Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
~Janet - TX

Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Loving Hearts - 8240
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great event frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 28, 2014
Good quality personalized frame for any event. You can personalize any number of ways. It arrived very fast and in time to be a part of the celebration
Loved it!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized my frame to what I wanted it to say. It came out amazing! My mom loved it and it was a great birthday gift.
Honoring our lost Mom
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I restored a photo from 1969 of our mother and searched for the most lovely frame that would honor her, who passed away long ago. I found the perfect simplicity of the hearts and design on this frame beautifully complimented what our hearts were receiving from her picture..."our mom who loved us so much". I am very grateful to Personalizationmall.com for their exceptional and beautifully designed frames and excellent service. Personalized gifts are personal gifts that speak over and over again to touch hearts and homes.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 26, 2013
Exceeded all my expectations! The frame was cut clean and the engraving was very professional. It was a perfect Christmas present! :)
great frame fast delivery
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered frames as gifts. Nice quality,good price and fast deliver. Very happy with purchase.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glassboro, NJ) - October 11, 2013
the frame I recieved is very nice and i know my mother in law is going to love it.
18th Birthday for Adopted Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, KS) - October 4, 2013
Your frame was precisely what I was looking for but unable to find.....my oldest daughter found your site for me and I am thrilled with the frame. I have always had a picture of my Cambodian daughter's birthmom, and always wanted to give it to her in a special frame on her 18th birthday....I had all but given up when another daughter came through!! I was able to give my daughter a very meaningful gift, which will be a constant reminder that she has two moms who love her very much.(Thank God for all my daughters....and sons!!) Thank you so much for the quality of your product, the ease of use of your website, and the phenomenal turn around time for a custom made product.....you need 10 stars!!!
So Special
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benton, MT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a young girl who lost her Grandma Shirley last fall. It is so perfect, with the hearts I added "always in my heart".
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION MILLS, IN) - May 18, 2013
This frame was BEAUTIFUL, it made a perfect Mother's Day gift, but is easily customizable to any occasion.
You can personalize this in any & every way.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - April 28, 2013
I personalized this as a "Hero" frame for the lady that is my hero and it turned out more than beautiful! When it arrived like 2-3 days later I couldn't believe it! The gift packing is top notch too, it even has tissue paper. :)
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 13, 2013
I ordered this frame for a birthday gift and it turned out even better than I expected. Highly recommend.
Love it!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. Very happy I bought it. I would recommend it. Fast shipping also!
Loved this!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this frame as a gift to my midwife. When she unwrapped the frame and read what it said, she was truly touched. I had put a picture of her and my newborn daughter in the frame. My midwife still has this on her desk in the office : )
Nicer than internet picture
By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is nicer in person. Shipment was super fast and I am happy with my purchase.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - September 23, 2012
I ordered this frame for my mom as a birthday present from my daughter. The pictures of it on the website don't do it justice. This frame is absolutely beautiful! The engraving looks amazing! The wood is gorgeous! My mom loves it, she is proudly displaying it in her den. So glad I purchased it!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality product and the personalization made it an amazing birthday present. Fast service also. Have added this company to my favorites for future presents.
My mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portola, CA) - May 21, 2012
I got this for my mom for a late mother's day present and she loved it!! it's a beautiful frame and a wonderful price too! I would definitely recommend this!
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 14, 2012
I ordered a personalized frame to use for a family portrait. It was for my father's 90th birthday. I had it inscribed to "Pop-Pop' which my children lovingly call him. On the bottom it said "Happy 90th Birthday. We love you!" The words were carved into the wood of the frame. The wood was of high quality and the personalization was outstanding. My Dad loved it, and everyone who has seen it comments on how beautiful and meaningful it is. I had it send 2-day delivery, and it arrived right on the day it was supposed to much to my relief. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again and I am telling everyone about their excellent products and service.
Perfect gift for "Cousins"
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wanted a special frame to display our annual family kids portrait: my two kids, and 5 nieces and nephews. This frame fit the bill perfectly. Instead of a "Family Last Name", I put in "Cousins" in the top left corner, and at the bottom right I was able to fit in each child's name. Not only is it a beautiful frame, but my Christmas shopping for my sisters' was finished in January! So glad I discovered this website!
Simple and Inspiring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 16, 2012
Personalized frames of any kind are a great idea. This one in particular was of great quality and I would most definitely recommend it.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - December 27, 2011
I gave one of these to my mom & she absolutely loved it! The quality is amazing and the engraving looks beautiful. definitely recommended!
A Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - December 27, 2011
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for a friend and she LOVED it. Great quality, good price and fast service/shipping.
A great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista , AZ) - December 14, 2011
When I was received this product I am very please to say that it is such a great product,the conditions are so great, it does'nt look like a cheap product it looks so real, I am so very pleased with the outcome of this product. Thank you so much I look forward to doing more business with this company.
Very cute!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame! The personalization came out much nicer than I expected, and the quality is top notch like I've come to expect with all the products I order from here. This is a great gift for anyone, since you can personalize with any title imaginable!
Better than I expected
By Brieanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these to give as gifts to put our engagement pics in. They are so nice that I want to order another for myself. The engraving turned out really nice and the quality of the frame itself is worth the money.
Crafty
By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon, NY) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect present for my now mother-in law, well made and soo fast to get to my door, which was definitely necessary. Thank you soo much I will definitely come back to shop.
Great Quality Would Buy Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 30, 2011
I was surprised how good the quality of the frame was. It was perfect! My boyfriend loves the gift and I would definitely purchase more from this website again!
Love, Love, Love this frame
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this several times for various occassions and it's always been a big hit. The wood is great and the font is beautiful. This has become one of my "go to" frames.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVEJOY, GA) - May 12, 2011
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for some friends who were married on 5.7.11 and when it arrived, it was absolutely beautiful. The frame was of a very high quality and it looked very distinguished. I'm sure they will love it! I would purchase this product again as a wedding gift, anniversary gift, mother's day gift etc. . .
Mother's day gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized gift for Mother's Day. Nice detail. Spelling correct.
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - May 6, 2011
i can't believe that this frame is so affordable. The engraving looked amazing and very professional! Well worth the purchase!
Beautiful!!!!!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 frames and they both were perfect! Our moms are going to love them.
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 2, 2011
Beautiful frame!!! I am sure Grandma is going to love it!
Love it
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and it turned out great. Great quality as always.
Perfect!
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better than I thought it would. It's beautiful and looks EXACTLY like the preview. Don't hesitate to order this frame. You won't be disappointed.
Great frame for new baby!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these every time someone I know has a baby. I put the baby's name at the top, and the date and birth weight of the baby in the bottom corner. Everyone that receives one LOVES it! My only one minor complaint is that the lettering on the frame does not come out as dark as pictured, but they still look good. Fast shipping too!
MOM'S 50TH BDAY FRAME
By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT FRAME! I USED IT FOR MY MOM'S 50TH BIRTHDAY - ENGRAVING IN WOOD IS NICELY DONE. WOOD FEELS LIKE IT IS GOOD QUALITY.
Just As Advertised
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived on time and was exactly what the picture online said it would be. I was not sorry or disappointed in this gift and would recommend it as a nice, personalized gift for someone.
So pretty!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a frame personalized for my aunt and it is gorgeous! Great quality, fast shipping which I love, and ability to personalize and preview. Keep up the great work!!
Nice frame, looks exactly like it does in the preview
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not much to say... the products arrive on schedule and the frame looked exactly liked it did in the product preview picture. It was engraved properly and it was well constructed. Would recommend to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved