Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles , VA) - June 10, 2017
I really love the personalized frame for Father's Day! It's high quality and beautifully done!
Father's day
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came as shown which will be a perfect and unique gift for my son. The size of the item is as expected and will fit on his dresser or end table.
Daddy frame
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a first time father. Great size and construction. I had ordered one previously so I knew it would be nice.
Daddy Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 5, 2017
Love this frame! Great quality - love the personalization. Can't wait to give it to my son-in-law for his first big day.
Very happy that I ordered this
By Kimona S. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very unsure what to order for my daughter's father. I did not want anything too personal. I wanted something that would represent love and togetherness between them. This was a very good gift. Great quality and price. It also came sooner than I expected . Great!
Great gift
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just as the preview indicated it would. Good quality, especially for the price.
Gorgeous
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came quickly, and is absolutely stunning. Very top quality! Would purchase from this website again, for sure!
Beautiful
By Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice picture frame. I just love it!
Daddy & Me Personalized Frame
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo , TX) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
Personalize for other occasions!!
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase! Used it for a wedding gift. Put "The McCoys" at the top and used Est. 2016 as the back layer and the two names as the front layer. Looked great!!
Father's pic frame
By sonia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (addison, IL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great . High quality product my son in law loved it.
Better than it Appears!!
By Ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it had looked nice online, but I was thoroughly surprised with how nice and sleek the final product was! Would definitely recommend!!!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - June 24, 2016
The second one I've ordered (1st was for Mother's Day). They are great quality and make for wonderful memories! I highly recommend their personalized items!!
Great
By Leopoldo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his first Father's Day and he loves it. Looks great. Only wish the picture part would have been a little larger.
Pictures do no justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull , CT) - June 20, 2016
This frame is beautiful! It is way more durable than I imagined. DAddy LOVES it!! I can see it being proudly displayed forever.
picture
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely please with both the picture frame and the beautiful engraving on it. My son was very happy to recieve it for his First Father's Day ..
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 14, 2016
This frame is everything I expected it to be. Great quality and the personalization looks great! This is what I love about Personalization Mall, I can see what the finished product looks like before I purchase it!
1st Father's Day
By Carolyn J V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect sure my son will love it, As I put a photo of him and his son
First Father's Day Frame, Fabulous!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely tri-colored frame for 1st Father's Day for the new daddy! Wonderful way to keep the picture right by his side to always remember his 1st Father's Day. Wonderful!
Really Beautiful
By Chantal Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrives on time and looks really really beautiful. My brother will love it for his First Father's Day. Will buy again. Highly recommend.
Perfect 1st Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - June 6, 2016
Great gift for first time dad's
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 5, 2016
Love it!
Terrific product and service
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier , TN) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for my husband since he isn't into a lot of the other things that I had found. Being able to personalize it was an added bonus. The frame is great quality and a great price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 28, 2016
The frame came out better than expected!!
Father's Day picture frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the ones for Mothers Day, liked them so much- ordered them for Fathers Day. Very nice!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - May 13, 2016
This is a great quality frame. I was amazed when I received it. The presentation is lovely. I would definitely reorder.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - May 11, 2016
Great quality and very tastefully done
Quality of the picture frame was incredible!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Union, PA) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what to expect when I opened the box, but when I did, I was so excited about the quality and appearance that I immediately sent a picture of it to my son who is the person I purchased it for. He really loved it and cannot wait until May when his first child will be born and he can put a picture of him and his baby in it.
repeat
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very pleased!
Daddy and Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - July 31, 2015
My son loved getting this for Father's Day. It will be something he can enjoy for all the years ahead!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - June 29, 2015
Thank you for such an amazing picture frame. It is absolutely perfect and exactly what we ordered! My husband really loved his 1st Father's Day gift!
Loved this picture frame!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my brother for Father's Day and put a picture of him and baby. Everyone was impressed with the quality!
Frame
By cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladonia, TX) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect beautifully done and they ship so quickly. I have used personalization mall for years . For gifts especially and even a few shirts for myself and have never been disappointed
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - June 16, 2015
The picture frame is very nice and it will look wonderful with my Son-in- law and Grandson's picture I it. I would order again!
Perfect!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect present for father's day!
DADDY & ME PERSONALIZED FRAME.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niangua, MO) - June 14, 2015
I ORDERED "DADDY AND ME"HAPPY FATHER'S DAY &" HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY"
I LOVE YOU DADDY.BRIELLE RAE 6/21/2015.
BRIELLE IS MY "1ST GREAT GRANDDAUGHTER,SHE JUST TURNED 2 ON 6/14/2015.
MY GRANDSON REALLY LOVES PERSONALIZED FRAME.
HE CALLED ME TO THANK ME,BUT I TOLD JUSTIN, BRIELLE CALLED ME AND ASKED ME TO DO THAT FOR HER.
I ALSO ORDERED "FIRST FATHER'S DAY" " I LOVE YOU DADDY", FROM MY GREAT GRANDSON LANDIN-LANE. TREVOR AND MY GRANDDAUGHTER SHANIN LOVE THIS"PERSONALIZED FRAME" VERY MUCH ALSO.
BRIELLE&TREVOR ARE 1ST. COUSINS. JUSTIN IS MY GRANDSON&SHANIN HIS SISTER IS MY GRANDDAUGHTER.



Father's Pride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 8, 2015
I received this frame and it is beautiful. The quality is great. I can't wait to give it to dad. The best part is, I can personalize with any words. It was well packed.
Daddy & Me Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostproof, FL) - June 1, 2015
Very pleased with purchase and service!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - May 29, 2015
The frame was beautiful and the personalization perfect. This item is very well made and will make a wonderful Fathers's Day gift!
Nice frame,perfect gift for Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 29, 2015
Very nice frame and it makes a perfect gift for Father's Day. Good size and the colors are nice. I think my son will love it!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved