Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You & Me Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great for a fantastic friend
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My very good friend is turning 75 and I was at a loss on what to give her! Totally loved the frame and put a picture of her and I in it! Thanks for a GREAT gift!
Make it your own!!
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how you can "personalize" this frame to meet your own needs! I didn't need a "mommy & me" frame but I did want a frame for a picture of me & my grandson that I could personalize with what I wanted to say. I was able to do this with this frame. Beautiful quality wood frame, that looks attractive in your home and adds a special message that you create for your photo. This is the 3rd frame off this type I have purchased!!
Beautiful frame
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful, The wood is nice and the names are made of raised wood. It really looks good.
PERFECT GIFT FOR NEW MOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 23, 2016
Wonderful
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!
By Rocio C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, it looks luxurious on any place you put it.
Super fast shipping and great package.
I am very pleased with this purchase.
Personalized photo frame
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, OH) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter for Christmas personalized with my grandson's first day of preschool and she absolutely LOVED it.
Love it!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Came just as ordered, and quickly.
Perfect
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautifully done. My mom is going to love it
Beautifully made!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with this picture frame. It's beautiful and sturdy and just adorable. I'm considering buying three more for my sons and son-in-laws as it is perfect for a dad, too. It's just beautifully made, I can't say enough.
I LOVE MY MOMMY
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to capture a timeline moment. my mother was moved to tears when she got this. We not only celebrated her 75th birthday with style we framed it with style as well. PRICILLA & TISSUE moment yet again, thank you Personalization for making my family moments ones that made us smile more than the pictures themselves.
Granny & Me frame
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my sister in laws 1st grand baby!!! She loves it!!!
Perfect Grandpa & Grandma Gifts
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the "Mommy" to Grandma & Grandpa. I bought four frames, all turned out great! And came in decent time! Very happy will order more, for my husband and self.
Delighted
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice frame, it doesn't look cheap, and is just beautiful. You won't be disappointed.
Pic frame wins praise.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 3, 2015
This picture frame is a great idea for a newborn baby and the mommy.
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 19, 2015
It was a Mother's day gift for my daughter and she loves it. LOOK FORWARD TO SHOPPING WITH Y'ALL AGAIN! !
Great Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosser, NE) - May 17, 2015
The frame turned out perfectly and my cousin loved it! It was a perfect Mother's Day gift. The only problem was the glass was cracked when she received the order. I called Customer Service and they were apologetic and very friendly. They sent my cousin a new glass right away and did not even think about charging me for it! I will definitely use Personalizationmall.com again for their quality products and AMAZING customer service!
Mommy and Luke Frame
By Melanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It was a little pricy, but not so much that I wouldn't buy it. The frame and the wording are perfect. Beautiful gift and I KNOW that my daughter is going to love it when Little Luke gets here in July. It shipped fast and I am very pleased.
Great gift, super fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - February 20, 2015
This was the PERFECT gift. Could not believe how quickly it was delivered! Highly recommend
Daddy and Us Frame
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I planned. Great wooden frame.
Awesome Christmas Gift!!
By Marjetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my sister in law as a present from my son. It turned out beautiful and well graved. I can't wait for her to open it on Christmas!
to give as gift
By Vel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRUITLAND, ID) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased! The online pic doesn't look bad, but it's even better in person! So much more detail than I was expecting... which was a pleasant surprise! I will definitely order from you again! Thanks so much!
Personalized 4x6 Frame
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came out really nice.
Pappy & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 2, 2014
Just love it.....framed a photo of our grandson sitting beside Pappy watching t.v....."added a sentiment" "you light up my life"....
My husband drew tears.......great gift item..
Fast High Quality Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - June 21, 2014
I am very pleased with this company's products and service. I am already a repeat customer and I will be again. I highly recommend their fast, high quality work!
Beautiful Frame & Great Gift Idea
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son for Father's Day & put a picture of my son and grandson in it. It came quickly & was just perfect. The quality of the frame was excellent and the message looked terrific. Everyone commented on how nice it looked. I also like the fact that there was no date on the frame, so my son can put updated photos of him and my grandson in the frame as they both age.
Personalized Mommy & Me picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - May 25, 2014
I bought this as a belated First Mother's Day gift for my niece. We all thought it turned out great, & it's the only thing she got that says "First Mother's Day", which I felt was important. The only thing I should have done, in retrospect, is to have gotten a portrait instead of landscape frame. If I'd done that, I could have already printed a picture to put in the frame before I gave it to her. But the pictures I had would only work in portrait layout. Oh well, we'll get a new picture soon.
Mommy & Me picture frames
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Mommy & Me wooden picture frames are beautifully made. Both of my daughters absolutely loved them as Mother's Day gifts. Will probably purchase others of the same type as we were extremely pleased with these.
Awesome
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame was perfect for a new mom. She loved it!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - May 18, 2014
Very pleased with the frame I ordered for our daughter's first Mother's Day! I didn't find this site until a few days before Mother's Day, but due to your excellent service I was able to have the frame for her with my grandson's name and personal message on it! I plan to order more frames for Father's Day and other occasions throughout the years. I highly recommend this company and their frames!
Very beautiful unique gift!!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and craftsmanship of this beautiful gift! Thank you!
MOthers day gift for my daughter
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredon, NJ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very easy to order on-line.Preview of personalization is great.Delivery was very quick
Absolutely wonderful
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for an older sibling of a newborn baby. I put their names on it, and he loved it. He's 13, and she's a week old! He felt so special getting it!
Great frame!
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frames you can "personalize" yourself! Made this one for a photo of my new (1st) grandson & myself.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - January 18, 2014
Loved that I could design it and our daughter loved it!
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - January 6, 2014
well done, made a beautiful "Mommy and Me gift for my daughter and grand-daughter.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 17, 2013
The craftsmanship of the frame is excellent, it's a nice sturdy material as well. Doesn't feel cheap at all. The entire process was fast, easy, and I received the product no time at all.
Picture Frames
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them both!! Everything I order is always perfect!
awesome product
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. It made a great gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 28, 2013
I really love this frame. Being able to customize it to my liking is perfect.
adorable
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, gave it to my best friend going through chemo treatments for breast cancer. She loved it. I wish it came in different colors though.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved