Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

It's A Boy! Baby Shower Invitations customer reviews

Personalized Baby Shower Invitations - It's A Boy - 8294
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
beautiful work
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanatah, IN) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These invites were so cute yet have a classy side to them for a baby shower. My daughter in law got a lot of compliments at how they had never gotten such a nice invite and her mom in law did a great job. I got candy bar wrappers to match invite too. Will order again from this site.
Baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - October 13, 2013
Ordered the invitations and envelopes. Beautiful invitations and great quality. I have order twice from them and have loved everything. Will continue to use them in the future. Have recommended to family and friends.
Super Star Quality
By Aubrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These invitations met and exceeded my expectations. They are of great quality! I ordered the glossy
finish and I am very pleased. They are of super star quality! I will definitely order invitations
from Personalization Mall in the future.
Quality Invitations
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've ordered Baby Shower invitations from this site. They are really high quality and inexpensive compared to other sites. I Love Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional quality and very quickly shipped.
Great Invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 26, 2011
These invitations came out exactly as pictured. The envelopes were a little thinner than I wanted but other than that, they were perfect! I would order again.
Great quality
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations and candy bar wrappers are a nice quality. Vivid colors and thick card stock paper. Friends commented on how nice they were.....They were packaged nicely too.
Fast Shipping
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute invites...love this company!
Its a boy
By kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these invites!!! They look just like the picuture and are so cute!! would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful invitations
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out just as pictured. Quick, super fast printing and shipping.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved