Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You & Me Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great quality
By Simona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame, it an amazing gift and i bought 4 already.
personalized frame
By Vaughn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.great product. Will definitely order again
Great gift for Grandmas.
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was something that we purchased for both Grandma's with the photo inserts. It was a very nice touch. I did not have to do anything to the frame but hand it to both of our Moms.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - May 22, 2017
I am very pleased with this item.
Loved it!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my Grandson to give to his mom on Mother's Day. Very cute & she loved it! Great picture frame!
Perfect
By Jimmy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent price, fast delivery, and no issues. Got everything I ask for.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - May 20, 2017
Ordersd this for my.mother on her birthday!! She loves it..
Great frame
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the frame for my wife for her first Mother's Day and she loved it. Will definitely shop here again.
GREAT GIFT IDEA!!
By grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pomona, NY) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS FRAME!! BEAUTIFUL!! PROFESSIONALLY DONE!!
AND IT CAME SO FAST... IN JUST A FEW DAYS...PERSONALIZED!!!
Awespme!!!
By Ted V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent detail and craftsmanship!!! Bought this for my wife and she loved Loved LOVED it!!!!
Makes my daughter's day at work a little easier
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my daughter! It is so hard for her to leave our adorable grandson, but now she has the picture to look at during the day!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - May 10, 2017
Frame looks great,the colors are nice and nuteral and I love that we could personalize it. Can't wait to give it to my daughter for Mother's day. Shipping was fast also
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - April 21, 2017
I love this product . I bought four for my family members and looks so nice . Perfect Gift !!!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 10, 2017
One of a kind gift! Loved that I was able to upload the picture and have it arrive all ready to go. My mom loved her present.
Nice
By Simona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame look so nice , I'm very happy with this purchase and I will definitely buy another one . I wish the shipping was a little faster . But great item .
Great Gift!
By Tiffani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was really nice and was very inexpensive. Mom loved the gift! Will be a great ideal gift for mothers day or bday gift! Satisfied customer!
Perfect frame
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. I love the 3-D affect it has. The "grandma" and "me" is raised and the writing on the bottom is carved!! It is adorable.
Mlnurse
By Mary ann L. (Delano , CA) - January 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia , PA) - January 1, 2017
Absolutely love this picture frame. It came out wonderful. I will definitely be ordering from here again
Great Quality and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 22, 2016
Great picture frame, would recommend for that special someone
Excellent product
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Valley, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my daughter to give to her grandmother. The quality is excellent and the delivery was so super fast. I highly recommend this as a gift for any occasion.
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 25, 2016
Beautiful absolutely love it my sister gonna love it to ..def wilk be buying from here again
Great Any Occasion Gift!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift to my daughter from my granddaughter for Christmas. I am excited & happy that I was able to change the personalization to "Aunt XXXXXX & Me". (Not using my daughter's name since this is a Christmas gift.) It's a lovely frame & I will include a photo of my daughter with my granddaughter in it. I am very pleased (as always) with the quality of the product & its personalization & would not hesitate to order again. I highly recommend it.
Great
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. Got as a gift for my wife.
Perfect
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my Mom. She came to stay with us when our 4th daughter was born. Perfect way to say Thank You!
photo frame
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot say enough about this frame:) i Bought as a Gift for my niece and she loved it!!!. Best thing i ever bought as a gift..you guys do great work thanks again..


Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - June 17, 2016
Easy to personalize, high quality, arrives quickly! Why go shopping, this is the perfect gift for any occasion!
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - May 14, 2016
I would absolutely recommend this item to anyone looking for a quality, personalized item. Not only did it arrive exactly when it was promised (as it was a Mother's Day gift), but it exceeded our expectations. On top of it all, it was also a really great price.
Perfect gift
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalkaska, MI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter's first Mother's Day. She absolutely loves it!
So touching
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my daughter's first Mothers Day. Perfect gift!
Wonderful Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 9, 2016
A beautiful frame we took a picture that day developed it and placed in the frame. It made a wonderful Mothers Day gift
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - May 7, 2016
Great for a gift, turned out well, won't be disappointed
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - May 1, 2016
I ordered this frame as 'Mommy & Me' for my daughters 1st Mothers Day. The engraving came out beautiful! I put a special lit'l message in the bottom left corner too. It's adorable!! Delivery was fast!! Very happy with my purchase! She's going to love it!!!
Great frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - April 30, 2016
I bought these frames for my daughter and son-in-law after my first grandson was born and they loved them. So I had to get them when my second grandson came along. Well made, they are a great gift.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - April 26, 2016
Ordered this to give to my daughter for Mother's Day. Frame is exactly as described. Fast service and delivery. Not the first time I have ordered from this company and will not be the last.
Perfect Gifts!!
By ROSALIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE, NJ) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are absolutely the best gifts for anyone and any occasion!! I've had about 8 differ ones made! Everyone loves them including myself!
Lovely frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - March 4, 2016
We ordered this frame as a gift for my baby daughter's Papa for his birthday. The frame was delivered very quickly, and looks beautiful! It's a quality frame, and the personalization makes it a great gift for anyone.
Very pleasing frame
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge , TN) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter for Valentine's Day. The workmanship is first rate and looks exactly as pictured. Better yet, the frame arrived as promised, before Valentine's Day. It was packed very carefully and arrived in perfect shape. My daughter is thrilled with it. I will always order items from Personalization Mall.
Great experience
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I express shipped my frame but it still came in a few days as ordered and the frame turned out amazing! I would definitely order from here again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved