Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
~Lisa - OH

Joy, Sister, Love Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelet - Joy, Sister, Love - 8251
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Present
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect present for my granddaughter who is having a baby sister. I got it to give to her at her mother's baby shower. She was so excited and loves the bracelet. The quality is great and so is the color. Definitely my choice since this will be a February baby! We all loved it!!!
Perfection
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sister bracelets are perfect !
Very beautiful
Made extremely well
Worth much more then the price
The gift boxing was the iceing on the cake
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
I purchased this to give to my grand niece when we were celebrating her baby sister's christening. This allowed us to remember "big sister" during this special day and served as a great reminder of the bond between the two girls that will grow even stronger in the years to come. Instead of a year, I put the initial of both girls. She loved it! The size was perfect, the stones of very good quality.
Product that I love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - January 27, 2013
This is a great present for you sister or BBF. My sister loved it. Was a early birthday present.
The Perfect Gift!
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and my sister loved it! Her name is Joyce, but we call her "Joy", so this was the perfect gift for her. Since I also make beaded jewelry, I was a little hesitant to buy this. But, it is made really well, the beads are beautiful, and the charms and fastener are good quality. I would definitely recommend this item.
Love it!
By Jashona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister/friend that was going through a hard time in her life, so we sent this to her for encouragement. She was so happy and she has been wearing it everyday. I love it!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 26, 2012
I got this bracelet for my sister that just got out of the hospital. She loves it. She said that the quality is good.
perfect gift
By sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, PA) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this as a birthday gift for my sister.. she is gonna love it..
Gift from young brother to mid twenties sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - December 31, 2011
The Lilac stones are perfect , the silver charms are endearing, and I was able to add an initial and year to another silver charm. She loved the loop closure; very secure! Pleased with purchase!
Love It!
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this and I like that it is personalized with her initial..just wish I could have put more than one.
Sister's best
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister has always been the type not to wait----OPEN NOW! Which she did. Three days before Christmas---she called to thank me for the bracelet. It said everything that was in my heart. Thank you so much for your fine service, Jan Walsh
Perfect for upcoming sweet 16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 21, 2011
I am extremely happy with this bracelet, its meaningful and at a reasonable price. It was a great gift for my sister and she loves it, with her initial on it she feels like it was make just for her.
The Perfect Gift(s)!
By Shopper (Kasota, MN) - April 27, 2011
I ordered the "Grandma" and the "Aunt" bracelet for Mother's Day gifts to be from my daughter for my fiance's mom and my sister (Godmother). They are beautiful! The colors are very close to actual colors shown! The engraving is a bit small, but still looks ok. The over all quality of the bracelets is well worth the money! Very impressed with how the items arrived safely. I can't wait to give these gifts - I know they are going to love wearing them!
Absolutely Perfect
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfoundland, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister,they shipped it promptly and it was a perfect choice,very well made. I am a very happy customer and will definately shop here again. Thank you Sandra R
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved