Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pretty Polka Dot Baby Shower Invitations customer reviews

Personalized Baby Shower Invitations - Polka Dots - 8286
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The Best Bargin in Town!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W.hempstead, NY) - September 15, 2014
I have NEVER been disappointed with Personalization Mall. Not only does my order arrive exactly as I wanted it, but in record time. Above all it is affordable.
It's a boy!!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have a great product and I have been pleased with
every purchase.
Just what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - May 13, 2013
I could not find any other invitation for the quality at a better price! These invites are ADORABLE and the colors are vibrant! The text is a perfect size for readability. We have gotten so many compliments on them!
Shower Invites
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love them.. quick and easy had them in a couple of days
Elegant invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2011
These invites were stunning and I got several compliments on the quality of the paper.
Perfect As Always
By Linn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has become my go-to site whenever I need something special and quick. I have never been disappointed in my purchases. I ordered this invitation on a Sunday night and received them Wednesday in the mail. Good quality paper, very nicely printed.
PRETTY POLKA DOT BABY SHOWER INVITATION
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE JOB.....I LIKE THAT YOU PUT A FEW EXTRA INVITATIONS IN SINCE I THOUGHT OF A FEW MORE PEOPLE TO INVITE....THANK YOU
Excellent service! Beautiful invitations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - January 17, 2011
The baby shower invitations are SO pretty! The paper is very nice & heavy. I received my invitations so quickly also!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved