Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I have recommended this site to several friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks for all your hard work!
    ~Lisa - SC

    Just For Him Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Greeting Cards For Men - Just For Him - 8391
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Fathers Day Gift
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my Dad. He loved it. Great quality. Highly recommend this gift.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - June 10, 2014
    The card is not a cheap flimsy one, it's great quality and is really good for the price! Couldn't find a better one in the stores for the same price.
    Just Beautiful!
    By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was beautiful and thick..very well made, not some flimsy piece of paper!!! We hung it up on the wall for my grand daughter to see everyday! My husband loved it and I enjoyed being able to write what ever I wanted to in the inside of the card.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - June 28, 2013
    This was the best Father's Day card I have ever purchased, I loved it!!
    Fathers day gift
    By Lidonnia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture card is perfect no flaws at all, love it
    So easy to make!
    By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how the card turned out and can't believe how easy it was to make. It's also cheaper than most greeting cards you buy at the store.
    A card with a memory...
    By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card for my children as a gift to their father for Father's Day 2012 and my husband was very pleased! It was a wonderful way to capture a moment from the past and forever attach it to this holiday for their dad. Always a Personalization Mall fan...
    Best Gift Ever
    By TALICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased some cufflinks on this site for father's day & I was prompted to make a personalized card... best decision ever. He liked the cufflinks but the card took Father's day to anther level... He said to me "you're gonna make me cry"!!! Best Card I could have ever gotten for him. Trouble is I don't know how I'm ever gonna top this... and our son is only 16 months we have a long way to go!!!
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect! I couldnt ask for any better, it came out exactly how i wanted it!! Thank you sooo much!!
    Beautfiul & good quality
    By FATIMA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLS CHURCH, VA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my hubby and I loved it!
    The quality was very nice and it came exactly as I
    ordered it :)
    I liked that I was able to customize the font and
    colors inside.
    Father's Day Card
    By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkson, KY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved his Father's Day card from our children. Their picture and personalized message helped to show him how special he is.
    Love it!
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card looks great and very inexpensive.
    No Surprises
    By Candace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out like I wanted! I would definitely buy again!
    Just for him card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - March 25, 2011
    I personalized this card for my 81 year old dad, who just happens to have 14 children in all due to three diffrent marriages. Anyways all his children fly in every year for his birthday with all sorts of gifts and I must say out of all the cards he received in his 81 years of life he said this one way his favorite! I personalized his with a picture of himself from when he was in his early 20s, when he was traveling abroad. I will continue to shop from here for everything!! Well done!!
    Card for dad/Grandpa
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this card with a picture of me and my two girls with a special greeting. My dad said he was going to keep it forever and frame it! He absolutely loved it! Great Idea! THANK YOU!
    Perfect!
    By Tamy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Imagine a perfect card to go with your perfect gift. This is the one! I've send this with a mug to my husband and was a surprise after another!
    A card you can frame!!!
    By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the card is great! The cover of the card is so nice and professional you will want to frame it. The picture you pick could look like an expensive print from a photo gallery or studio. Really nice touch to add to a fathers day gift from personalization.com. Also, card comes with a nice envelope (sateen finish). Let's just say dad wants to put this on his desk at work ...
    What a card!!!
    By Seryna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the card. It was of excellent quality, I would definitely purchase another.
    very cute!
    By Christine S. (Flint, MI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved