Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful "Our Paradise Island" Canvas Print
By Eugenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeworth, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the beautiful beach picture, and that it was laid on canvas, made it look like a real painting ! Very well done, very pleased with the results !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 18, 2016
Love it! Looks like a real picture of our names in the sand
Canvas paradise island
By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed very fast and shipped. My canvas pictured is so nice it looks like a picture you took yourself. I love it Thank you
Great gift
By Faith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Bride loves it!!!
Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - April 26, 2016
I saw the canvas print and really loved the beach island.I bought the print as a newlywed gift for my niece and her husband.Had it shipped to Texas where it was received with great joy and wows.They love the special details and have a print to remind them of home.I love Pmall.com. products.
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - April 16, 2016
This is the perfect gift for an engagement party! The canvas is good quality and the personalized picture is clear and beautiful. I ordered the thinner one and it looks fine.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - April 15, 2016
very beautiful and epic, perfect display of our love.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 4, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and its originality. As usual the customer service was outstanding.
Perfect!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly, and was exactly what I wanted!
Perfect in Every Way!
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly personalized, awesome quality of photograph on canvas, the WOW factor in our beach themed bath!
Love on the beach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - October 2, 2015
The canvas was perfect! Print was very well done and colorful! My son
and his bride-to be loved it! Thank you very much!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - August 21, 2015
Got this for friends of mine who are getting married and they absolutely LOVED it and are going to incorporate it into their celebration!....Very good quality and quick delivery!!!
Beach heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pittsburg, TN) - August 18, 2015
Gave as a gift to wedding couple. This was their favorite. The personalization won them over. Good size for wall hanging. Quality of canvas good/Price.
PARADISE ISLAND CANVIS PRINT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - August 17, 2015
I LOVE THIS PUCTURE!!! GOOD QUALITY!!!!!
Satisfied shopper
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful....a wedding gift for my daughter whose fiancé proposed to her on the beach writing in the sand. I can't wait to give it to her. They will both be delighted.
Perfect wedding gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a wedding gift. Since it was a rather small wedding, displayed at the wedding. Everyone loved it, esp. the newlyweds. Great gift.
Beautiful Canvas Wall Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - July 17, 2015
This gallery canvas was a Bridal Shower gift and the Bride and Groom-to-be just loved it. Excellent quality and it really came out beautiful! It looks just like they did this sand sculpture themselves right there on the beach. A very nice remembrance of a Carribean Island Honeymoon or vacation. This item is a 10!
Paradise
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the colors are so vibrant the picture is beautiful having there names in the sand makes it so special.I am sure they will love it I think it's a perfect gift for a perfect couple.
Paradise island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEstfield, NJ) - June 1, 2015
Soo nice. Looks great
Our Paradise Island
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MN) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out excellent just like everything else I have ordered. GREAT JOB!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 19, 2015
This was a great gift for a couple who have already set up housekeeping and have many of the necessities. It was as beautiful as pictured and especially for a couple who live in this environment or love to vacation in, this was perfect. Would highly recommend.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - April 18, 2015
I ordered this for our nephew who is having a beach wedding...this is perfect and the small size is nice, not too over bearing. Great deal. Thank you
Beautiful wedding gift!
By KIM A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized beach picture I got for a friends wedding gift. They were married on the beach, so it was perfect!
personalized beach canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - April 4, 2015
This is a really nice looking personalized canvas print, it's a wedding gift for someone who is getting married on a Hawaiian beach, it came out perfectly and quickly!
canvas print
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, SC) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nieces upcoming wedding. The item arrived quickly and is outstanding. Beautiful print and a unique gift idea.
Picture
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the beach scene with our names and year of marriage in a heart in the sand. It was a beautiful piece. Put together well with expensive look. I am so happy with this purchase. It is over our bed.
Just Beautiful
By DEBBIE A. (GLENDALE, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews and was a little worried with some of the negative reviews because I ordered the largest size of this canvas. I was a little worried that it wouldnt look right.

But it came out BEAUTIFUL!!!!

I couldn't be happier.

This was a "JUST BECAUSE" gift for my husband and he loved it.

I wanted to fix up his "man -room" and didn't want anything feminine but I didn't want anything too masculine either and this was perfect!!

We're going to hang up the canvas once we're done painting. I wanted to show you what it looks like. Nice right ? ??

I would recommend this canvas 100%
Wedding gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how quickly the bride received the gift. They were thrilled with the personalization and say they "love love love" it.
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture!
Canvas print
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this print. The new bride cried when she open it.
Loved it!
By Dena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, IN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter in law. They loved it! I love that it is not just the same old gift, it is a reminder of their love in such a cute way.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2014
This print makes me smile every time I look at it. The most happiest place on earth, the beach with your love.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - August 26, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift and they loved it.
Big Hit!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not make my niece's wedding shower but I sent her this canvas. I knew she loved the ocean and thought this would be perfect, it was a Big Hit! She called me to say it was the perfect gift for her bedroom decor.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayville, CT) - August 3, 2014
I bought this for my daughter for a bridal shower gift and she loved it, so did everyone else.
wedding gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 1, 2014
It is really beautiful!! She is going to be married this evening on a sandy beach--which is exactly the item I ordered and was promptly sent.
SO PRETTY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 16, 2014
Great product and super fast delivery time!!
Great wedding gift idea!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Newly weds love it!
Loved It!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for two very special people who are getting married next week. They absolutely loved it and have thanked me over and over again . I am so glad they were happy with it. My husband bought me this a few years ago and I fell in love with it too.
They Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jacinto, CA) - May 6, 2014
I got this for my brother and they love it.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved