Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

19th Hole Personalized Bar Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Golf Bar Coasters - 19th Hole - 8442
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
19th Hole
By RAYMOND C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APPOMATTOX, VA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters topped off the opening of my 19th hole. It's a kitchen-bar-fire pit combination. I look forward to serving up a "cold beverage" and a 19th hole coaster. Also, customer service at it's best. I ordered two sets, when they arrive 7 were correct the 8th one had another name on it. I called PM and within 5 days I had a free set with correct name on the coasters. Thanks Raymond
PERFECT GIFT
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this coaster set for my future son-in-law. I was so happy with the personalization and the finish on the product is shiny and beautiful. Added extra , it came with a stand for them. Will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
19th hole stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - February 8, 2014
shipping is fast and the product awesome
Awesome gift
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these with the matching sign and doormat, for our boss as part of his retirement gift and he LOVED them!!! Personalization came out great!
a creative gift for a golfer's personal bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 11, 2013
good value
Very Happy with Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Pete Beach, FL) - December 19, 2012
I didn't know a stand was coming with the coasters and that really made the difference in the gift.
Bar coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - July 16, 2012
Excellent product! It turned out better than what I expected.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2011
These are perfect! I had no idea they came with a holder for them as well! It's a nice little wooden display holder. As always, high quality and fast shipping. Love, love, love this web site!!!!!!!!
Makes for a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - December 10, 2011
These coasters are really nice! I'm impressed by the quality. The set also comes with a nice little coaster stand as well. Makes for a nice gift!
Great Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - October 12, 2011
The printing and colors are sharp. The cardboard coasters have weight to them and seem durable and sealed. A great housewarming gift for my brother-in-law
Perfect Personalized Accent
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these coasters as a present for a very picky father who has everything. He absolutely loved them. Both the coasters and the holder looked more expensive in person than on the website. These won't be a disappointment.
Awesome product!
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Very classy.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved