Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Rosewood Playing Card Box customer reviews

Personalized Playing Card Box - 8308
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fun gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 14, 2014
I bought these playing card boxes as gifts for children. I added a pack of age-appropriate game cards to each gift. The personalization looks great, the boxes aren't flimsy, and the kids enjoyed seeing his or her name on each box. No fighting over whose box it is. If you have a child with an unusual name, never found on those displays of named products such as little license plates, this is an even better gift.
Just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 19, 2014
Card box came on time and looked just like the preview. Our friend loved this special gift
Nice gift
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized quality and box itself. I bought it as a gift for my fiance who loves playing cards. It arrived quickly also which was nice.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - June 24, 2014
This was one of the cutest gifts ever! We call my grandma Grandy and since it's not popular, we can't find personalized stuff. This card box is SO cute! I highly recommend!
My dad loved it and he has everything.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - June 21, 2014
I got this for my dad for Father's day this year. He is a man who doesn't like tools, or golf, or sports and has everything he wants that I can afford. Since he likes to play cards this was a perfect gift. He said he has never seen anything like it. I also got him playing cards with his name on it to go inside. Together they made a great gift.
very nice rosewood box
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased to be a Father’s Day gift box for personalized playing cards for our son-in-law and the two together make a great combo. The box is also nice enough to give on its own and was very well-received. A good purchase for sure.
Fathers Day gift
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!! & Amazing Quality
Very cute
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bday gift
Beautiful Box!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this might turn out a little cheesy, but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the box and the lettering! Great gift for a game room!
great gift for some who has everything
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for someone who has everything
Fantastic!
By Malika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is perfect for my husbands new Personalized playing cards! The monogram work was great! Thank you!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 31, 2012
I purchased the playing card box as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law and he loved it. He cant wait to show it off at his weekly card game with the fellas.
Perfect size & color, very elegant!
By Lydia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this box to hold the playing cards I bought for my grandmother and it is perfect! It holds all the cards perfectly and is very beautiful! I have my Grandmothers initials for the box and it just looks amazing. I cannot wait for her to see it on Christmas!
Nice gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect holder to go with the personalized photo playing cards. Makes an excellent gift.
Made a good gift the perfect gift
By Miriam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how a few words can turn a simple box into something entirely different. This helped me create a unique gift with meaning. I bought this box to contain a specially made deck of cards for my husband. I think it is something he will enjoy forever.

Thank you for your quick and easy service!
Christmas 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 26, 2012
Purchased the Rosewood Card Box along with a deck of personalized cards and love them both. Note: The box came with a small chip in the upper left corner but after contacting customer service via web chat and sending them a photo of the damage via email, a new box was promptly shipped to me and came in before my deadline of Nov 30th. Thank you Personalization Mall
Rosewood card case.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 16, 2012
I also bought a set of cards to go inside. The Rosewood case is lovely. Bought it as a gift, once it came I realized it will look great sitting on a table. The quality, the color, the monogram came out just perfect. I will buy another set of the cards and this card case again. Great gift! If I were I card player I would have ordered the set for myself after this one arrived.
I bought it for a couple so I had her initial placed 1st their last name in the center and his first initial last. Very happy with this product.
Rosewood personalized card box is AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
This by far is one of my favorite personalized gifts for someone that plays cards. I ordered the Rosewood card box along with personalized photo cards. Made a super gift and very happy with the quality and end product.
Absoutely beautiful!!!
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box itself is very classy and rich looking.
I'm very very pleased.
Fabulous Gift
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy, first class Personalized Playing Card Box -- Fabulous Gift -- Not to mention the excellent and speedy service from personalizationmall.com. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!
Classy.
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Dad's for his 83rd birthday. I know he will love it. Very classy looking item.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved