Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been very happy with everything I've ever ordered, you are a wonderful company. Thank you for all the good work all of you do.
    ~Pamala Sue - AZ

    Pretty Polka Dot Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

    Baby Shower Favor Personalized Stickers - Polka Dot - 8446
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product for my gender reveal baby shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 31, 2014
    Used the green stickers for my gender reveal baby shower. Perfect fit for the "Ready to Pop" boxes that I ordered.
    Perfect!!!
    By Idania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the perfect labels for your baby shower crafts. I used them on some diaper cakes I made for the baby shower. I had some labels left over so I am going to use them on the giveaways. Perfect!!
    ADORABLE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Salem, NY) - April 22, 2014
    I decided to make Banana and Cranberry Bread as the gift for all guests to my daughters baby shower. I purchased the clear cellophane bags and when I saw
    these stickers, I thought what a great idea to put on each bag.
    They were delivered in a timely fashion, perfect size and look great on the bag with the bread packaged inside.
    Excellent product!
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love these stickers. They are very sturdy for a sticker and can be used on anything!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 25, 2013
    Thank you so much! Made my baby shower favors perfect! Fast shipping!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - May 13, 2013
    Perfect size for pretzel bags or cd cases for cookie sleeves! They look beautiful!
    Perfect for shower favors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - October 8, 2012
    I initially bought these to go on the gift bags for the favors, but I had some left over so I used them for the clear plastic drinking cups and the paper white coffee cups and it made my paper/plasticware look SUPER cute!!! I will buy these again and order more for their versatility.
    Grandma to be
    By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURR RIDGE, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These gift stickers were perfect in color and imprint quality. Originally, they were to be used exclusively for the shower favor bags. I actually used them to embelish blue beverage napkins and white guest towels. This was done because the beverage and luncheon napkins I ordered, were an unexpected color, that could not be used for my daughter's baby shower. Everyone thought these stickers were too cute on the napkins and the fact that they matched the tags was perfect!
    Perfect!
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stickers were exactly what I was looking for and are adorable!
    They match the invites!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 4, 2011
    Love them!!!... Pockadots is the theme!
    I will put them on some jar candles and tie a bow.. !
    Cute decorations.. !
    Baby Shower Favor Bags
    By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are hosting baby shower next month and my task is the favors. This is a cleaver way to personalize our "do it yourself" favors and gift bags for the guests. I searched multiple online websites as well as our local craft stores and this was the best price for personalization! I plan on attaching these to favor bags, hand soaps and candles for our guests. Add a bow to everyting with a personalized label and it should look like we spent hours on this baby shower! Very happy with this purchase, I plan on using this site for holiday and birthday purchases!
    FANTASTIC AND BEAUTIFUL!
    By rebecca V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washougal, WA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could not have asked for better price, service, fast delivery and BEAUTIFUL quality product. I will be back!
    Baby Shower Stickers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - February 15, 2011
    I ordered the Pretty Polka Dot Stickers to be placed on baby shower favors.... They were true to size 2 1/2" - and simply beautiful~! perfect to go on the back of the Choclate lollypop favors and adheard to the cellophane wrapping without a problem. I love the design with the faint monogram, and the color lavender was exactly as pictured.....The order came about 8 days after I ordered it. This is my third order with this company ,Happy Every time~!
    Large size!
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these stickers for my Daughter-in law's baby shower. I stuck them on a clear bag, filled with custom chocolates and finished with a bow. Adorable!! The stickers were nice and large and filled up the space nicely. Also, they came very quickly, which was great to have that detail marked of my to-do list.
    Excellent choice
    By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized gift stickers allow you to create your own personalized keepsakes. We placed them on cups, and lollipops, giving these items a quick and economical personalized touch your guest will admire.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved