Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Loving Hearts - 8240
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality
Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as great as always. I've ordered many times from them and will continue to. I've never had a problem and items always delivered in perfect condition and on time. What you see is what you get.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - May 28, 2016
Gorgeous wood frame. Great quality. I had them personalized as a keepsake for friends who lost their mother. Gave the frames in lieu of flowers and they were very appreciative.
Perfect for picture of my Mother and her firstborn
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a way to display photos of the different parts of my mother's life. This was perfect for the photo of my mother with her first baby.
Frame
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized frame for my son's grandmother and got exactly what was showed in the picture. It's perfect and beautiful.
Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OK) - October 23, 2015
This frame is perfect as a gift. The quality is great and was shipped fast. I have been impressed with everything I have ordered from Personalization.com.
Great shopping experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukilteo, WA) - October 10, 2015
Easy to shop for the item. Easy to navigate the site and make it clear what I wanted. Reasonably priced. Delivered when promised. EXACTLY AS ORDERED. And a beautiful product. What more could you ask for? Thank you!
Godmother Picture Frame
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product as always, shipped quickly. A must have!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesex, NJ) - July 6, 2015
great quality. great price. makes a wonderful gift
gift was loved
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift was loved and perfect price for a little something for best friend- new mother
Beautiful!
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She loved it and couldn't wait to display it on her mantel. The frame is very well made and is absolutely beautiful!
sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergen, NY) - March 9, 2015
very good quality wood. Looks nice, I love the extra touch of design. Nice being able to put all names on the wood.
Perfect remembrance frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 18, 2015
I'm so glad I happened upon your product. I couldn't find the perfect frame for my daughter as a remembrance for her "Pa" who recently passed away. I was able to personalize this frame especially for her to reflect her special relationship with her "Pa". I was very impressed by the quality of the frame, as well as the detailing of the design. I will be ordering from you again in the future, for sure, and will pass your website along to family and friends looking for a unique frame. Thank you!!
Very Nice Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 19, 2014
I was very pleased with this product. It is well made and sturdy. The design is simply beautiful and the personalization elevated its beauty. This was the first frame I purchased here. Will not be my last.
Better Than Expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 7, 2014
This frame was exactly what I was looking for to put a special picture of my son in! Beautifully spaced and created! I will be back without a doubt! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived very quickly and was beautiful I absolutely love it!
Awesome!!
By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waterford, OH) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted and more!!! It arrived quickly and is beautiful :-) it was a gift for my mother and she loved it! Thanks for such good service.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - May 14, 2014
Great picture frame!
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 4, 2014
I sent this to my friend who just lost his wife to breast cancer. He loved it and said he'd have it forever. His daughter wants to order one too. Perfect!
Mother's Day photo frame
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is well worth the cost.
Great event frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 28, 2014
Good quality personalized frame for any event. You can personalize any number of ways. It arrived very fast and in time to be a part of the celebration
Loved it!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized my frame to what I wanted it to say. It came out amazing! My mom loved it and it was a great birthday gift.
Honoring our lost Mom
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I restored a photo from 1969 of our mother and searched for the most lovely frame that would honor her, who passed away long ago. I found the perfect simplicity of the hearts and design on this frame beautifully complimented what our hearts were receiving from her picture..."our mom who loved us so much". I am very grateful to Personalizationmall.com for their exceptional and beautifully designed frames and excellent service. Personalized gifts are personal gifts that speak over and over again to touch hearts and homes.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 26, 2013
Exceeded all my expectations! The frame was cut clean and the engraving was very professional. It was a perfect Christmas present! :)
great frame fast delivery
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered frames as gifts. Nice quality,good price and fast deliver. Very happy with purchase.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glassboro, NJ) - October 11, 2013
the frame I recieved is very nice and i know my mother in law is going to love it.
18th Birthday for Adopted Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, KS) - October 4, 2013
Your frame was precisely what I was looking for but unable to find.....my oldest daughter found your site for me and I am thrilled with the frame. I have always had a picture of my Cambodian daughter's birthmom, and always wanted to give it to her in a special frame on her 18th birthday....I had all but given up when another daughter came through!! I was able to give my daughter a very meaningful gift, which will be a constant reminder that she has two moms who love her very much.(Thank God for all my daughters....and sons!!) Thank you so much for the quality of your product, the ease of use of your website, and the phenomenal turn around time for a custom made product.....you need 10 stars!!!
So Special
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benton, MT) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a young girl who lost her Grandma Shirley last fall. It is so perfect, with the hearts I added "always in my heart".
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION MILLS, IN) - May 18, 2013
This frame was BEAUTIFUL, it made a perfect Mother's Day gift, but is easily customizable to any occasion.
You can personalize this in any & every way.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - April 28, 2013
I personalized this as a "Hero" frame for the lady that is my hero and it turned out more than beautiful! When it arrived like 2-3 days later I couldn't believe it! The gift packing is top notch too, it even has tissue paper. :)
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 13, 2013
I ordered this frame for a birthday gift and it turned out even better than I expected. Highly recommend.
Love it!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. Very happy I bought it. I would recommend it. Fast shipping also!
Loved this!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this frame as a gift to my midwife. When she unwrapped the frame and read what it said, she was truly touched. I had put a picture of her and my newborn daughter in the frame. My midwife still has this on her desk in the office : )
Nicer than internet picture
By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is nicer in person. Shipment was super fast and I am happy with my purchase.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - September 23, 2012
I ordered this frame for my mom as a birthday present from my daughter. The pictures of it on the website don't do it justice. This frame is absolutely beautiful! The engraving looks amazing! The wood is gorgeous! My mom loves it, she is proudly displaying it in her den. So glad I purchased it!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality product and the personalization made it an amazing birthday present. Fast service also. Have added this company to my favorites for future presents.
My mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portola, CA) - May 21, 2012
I got this for my mom for a late mother's day present and she loved it!! it's a beautiful frame and a wonderful price too! I would definitely recommend this!
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 14, 2012
I ordered a personalized frame to use for a family portrait. It was for my father's 90th birthday. I had it inscribed to "Pop-Pop' which my children lovingly call him. On the bottom it said "Happy 90th Birthday. We love you!" The words were carved into the wood of the frame. The wood was of high quality and the personalization was outstanding. My Dad loved it, and everyone who has seen it comments on how beautiful and meaningful it is. I had it send 2-day delivery, and it arrived right on the day it was supposed to much to my relief. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again and I am telling everyone about their excellent products and service.
Perfect gift for "Cousins"
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wanted a special frame to display our annual family kids portrait: my two kids, and 5 nieces and nephews. This frame fit the bill perfectly. Instead of a "Family Last Name", I put in "Cousins" in the top left corner, and at the bottom right I was able to fit in each child's name. Not only is it a beautiful frame, but my Christmas shopping for my sisters' was finished in January! So glad I discovered this website!
Simple and Inspiring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 16, 2012
Personalized frames of any kind are a great idea. This one in particular was of great quality and I would most definitely recommend it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved