Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to say thank you! I placed an order on Wednesday and desperately needed it by Friday for my husband's birthday. I took a chance, knowing that I may not receive it until the following week...
~Tami -

You Choose Personalized Clothes For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Clothes for Girls - Choose Your Design - 8297
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love these shirts!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these shirts for years and I'm always happy with them. They look great and it is a nice quality t-shirt.
Baby Wear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farner, TN) - February 25, 2014
onsie was beautiful order was shipped timley will use store again
Pretty Little Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 23, 2013
Nice material and cute variety of things to imprint.
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, PA) - October 14, 2013
The quality is very nice. It is very well made for the price.
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 27, 2013
Very cute - good material. My daughter loves it. Sizing is accurate.
Fantastic Bib!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came quick and exactly as shown. The image choices were great and printed with great quality. The material was high quality, as well. I am satisfied completely and highly recommend this personalized gift!
Extremely Cute!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came quick and exactly as shown. The image choices were great and printed with great quality. The material of the garment is high quality and true to size. I am satisfied completely and highly recommend this personalized gift!
Product Features
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the T-Shirt the colors are nice and bright the shirt is well made. I certainly wouold buy more T-Shirts.
Happy Granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 27, 2012
My granddaughters love these. They asked for me to order them in larger sizes because they had outgrown the ones they have.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 17, 2012
awesome
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 12, 2012
I ordered this for my granddaughter and it exceeded expectations. Sturdy and cute- not your everyday Valentine shirt. And she loved the frog!
Washed beautifully, too.
Very pleased
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North valley stream, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order. Good quality shirt and print. Very vibrant and professional.
Good quality
By Thao N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printed area is a little small compare to the whole gown, but the print quality is great! :)
Great Quality
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this nightgown for my granddaughter, who will be turning 5 in February. I thought she would enjoy having a personalized nightgown, but was really pleased with the nightgown's quality. It is so soft. She is going to love it. It's so fun to give personalized gifts, but I love Personalizationmall.com because they believe in giving their customers quality items as well.
Great gift!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents loved this gift! Big hit for Christmas!
Awesome Gift!
By Brenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwinn, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a Christmas gift and it was a big hit! Good Quality and very cute.
cute!
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This nightgown was purchased for my niece for a Christmas present. I know that she will love it. It arrived super early, came wrapped up perfectly in the plastic wrap, and looks so cute. Good job once again! Love your company!
Satisfied Customer
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire order including this item arrived a day early. The material is soft and the cat artwork on it was done nicely =')
Perfect!!!!
By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, highly recommend, very pleased
So cute!!!!
By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this nightgown. It is sooo cute and good quality. Thanks ;))
Perfect choice
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this nightgown for my Granddaughter and was extremely pleased when I received it. It ran very true to size, not skimpy at all. The material is lovely, very soft. I am sure it will wash beautifully. I ordered the butterfly pattern and it's adorable. It was the first time I ordered from this company and was thrilled with both items I ordered and will most likely order again.
Fabulous product, great value
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items are so adorable that I wound up ordering 2 of them and will order more. A fabulous product for great value. $12.95 for something so cute? Amazing. And the tees are soft and comfy for my baby granddaughter, too.
So cute!
By stacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (junction city, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a shirt for my daughter and niece for there birthdays. Its very nice material and cute designs.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved