Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything that I have ordered from this site has exceeded my expectations and that is why I keep coming back! I refer all my family and friends to PersonalizationMall.com when they want to create a...
    ~Marcy - FL

    Photo Sentiments Memorial Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Photo Canvas Keepsake Gift - 8253
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, well constructed. It was a great gift.
    Excellent Quality
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my 9 year old nephew. His father (my brother) was recently killed in a car accident and died on my nephew's 9th birthday. It's obviously been quite difficult for my entire family but especially hard for a 9 year old little boy. I am going to give this to him for Christmas in hopes that it will remind him of his daddy and give him comfort. Excellent quality and customer service!
    Great memory
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with my photo canvas very much. I only wish it was back, not so much of a close up. In my original picture my moms neck was showing a little bit more. I also wish there was an option to have the words on the bottom part, and not so much across the face. I still love it, and I purchased 8 of them, for every one of my brothers and sisters. It will be a constant reminder of the beautiful memories we have of our mom and dad. It will look great any where in a home, because of the nice black easel I bought to compliment it.
    Really nice momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2012
    it is a great gift to remember a 13 almost 14 year old family member we had to say goodbye to. saying goodbye to our furry friends is awful, this will still allow him to be seen and remembered daily.
    Better than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - March 13, 2012
    Blew my mind when I opened my product. It came out so much better than I could have ever imagined it would. It instantly brought tears to my eyes to see my grandfather's image brought to life with such touching words (purchased with verse 3). I can't wait to give it to my grandmother on pap's birthday. I would without a doubt recommend this product to anyone!
    Beautiful
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched for a perfect gift to memorialize my nephew who passed away and this caught my eye. My family just loves it and it is so beautiful. Thank you for such a perfect item. And super fast shipping to Canada as well.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - January 16, 2012
    I bought this item for a friend who just lost her husband and I liked it so much that I ordered one for me to honor my mother who passed away last year. The canvas looks very professional. The photo quality on the canvas is good--it's light so it serves as a background to the poem. The size is okay--wish it were a little bigger but it is true to the size in the item description. Shipping was quick. Very pleased with my gifts and with the company.
    Awesome gift
    By Katelynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out better than expected! Great gift!
    The best present
    By Brent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my wife and she loved it. She told me it was the best present she ever got. i told her where i got it and ordered one from her Father. Great size works great detail is excelent. Thanks
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - September 19, 2011
    I absolutely LOVE my photo canvas!!! It turned out wonderful & I've had tons of people tell me how much they love it as well!!! I am VERY satisfied with the quality & especially the price!! Thank you SO much!!!
    in peace
    By annette S. (detroit, MI) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    im pleased the produce
    Dad 7/11/1937 -7/24/2010
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Mom foe her Birthday because my Dad just passed it next to her bed.I got the one that said if tears could build a stairway. I just thought it was bigger but it works. Thanks
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved