Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
~Sheri - CA

Picture Perfect Personalized Magnet Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Magnet Set - Picture Perfect - 8274
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Simple Thin Magnets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Del Rey, CA) - February 16, 2014
The magnets came perfectly detailed and pictured, absolutely beautiful. They are thinner than I had expected but definitely work nevertheless and a great price for the personalization touch!
Gift for my mother
By SHERI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
better than the regular everyday gifts
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenville, SC) - May 13, 2013
I got these as a mothers day present to go with my moms other photo magnets. They are very nice quality so far. I do not know how well they will hold up to time but we shall see.
Great great product
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I mind is the quality of the pictures is what wish I looked at more closely. Anyway, it's a really good product
Really nice for gift or yourself.
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several sets when on sale from our wedding pictures to give out to the wedding party. We have a set and they all have a set and loved them. 3 magets did come back cropped wrong but customer service was quick to remedy that. I've been buying from them for years, love their products and their customer relations. Since they are so quick to remedy situations, they still get 5 stars :-).
Doris' refrigerator magnets
By Pamela Winkler C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were my FAVORITE!!!!!!! Pictures turned out amazing on the magnets - LOVED THEM. I've shared your information with tons of people already, because I was so pleased and impressed with my order. Thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 6, 2011
The magnets are great. Great customer service. One of my magnets was printed wrong and I contacted customer service. The response time was good and the problem was fixed and now I have my new magnet in time to give to my mom. Thanks!
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - February 15, 2011
What a great gift! I am in love with these magnets! Ordered some for my mother in law, & for myself!
Very nice magnet set
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these turned out. The pictures came out clear and they look nice on our refrigerator. But you can use them anywhere. I would order these again and recommend them to anyone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved