Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You guys have the best doormats. I receive compliments on every one I get and give. Keep it up! Thanks!
~Christina - DE

Way To Go Grad Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Candy Bar Wrappers - Way To Go Grad - 8481
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Quality Wrappers
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Your Candy Bar Wrappers; ordered them for my niece's graduation last year and for my nephew's graduation this year. Our Family and Friends love them. The quality is very high! I will continue ordering this item and other items from your company.
Sweet Congrats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - May 27, 2014
These candy wrappers went over well at graduation. They do take some time to assemble and frankly would not enjoy in bulk but 12-24 wrappers weren't bad and took about 30 minutes.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 16, 2014
This item was beautiful.. Liked that you could put your own words on it and it was a VERY FAST turn around...got them in less than 5 days
Candy bar wrapper
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers came out beautifully, and it also included the foil cover for the candy bar. Great purchase. My niece will love it!
Nice job
By Wystina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase. It arrived sooner than I expected.
Great wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - March 7, 2014
I was very pleased, they are just what I expected. Thank you
Fun for a party
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wraps were easy and fun! We put one on each place setting at a party. Our pint sized visitors especially liked them!
Beautiful wrapping!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great little something to give . . .the wrapping for the candy bar was elegant and looked great! Exceeded my expectations!
Excellent purchase!
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the big hit of my daughter's Open House. We used them as thank you gifts for those who attended, and we received many compliments. The design and print is exactly as shown on the preview prior to the order. Do save a little time to put them together, but they are very much worth the effort. I will definitely be ordering these for other celebratory occasions!
Beautiful and Expensive Looking
By Celestine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wrappers came out even more beautiful than I anticipated. They were an absolute hit with everyone.
Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stow, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the candy bar wrappers for my sons graduation party. They came quickly, actually in just a few days. They were easy to put together. The wrappers are a nice addition to my cake & cookie table. They make a very nice extra to have. I can't wait to hear my guest comments about them. I really liked how you were able to see how the wrappers will look before you ordered. Personalizations is a great company!
Great customer service- good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 8, 2013
What was impressive about this order was the service I was provided with when I called the call center to ask additional questions. They were superb! knowledgeable, great tone of voice, extended hours and quick to answer the phone. The product was very good too, I did have to pay for 2 day delivery and it was not cheap. Over all very good if you place your order with time in advance
Grad Gift from a Teacher
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Spanish teacher and I had 23 senior students in my classes this year. I wanted to get them a gift, but couldn't afford anything really nice for each of them. These were the perfect solution! I personalized these in Spanish to give them on the last day of classes. They look fantastic! It took a little time to figure out how to put them together, but it wasn't hard once I got the hang of it.
Graduation Candy Bar Wrapper
By Jonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations in quality print and paper.
I was surprised with the design and quality of the interior foil enveloope. Very creative and professional.

I wish i had ordered more of these.

Thank you for the quality product, efficient shipping and good value.
Absolutely Sweet! Loved Wrappers!
By Ophelia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you!!! My graduation candy wrappers were absolutely sweet!!! I loved them and they are a big hit with family & friends!!!
Special Graduation Touch
By Panthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so perfect...We purchased-Way to Go for the Hershey Bar with Almonds and Congratulations for the Hershey Bar without which now thinking waht I should of done was one with the Caps flying but, did the same pic for both because it looked so classy. Will buy again for a special occassions.
Great Pricing and Fast Shipping!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 13, 2013
These wrappers arrived quickly and look terrific. I would definetly order again and refer the site to others.
Love these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - March 4, 2013
I ordered these for my graduation party. They look just like the photo; good quality paper. It also comes with foil wrappers to put the candy bar in first, then you add the outside wrapper; you need some glue for the outside wrappers. I know these will be a big hit!
Great personalized wrapper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardsley, NY) - September 7, 2012
I gave myself a graduation party with the help of my family. Used these wrappers and candy bars a thank you for coming gift. They were a big hit. Everyone loved them. I think they are very classy. I ran out and ordered a second batch. I would suggest these wrappers for any special occasion or graduation.
NAME IT YOURS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - May 11, 2012
The quality of the paper and foil is better than I expected. They do not look cheap. I will be putting them a basket. For guest to take. LOOKS GREAT.
What a great idea!!!!!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea...thanks for this wonderful product for my Son's College Graduation dinner/party. The paper quality is excellent and they are easy to put together yourself. Thanks for helping make his day a better one.
wrapping it up
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized bars wrappers (stuffed with your own Hershey bar) was a very popular item. It was one of the very first things noticed by the family. They are eye catching with the shiny silver foil and a very cool idea to give a graduation event an extra special touch. I accidently received someone else's wrappers but the correction was made and I received the correct ones in the next day or two.
PERFECT! Excellent quality and fast shipping!
By Julianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this product. Absolutely beautiful wrappers and this will be perfect for my son's graduation party. Do not hesitate to purchase these, as they did a wonderful job with my son's name on the wrappers as well. I would come back to this website for future items!
A Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 16, 2011
The wrappers were beautiful and classy looking and everyone loved them. It was for a graduation picnic party, so I wanted something that would be a nice momento without being overly formal. They were a big hit with everyone including the graduate. And, the turnaround time must have been one day. I paid for quicker shipping because I ordered so close to the party, and I probably didn't have to because I had them in two days.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - June 27, 2011
We were very pleased with the candy wrappers. They looked very impressive. They arrived on time too.
Great product..great Service
By Samina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers looked flawless...great quality
I was notified of the processing of order rightway. Service was fast. Got the product within few days of order. So five stars all the way. Great job! Very satified customer!
Great Product for Any Occasion!
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these wrappers for my son's graduation dinner. I wrapped them on the Hershey's 1.55 oz bars and they fit perfectly. I put one at each plate, and it looked great. The product arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. I highly recommend these personalized candy bar wrappers!
I LOVE THESE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - June 12, 2011
THESE ARE A GREAT WAY TO LET PEOPLE KNOW THAT YOUR KID GRADUATED AND INEXPENSIVE!!
Fun Graduation Favor!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for party favors for a boat ride on the St Croix River for a smaller graduation party of 25 with close friends and family. They are very vibrant and fun!They are a little spendy so we won't be buying them for the larger party. They are nice quality and I would recommend them for a little extra special something!
Fantastic! High Quality, Look like Custom made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 30, 2011
The wrappers are fantastic! Anyone receiving will not be disappointed. The quality foil candy bar insert is perfect fit and love the easy closure. I also loved that I could see exactly how our wording would appear on the wrapper before placing the order. Thank you.
Excellent service
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers were perfect. They were delivered quickly and made a big hit!!
A great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - May 21, 2011
These candy bar wrappers are a great idea for those having a graduation celebration after the ceremony. You can pass them out to your guests as a rememberence of your graduate's special day.
Way to Go PersonalizationMall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - May 20, 2011
Wonderful and fun addition to my nephew's graduation party!
Excellent Quality Banners!
By Melonie L. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two graduation banners and they are even better than I expected! Excellent quality banner, sturdy material and beautiful colors. I am always pleased with my personalization mall purchases and will definitely purchase these banners again for upcoming events!
Mary Aronld
By Mary A. (Atlanta,, GA) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time using this product i like the ideal of this wrap i will use yall again
Happy Customer
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the product I received. It looks professional, elegant and the guests are going to love them. The candy wrappers arrived within a 3 days and this was during the Memorial Day weekend when I placed the order.

I strongly recommend this product and I WILL order more for an upcoming wedding and sweet 16 birthday party!

LOVE IT!!

LOVED THIS PRODUCT
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, Easy ordering, excellant shipping. I had this product in 3 days and it was a holiday weekend. I love this site and used it a couple times. Would recomend to anyone.
Great party favor!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the wrappers. They looked great and we are very pleased. Will definitley order again.
Wonderful.
By Annette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your wonderful product for my Daughters Graduation party. I ordered the candy bar wrappers with the foil inserts. The paper quality is excellent and they are easy to put togather yourself. You have an easy to use website, great prices and a good selection of merchandise. Thanks for helping make her day a better one.
I will be ordering again from you, you have so many great products.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved