITING PLEASE" on a pleasant and cheerful yard sign post. The post is metal and sturdy with supports on each side of the stake - it's not just a straight stick- so it stays in place. Nice detail. I pushed it into hard dirt without bending or breaking. The sprinkler hits it every day and so far no damage to sign. The sign plate is fully magnetic (not just around the edges like some) and it's easy to remove to clean. The sign is exactly as it appears. Colors are true. Quality materials and construction. It does not look cheap or flimsy or tacky. It's worth the price to me because it says exactly what I want to say - it's the first thing folks see when they come up the walk, and it does make a nice impression...even if it's asking solicitors to stay away....in a nice way!!!
Garden Sign
By Trudy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for a sign that reads, "Trudy's Garden". The shipping was extremely fast & the sign is PERFECT! I'm very happy with this item & it's a welcome addition to my garden!!!!!! :-)
Well done
By Edward K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasant surprise for the wife, she loved this Garden stake with magnet, I followed up with one of your outstanding holiday magnets, and it is also wonderful. Great art work,graphics and colors on both!! Highly recommend both pieces.
Excellent!
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Wife loved the sign. Very fast shipping.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 8, 2014
Makes a lovely addition to my yard. Engraved, packaged, and shipped well.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 26, 2014
Just what expected, it's looks great. Wish I could have added more text.
Garden yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad brook, CT) - May 19, 2014
Great product. My mom loved it for Mother's Day! Thank you:)
Perfect for the gardener!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - May 16, 2014
I bought this item for Mother's Day. I received it rather quickly, however the stake was bent. I immediately called to complain and the only thing I didn't like was when they asked if the box was dented and it wasn't. What does that matter, the fact is that when I opened it the product was damaged. I indicated it was for Mother's Day and they did ship out another stake via next day air and it was received on time.
Great Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 11, 2014
I bought this for friends who have a plot in the community garden at our church. They love it. I couldn't believe how fast it came. I would love to see a garden sign with vegetables for the décor as many people have vegetable gardens. The Garden stake is very sturdy and looks very weather resistant.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury , NY) - May 9, 2014
It was the perfect gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and I like it so much, I ended up buying one for myself.
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL 35235-3312, AL) - April 30, 2014
My Husband and I are both very pleased with the Garden Stake we ordered for his Mother. We can't wait to give it to her for Mother's Day. We just know that she is going to love it.
She loved it!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this myself; I ordered it for a friend, but she called crying. She really loved it. Personalizing a gift always makes it better!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - April 27, 2014
This item is very useful especially with the steps leading down a pathway to our home. The signs mark the stairs to assist in safety for all our guests, etc.. This product held up for over two years plus before sun fading dimished the sign. A wind storm blew it off on one of them, but it was found very quickly due to the shape and it held to the ground and mulch it landed in.
THE DESIGN IS NICE BUT A FEW MORE SCENIC OPTIONS WOULD BE NICE.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved