Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - August 23, 2015
This product was never seen by me. As I usually do, I send quite a few of my purchased items to others in different locations/states. The feedbacks I received from the receivers are excellent. This item as with many others, is of excellent quality and personalization done well. Had very fast delivery also. I have been a customer for many years and purchased many items. There was never anything I was not satisfied with purchasing.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 7, 2015
Very pleased with the two frames we ordered as a gift for Grandma. They are beautiful and exactly as pictured. Will absolutely purchase more for future gifts as well as for ourselves!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - July 27, 2015
This frame was absolutely ADORABLE and made such a nice baby gift. The colors will go PERFECT in the baby's nursery. I highly recommend this frame, any new mother will LOVE it!!
Sweet Baby Gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special unique baby gift and immediately loved this frame. When I received it, it was perfect and knew it would be a beloved gift to the parents. I know it will be a gift that will mean something to them for years to come.
Beautiful Frame
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous frame!! It's excellent quality, not cheap material. Purchased this for a new baby in the family, and they really loved it!! Looks great in the baby's room!!
Beautiful
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple to personalize and ships very quickly. The finished product is adorable.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - May 13, 2015
I loved this frame and the personalization. Quick turn around as well.
Beautiful Frame!!
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford,, NY) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable frame that made the perfect gift for the parents of a newborn. I used the phrase, "Thank Heaven For Little Girls," which was met with smiles. I highly recommend this frame as a gift for a baby or to commemorate a special occasion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2015
This frame was absolutely beautiful and I'm sure as time goes on my son, the new dad, will replace the pictures as his gorgeous daughter grows up so his desk will always have his little girl. He loved it and I'm going to get one for myself!
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT quality.
First time ordering from this site .will definitely order again and again.
Cute frame
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a keepsake for new granddaughter. Was not disappointed in color, size, and quality.
personalized baby frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. I have now bought two of them, and the family really loves them. Highly recommend.
Beautiful!!!
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product! The quality is superb and Im excited to give this to our friends! Its a memory that will be treasured forever!
Absolutely beautiful picture frame
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a family friend who just had a baby and the personalization on this looks terrific, and the quality of the frame is far nicer than I had ever expected. Very happy with this purchase.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - February 11, 2015
I purchased the frame for my new granddaughter. It was the perfect gift for Valentines Day!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 30, 2015
I ordered this for a friend's baby shower. I was so impressed when it arrived. The quality was great, it was even better than I had hoped for. She was absolutely thrilled with the gift!!
Great baby girl gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling frame. Great gift for baby who had everything already from showers. I'm always impressed by personalization malls quality and timeliness.
personalized picture frames
By Krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed by the quick turn around and expedited shipping to be here in time for Christmas! Would absolutely order from again!
It is a keeper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 26, 2014
I was very pleased with how both of these turned out and so were my parents who received one as a gift. Color choice was perfect on both.Quick shipping.I would highly recommend the product.
Fantastic product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 21, 2014
It is beautiful! Very excited when I saw how well this frame was made! The colors are fantastic! I wouldn't change a thing on this frame! Very statisfied! My new granddaughters photo finishes it perfectly! Thank you for delivering a wonderful product!
Perfect picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 14, 2014
All that's needed to complete this Beautiful picture frame is the picture of the new baby coming in January! The quality of the letters is absolutely beautiful and custom quality is the best I've seen!
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 6, 2014
Beautiful!
very satisfied cudtomer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 2, 2014
I ordered the frame for our 8th grandchild. Its so beautiful. Looked just like the picture online. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - November 19, 2014
This is the second one of these I've ordered. It was just perfect. Wonderful quality and fast shipping. Love this site!
Floral Damask Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onancock, VA) - November 14, 2014
Love it! Exactly as pictured. Another great Personalization gift!
Beautiful Frame
By Alisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I received as a gift for my daughter. I have now given the same to my friend at the birth of her daughter. It's very delicate looking and great quality.
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - September 23, 2014
Are you looking for the perfect gift for a new baby? I bought this for my niece and her new baby girl, she absolutely loved it!
Very sweet frame
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames in different colors for each of my daughters in my office. These are beautiful and well made frames. I love the personal touch with each child's name, birthday, and saying of my choice!
Above and BEYOND...
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - August 18, 2014
Loved this frame, it's perfect for a new born baby.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - August 18, 2014
Quality is outstanding! Not flimsy one bit, but a nice heavy, well-crafted frame. You cannot go wrong with a picture frame for a baby, & to have one that's personalized is a keepsake forever.....THANK YOU SO MUCH PM.....I am a hooked customer! ;-D
wonderful gift
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my niece and her husband as a gift for their new baby they absolutely loved it. This is third frame I have purchased from you.
Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame
By Patti Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with your products and have shared link to your site with family and friends.
Frame
By Tamera W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, NY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame, bought for a gift for my nephew & wife they just love it!
Sugar and spice . . .
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
. . . and oh so nice to welcome a sweet baby girl. Looks so cute with her pink polka dot walls. Lovely quality and a special keepsake,
Best new baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Winnebago, MO) - May 16, 2014
I have ordered many of these frames for several couples with a new baby. They all love them. I only use first and middle names only. It looks beautiful.
NEVER disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 15, 2014
Perfect frame! I'm never disappointed from PM. Excellent quality.
Very nice frame
By Boguslawa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, beautiful frame.
Baby Picyure Frame "Floral Damask"
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not even do justice to this product! It is so beautiful. Even though it is a baby gift . . . it is not so "baby" that you couldn't use it with your daughters photo in it for years to come. I am pleased beyond words! I am ordering another one as a 1st Birthday gift for another friend.
Baby Frame
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. The color choices are so pretty!
I am NEVER disappointed with any items ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved