Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE all of PersonalizationMall.com's products and it is the first site I go to when I need a gift! Your shipping is so quick and efficient! Thank you!
~Diane - CA

Photo Collage Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Greeting Cards - 8234
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Best card to give ur special ones
By Irfan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was amazing.
It was a Thank you card for sister in law.
Loved the card. Great way to say Thank you to your loved ones.

Very nice idea!!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to put photos and memories on this card was wonderful. It came out beautiful. Fast service too. I will definitely remember this site for future cards!! Loved it!
Perfect quality!
By Staci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was so perfect! I expected much less quality, but was shocked when I got this beauty photo quality card. It was in perfect condition. I will always get my cards here!
overwhelmed with happiness
By Montana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom was so happy she was crying she was so overwhelmed by this personal mothers day card! yall did a wonderful job! this was the best mothers day ever for her! thank you!
can't go wrong with this personal card!!
By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe this card made more of an impact to my sister then the actual gift itself. I also bought her some real expensive shoes she didn't even look twice at them after opening this card it really touched her heart she loved it i'm just lucky to have got the idea from this site.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ITHACA, NY) - December 20, 2012
The card looked really, really good and designed just how I wanted it. def recommend it, whoever you give it to will be very pleased with it!
Personalized Photo Greeting Card
By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item less than a week after placing the order. Great quality product and my photos looked so much better on the card than they did my computer screen. Very, very pleased with my purchase.
Nice card
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice card and you can use it for just about anything its nice that you can put more then one picture in it for the use you want it for mine was a thank you for my grandparents who live far away from us and they wanted to see pictures of our new puppys
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 30, 2012
Better than store bought cards!!!
Great add on to any gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - November 30, 2011
I purchased one of these as an add on for a housewarming gift for a friends first home. I used pictures of her new home on the front. She loved it.
Great card, slow delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - November 23, 2011
I loved the card...so beautiful. The card turned out so great, loved it and I'm sure the bride & groom receiving it will love it too!!! :)

However I don't recommend you ship FedEx SmartPost....it took forever I thought my card wouldn't make it here before the wedding date....just made it...thank goodness. I ordered it well in advance but it took 9 business days to get here (NOT including the "weekends"). Usually it should only take 3-5 or at most 7. I've ordered an individual card before and recieved it in 4-5 days...so don't suggest this means of shipping if you want your card in good time!!!

Don't want to be late for a very important date :)
Mother's Day for my daughter
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How can one go wrong with pictures of your baby? My daughter loved it.
awesome
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is by far the best gift card I have ever given...
Added a personal touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 17, 2011
This card allowed me to further personalized the gift I was ordering. It was easy to use and looked great!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 17, 2011
Vibrant colors! Excellent quality card -- not stiff and thick and cheap like the one I made at the drugstore! Superfast shipping. Thanks!!!
Outstanding
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her card. She is placing it in her China cabnit with her forever keepsakes. I had a lot of fun creating the card. Putting pic in where I wanted them, changeing them if I wanted. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together. The inside message selection was perfect. You can also write your own thougts as well. If you liked their message but needed to change it a bit, you could do that as well. This makes making the card very personal. It is also about the same cost as a card in the store.
Her favorite gift ever!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Mother's day card for my Mom and put the whole family on the front with the personalization "We love ___". She cried and said that it was the best present she ever got. She is carrying it around until she shows everyone that she knows. After that, she plans to frame it and keep it out to see forever.
Definitely more than worth the money!!!!!
Beautiful card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 11, 2011
I can't explain how cute this came out and how well it was received. It was better than i expected. The coloring is perfect and it was for my mom she is wanting to buy a frame for it. Thats how good of a card it is. Just a warning though re-read what you wrote inside i messed up for using chrome translate & forgot to re-read. I had to edit but other than that its perfect!
GReAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2011
I love it picture came out good and and my mother love it...i would get another and i think u should get it too
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 9, 2011
the card was beautiful the colors of the pictures were beautiful.
beautifu;
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the products, its quality. mom liked it a lot....something to remember....luving ur stuff.... <3 :)
Something so small meant so much!
By Selena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card I sent with the gifts I purchased from Personalized Mall was as big a hit as the gift itself. It only took me a moment to create something special that I am sure will end up on the wall in a frame. Thanks for making Mother's Day special for my Mom.
LOVE IT
By Branda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now this is a great purchase! I think it was something like 3 or 4 bucks and it exceeded my expectations! It was perfect I loved it was well as my mom. Anyone who is purchasing a gift definitely include the card it’s the perfect finishing touch!
Best Greeting Card
By Dia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the greeting card. It is cute and perfect for any occasions. I personalized one for my sister and she totally loves it. Plus, you get to say everything that you want. But the only downside is that you can't say too much. Yet, it makes a wonderful gift card for anything.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By MAY X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Myself and my whole family were amazed at the subper quality of the card. It was glossy and shiny. The pictures had rich color. I was completely surprised. For the price it was, there is no need to ever go to Hallmark again when you can get better quality and get that unique personal touch!
"The Best Card You Could Create"
By Sephora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful card & such a wonderful idea. I will continue to use these cards because its a good way to write exactly what you wanna say from the heart & also give the person updated pictures right there on the card. Great Idea PersonalizationMall.com!!!!!
Great product!!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included this with the personalized coffee mug,
brought both for my "wonderful mother-n-law".
And she loves it. Will definately be back!! Thanks!!!!
niceee
By Ivette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it, very professional and really nice
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved