Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
    ~Tanya - MA

    Photo Collage Personalized Mini Notebook Set customer reviews

    Personalized Notebook Sets - Photo Collage - 8261
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute and Pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013
    I loved the design and that comes in 4 colors!! My sister in law loved it, i gave it to her as part of her birthday present and she thought it was cute and best of all she can use it!! I totally recommend it!!
    Deb's Travels Notes
    By Donald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mini notebooks were perfect for my wife to carry in her bag and keep notes during our travels. The pictures on the front reminded her of previous trips.

    I gave it to her as a valentine present. The personalization made it a very special and very appreciated gift.
    Love the final product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - October 12, 2012
    I love the mini notebooks and they came in this cute packaging! I ordered these as part of a Christmas present for my friend and all i had to work with are the photos I was sent from a cell phone. I didn't think that they would turn out, but I just received them! and they turned out Great!!!
    I am really loving this website! Thank you for doing such great work and this will be the first place I come to, when I need that personal touch.
    Great, Great work!!!
    College Going Away Present
    By Gretchen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These notebooks were just lovely. The pictures were reproduced clearly and they are a great size for purse or backpack. I gave them to my daughter and her friends leaving for college and they were very well received.
    Personalized Notebook
    By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. The pictures came out exactly how I asked to have it. They were good quality, around 50 pages per book, worked for me.
    Great fun gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - January 17, 2011
    I was delighted with the notebooks. I'm looking forward to giving them to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. She'll love them!
    She loved them!!
    By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (talladega , AL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You know how you look and look for something different and unique to give during the holiday season -- well this year I did it!! My gift to my grandchild was a hit -- because it was personal -- and she loved it - I will shop here again Thanks so much !!!!
    Photo collage notebook set.
    By Merlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My neice graduate loves these.
    Excellent
    By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, VA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the product was excellent
    EXCELLENT
    By vijay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE AND SHE REALLY LOVED IT.
    Awesome!!
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE this, even cuter than I expected!!
    Great gift
    By Maran W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom & mother-in-law loved the note pads. I put pictures of thier first granddaughter and it was very special.
    Great Gift for Mom!
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product!! I put 1 picture of me as a child, 1 as a teenager, and 1 current photo, personalized the front cover AND the inside pages. It's colorful, personal, and great quality! My Mom Loved it!! and i received it in just a few days!
    Great Idea!
    By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, AL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the books. Perfect for Mother's Day. I will be ordering more soon.
    very good
    By Kristy B. (Franklin, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really like the product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved