Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You always have really cute and creative products. Some other sites repeat the same products that other sites have. Thanks for being original!
    ~Taylr - OH

    Polka Dot Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

    Personalized Growth Chart - Girls Polka Dots - 8276
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!!
    By Sadie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , PA) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful!! I love personalized things for my daughter and this was just perfect.
    I've purchased two - FAST DELIVERY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - April 28, 2014
    Last year I ordered the pink one for a niece. This year I ordered the same style in purple for her sister. I like the quality and style with EASY TO READ font for children. There were a few small black spots on the front of the chart, so I took a picture of it for reference and called customer service. They offered to replace the chart but I was able to remove them with water without harming the fabric finish. They offered me a coupon code for my next purchase. I received the package in two days from order, but I am local to their offices.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - January 6, 2014
    Giving to my niece for her 3rd birthday. It such a great gift and thought.
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - October 4, 2013
    Definitely exceeded my expectation! Quality is excellent, received promptly. Even though my granddaughter is only one, wanted a chart that would work for her for years and would coordinate with her room even when she is 10. Compared with other charts, this price was also the best I found and well worth it!!!! Loved that I could see her name on the chart before I placed the order. So pleased that I found this site.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - October 1, 2013
    This is the 5th one I have purchased as gifts, and the quality continues to be fabulous! It's not paper, but a thick canvas like material that can't bend, rip or break. Highly recommend. Makes for a great 2nd birthday gift for the little people in your life!
    Love It!
    By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and my only wish is that I could have had this long ago. Do not hesitate to get this item. I treasure it.
    ADORABLE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 27, 2013
    I ordered this in pink, and it is SO cute! I looked at several places before choosing to order this one for my daughters' room.. So glad I ordered from here! Fast shipping, great quality...I am very happy with this purchase!
    Growth Chart for Granddaughter
    By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, love it, love it!! So cute and very good quality. A little expensive, but should last forever! It's so fun to watch them grow. Love the personalization. This site has always been my favorite site for personalized gifts!
    very impressed
    By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my daughter for christmas and was so impressed by the quality that i bought it again for a gift for my niece. I bought the pink versions both times. I only wish that it had come in more colors.
    Very happy with product
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was just as I had hoped. I bought this for my niece's 1st birthday and it turned out great.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2013
    This product is exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with the way it turned out. I was surprised at how quickly I received it! I would recommend this to a friend.
    Absolutely adorable
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at the size, quality & craftsmanship of this product. I bought it as a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be was thrilled with this gift! I highly recommend this product and will certainly be ordering more in the future!
    Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - December 30, 2012
    Excellent quality and service!
    Great for gift giving.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 27, 2012
    The customer service was a very pleasant experience and I was delighted at the quick turn around.
    I will be using your company again soon.
    Perfection
    By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just so cute and will look great in my grand-daughters room.
    Personalized growth chart
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter. She will love it as she grows up! This company is wonderful! It's not the first time I have ordered from you and it won't be the last. Thank you for getting it to me so fast. Sincerely, Debbie
    Better than expected
    By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and my husband and I were surprised at how much higher quality it was in person! Looking forward to building a memory with her :).
    Well worth the cost
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - November 2, 2012
    1st time buyer and very please w/products~! I will buy again.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 29, 2012
    I have bought for my niece as well as my boyfriend's nice! Great canvas quality and always a hit as gifts since rarely now kids live in the same house as they do when they're growing up. Good for moving families as well as all others! Cute decorations, too, of course!
    ADORABLE!
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these, one for each girl, and they are too cute! And well made.
    perfect gift for a newborn
    By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the polka dots are perfect for the chart.
    it is a great gift for a newborn and the price was right.
    Perfect Growth Charts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - August 20, 2012
    Great quality, fast delivery, beautiful growth chart.
    Excellent Quality
    By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for a growth chart for my two girls and was disappointed w/ what I was finding until I came across this item. I wanted something that was beautiful, unique and that would stand the test of time. This chart is all of those things. The quality is wonderful and it makes a cute wall decor for the rooms. The personalization is just the icing on the cake.
    Perfect Growth Charts
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one in pink and one in purple for my baby girls' 1st birthday. I ordered them on a Sunday night about 10PM. They were created and shipped on Monday. I received them on Tuesday. I didn't even put them in as a rush order. Awesome, and amazing for a personalized order! They are larger than I expected, very nice quality, and I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
    Perfect
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These growth charts are excellent. Well made, high quality, exactly as pictured, and larger than expected. I ordered two, one pink and one purple, on Sunday night and received it on Tuesday. I have never received anything that was personalized that quickly.
    Fabulous
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and super cute!
    I love it and she loves it!
    By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, SC) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice product, very cute. My baby niece loves it!
    Growth chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - April 17, 2012
    Love this chart. This is the second one I have bought. They are so cute in my granddaughters' rooms.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 9, 2012
    Bought this for my niece's 1st birthday. I thought is was adorable and her parents did too. Hopefully it's a gift that they will get many years of enjoyment from.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - March 25, 2012
    This is a great growth chart! Very good quality and super cute print that matches my daughter's room perfectly. Love it!
    Perfect 1yr old gift
    By Carley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my niece for her 1st birthday & it turned out absolutely wonderful!!! I highly recommend.
    Perfect!!
    By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Point, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed an order for two growth charts. They are both perfect. I've never been disappointed by Personalization Mall. They always come through for me.
    Nicer than i expected and larger than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 28, 2011
    This was a great purchase. I bought one of these at Macy's that was not personalized and it was not nearly as nice. I will purchase this again for friends and family.
    Very cute product
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift as a present for my new niece. I was very pleased at the quality of the product and at how quickly it arrived at my doorstep! Such a cute idea for keeping track of how little ones grow.
    Great gift!
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out better than I expected! Great quality! I'm proud to give this as a gift for my niece!
    Great purchase!!
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Matches my daughter's room perfectly & I was surprised at the quality! Great value & very very cute!!!
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 6, 2011
    I ordered this growth chart for a friend's baby shower and it was a huge hit! Everyone else buys gifts that the baby won't need in a year, but this will last her whole childhood. The Mommy-to-be loved it!

    On a side note - I ordered a similar product for my now 2 year old daughter from a different vendor. The quality if the canvas isn't nearly as good as this one. The edges curl in and there is no weight in the bottom to help keep it straight. The wooden rods in this growth chart help ensure that it won't only look good in a picture for sales purposes, but will still look good on your walls - when it's hanging in your child's room!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - July 31, 2011
    Very pretty.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - April 8, 2011
    I purchased the pink one and I love it! Great quality and sturdy enough my 1 year old cannot destroy it is seconds!
    cute & reasonably priced personal growth chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - April 1, 2011
    I'd been looking for a personalized growth chart for a while and everything I found online was so pricey and just didn't seem worth the cost. This was a great find and I'm quite pleased with it. It's a cute, simple design that will coordinate with most any nursery color scheme. The material is sturdy and it came really fast. I'm happy with the purchase especially in comparison to other comparable items I've seen out there.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved