Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
    ~Deborah - OH

    Father's Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Father's Day Greeting Cards - 8354
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Father's Day
    By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful card! Great quality!
    Father's Day Card
    By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this because we could personalize with Pappy's name since we can never find a card with Pappy. Quality was excellent and all grandchildren and our great grandson gave to Pappy on Father's Day - he loved it!
    love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - June 17, 2012
    perfection.
    Greating Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - June 25, 2011
    I love these cards. they are around the same price as at the store, but you can make them personal with pictures and/or you own thoughts.
    card
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, MS) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice Card
    great one of a kind
    By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , NY) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card for my fiance for father's day since he has been there for my son as a stepdad for almost a year. The card came in a nice glossy envelope and the printing on the card was perfect. Almost looks like a card you would find at a store such as hallmark until you see it's personalized. It was a great purchase and came in great timing.
    Fathers Day
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great! Big hit and a nice keepsake.
    Very nice!
    By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful card, very good quality.
    beautiful!
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful way to further personalize a gift and they offer a variety of options for it. You'd pay that much or more for a standard card anyway, might as well make it special:-)
    Totally shocked
    By Teria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this card. My husband was totally shocked when he started to read it. To have the ability to personalize a card means everything.
    Neat!
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panacea, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is neat to be able to put your own words in a card. It makes it more special to the loved one you would like to give it to. My only complaint is I didnt have enough room for everything I wanted to say but in reality that would make it look too busy!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved