Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Memorial Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Canvas Keepsake Gift - 8253
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, well constructed. It was a great gift.
Excellent Quality
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my 9 year old nephew. His father (my brother) was recently killed in a car accident and died on my nephew's 9th birthday. It's obviously been quite difficult for my entire family but especially hard for a 9 year old little boy. I am going to give this to him for Christmas in hopes that it will remind him of his daddy and give him comfort. Excellent quality and customer service!
Great memory
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with my photo canvas very much. I only wish it was back, not so much of a close up. In my original picture my moms neck was showing a little bit more. I also wish there was an option to have the words on the bottom part, and not so much across the face. I still love it, and I purchased 8 of them, for every one of my brothers and sisters. It will be a constant reminder of the beautiful memories we have of our mom and dad. It will look great any where in a home, because of the nice black easel I bought to compliment it.
Really nice momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2012
it is a great gift to remember a 13 almost 14 year old family member we had to say goodbye to. saying goodbye to our furry friends is awful, this will still allow him to be seen and remembered daily.
Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - March 13, 2012
Blew my mind when I opened my product. It came out so much better than I could have ever imagined it would. It instantly brought tears to my eyes to see my grandfather's image brought to life with such touching words (purchased with verse 3). I can't wait to give it to my grandmother on pap's birthday. I would without a doubt recommend this product to anyone!
Beautiful
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for a perfect gift to memorialize my nephew who passed away and this caught my eye. My family just loves it and it is so beautiful. Thank you for such a perfect item. And super fast shipping to Canada as well.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - January 16, 2012
I bought this item for a friend who just lost her husband and I liked it so much that I ordered one for me to honor my mother who passed away last year. The canvas looks very professional. The photo quality on the canvas is good--it's light so it serves as a background to the poem. The size is okay--wish it were a little bigger but it is true to the size in the item description. Shipping was quick. Very pleased with my gifts and with the company.
Awesome gift
By Katelynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than expected! Great gift!
The best present
By Brent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my wife and she loved it. She told me it was the best present she ever got. i told her where i got it and ordered one from her Father. Great size works great detail is excelent. Thanks
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - September 19, 2011
I absolutely LOVE my photo canvas!!! It turned out wonderful & I've had tons of people tell me how much they love it as well!!! I am VERY satisfied with the quality & especially the price!! Thank you SO much!!!
in peace
By annette S. (detroit, MI) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
im pleased the produce
Dad 7/11/1937 -7/24/2010
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom foe her Birthday because my Dad just passed it next to her bed.I got the one that said if tears could build a stairway. I just thought it was bigger but it works. Thanks
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved