Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
    ~Tara - NY

    Floral Damask Personalized Mini Notebook Set customer reviews

    Personalized Notebook Sets - Floral Damask - 8260
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    A perfect gift!
    By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift for someone who has everything!
    very cute, looks just like it does on line
    By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These note pads are a great value and make super gifts. They look just as pictured.
    Nice thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - February 16, 2012
    I gave this to my daughter for Valentine's Day. Great for note-taking. The paper is of great quality. She loved the gift.
    Very nice
    By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a beautiful gift for mother in law from her grand kids. She makes notes for her notes, so I know she will enjoy it. With an unusual name- its hard to find anything. The inside saying will bring a smile to her face. Can't wait until her bday!
    For the Notorious Note-taker
    By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom makes lists for everything. Always has, but now that she is approaching 80, they are more important than ever. She has never used anything but advertising stuff she's received in the mail or scratch paper, which just seems out of place on her granite kitchen counter top, so I thought that these were a little more appropriate. AND, every time she opens one of these notebooks, at the top of the page, she sees "I love you Mom!"
    fabulous gifts!
    By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poway, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These notebooks are such a fun find---better in person. Just the right size to be functional fit in your purse. Each group of four is presented in a darling mesh bag, just perfect for a personalized gift!!
    Wonderful product and serice
    By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product came in a timely fashion, is adorable, and exactly what I hoped it would be! I only wish I could order the exact color for all four, instead of having to get four different colors! I am using this for my daughter's bridal showers to record gifts, and her colors are purple for the wedding, so will be using only the purple for this reason!
    Excellent quality!
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The notebooks were a "just because" present and I think the recipient really liked them - especially the detail of her name being on every page.
    Just lovely!
    By Marina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The notebooks came out so pretty, and people find personalized gifts so special. This will be one of my favorite gifts for all my friends! So many ideas on occasions to order them!
    perfect little journals!
    By martha hope C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love these little notebooks. not only is the cover design exactly what i wanted, but i got to personalize both the outside and the pages.

    i've been wanting to start journaling, but the process seems intimidating. these beautiful little books should help me to begin.

    gotta say, i just adore this site! i always am able to find what i want, the quality is fabulous, and my orders arrive promptly.
    Cute little notebooks
    By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thinking they would be bigger but these are perfect for carrying in your purse to jot down thoughts! I love the lady like look of them also. Thinking about getting another set.
    Great for emerging journalist
    By zakia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These four booklets were perfect in every way-size, decor, and as a gift for a new journalism major.
    Great gift!
    By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great quality and super cute. Perfect for a main gift or even a little thank you. Colorful and usable.
    Very good quality, and very pretty
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These notebooks are pretty in the first place, even before being personalized; and the script is just flowy enough to be feminine without being too girly-girly. I wish I could have ordered a set of three with three different names -- I don't think this is an option but maybe I missed something. All in all, a nice gift for a friend who enjoys journal-keeping or who just wants some spiral notebooks to keep handy at home or in a tote or purse.
    lovely product
    By LOIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely gift for someone special to you that you can make very personal.
    Pretty Notepads
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These notepads are useful and of good quality. I purchased this set to accompany the mouse pad for my mom's Mother's Day present!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved