Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Golf Chick Personalized Ladies Golf Towel customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Golf Towel - Golf Chick - 8440
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Golf towels big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - July 17, 2016
Ordered for two friends birthdays and they loved the Golf Chick logo. Ordered four items and all arrived in good order and will be enjoyed.
Adorable golf accessory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 27, 2015
I ordered this towel and the golf bag ID as a Christmas gift for my niece, who just started playing golf. She loved them both! The colors are actually more vibrant than online. The personalization on both the towel and the bag ID were perfect, and I received these items when promised.
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 29, 2015
very pleased with this! Looks better than I expected! Very thick, great quality.
PERSONALIZED GOLF CHICK TOWEL
By Deb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super cute. I got this towel along with the golf balls and golf bag tags for my grand daughter and she loved them. Quality and quick delivery, as usual, was amazing.
Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Hill, OR) - September 22, 2014
Nice quality towel. It made a very cute gift!
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 30, 2013
Very cute personalized item, great stocking stuffer for christmas
What Golf Chick Wouldn't Want This Towel?
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all my girlfriends who played in a tournament that I hosted. Really nice quality, and was a huge hit on the golf course. I ordered the bag tags to go along with it and it was the perfect touch. FAST delivery & Great quality!
Favorite Gifts
By anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, CT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts I purchased from personalization mall.com were of exceptional quality and were enjoyed by the recipients.The golf towels complimented their personalities and love for golfing. I will definitely be making more purchases in the future.
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, TN) - December 10, 2012
It's great and I know my daughter will love it.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - August 5, 2011
As usual prompt sevice and nice presentation.
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainivew, NY) - July 16, 2011
GREAT gift for a golfer to use. Towel is nice and functional.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved