Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! I purchased so many things for my daughter's wedding and everything was beautiful. Thank you!
    ~Carol - GA

    Hats Are Off Personalized Banners customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Banners - Congratulations - 8499
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome banner
    By Lu Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highspire, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a well made and designed banner. I was truly pleased when I received the banner with the design and the large sized print. The colors help make it stand out and easy to view. Great choice for a grad.
    Great Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 3, 2014
    Got this is record time and I must say the quality is the best. Very durable and the lettering is very clear- you can actually read it. Can't wait to put it up in the yard next week!
    Grad party
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great sign! Good size...easy to make out wording! Can't wait for everyone to see it for my daughter's party! You did a wonderful job on this!!!
    Banner on a fence
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - May 10, 2013
    This company is awesome! I ordered my banner on a Sunday afternoon and received it Wed. morning! Great quality!
    Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, KS) - April 15, 2013
    Ordering one each year. I have 4 more graduating. Love it.
    Awesomeness!!!
    By carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodside, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner is great...I ordered it for my grandaughters 5th and 8th grade graduations. When my daughter received the banner she was very impressed with the quality of the product. I highly recommend this banner for any graduate.
    excellent
    By bita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality.Fast shipping.
    Impressive!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - May 23, 2012
    I searched graduation banners online for weeks and decided on this banner because of the price and the reviews...
    When it arrived my husband and I could not believe the quality in this banner!! It is going to be the focal point of my son's graduation party.
    The size, material and clarity of this banner is beyond belief...I will ALWAYS buy my banners from here in the future!
    I'm so happy!!!
    By Lowanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I discovered this site and it has been the best thing ever!! I pinned it on Pinterest so I could come back to it when I needed it and the week I decided to review it...all banners were on sale!!! So not only did I get an AWESOME banner, I got an AWESOME banner at a GREAT price!!! It arrived a few days later and I can't wait to hang it and announce to the world that my boys are PROUD 2012 graduates!!! Thank you so much for doing such an AWESOME job on the banner...My boys LOVE IT!!!
    Exceeded my Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulvane, KS) - May 19, 2012
    I had ordered a banner from another company last year for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary...at twice the price!!!

    Let's just say I was ripped off. Personalization Mall was EVERYTHING the other company was not.

    1. The banner was delivered before the expected time.
    2. When Personalization Mall states that the banner is guaranteed for three years, you can believe it. My banner has survived two days of 30 mph+ of straight line winds.
    3. The quality still amazes me.
    4. I WILL DEFINITELY USE PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR ALL OF MY NEEDS!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - May 18, 2012
    Much better quality than I was expecting. Well worth the price paid. I recommend it for anyone looking for a quality banner and keepsake. Great for inside or outside. Metal rings to keep it from tearing while hanging. I just love it.
    GREAT ITEM
    By Joni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land O lakes, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner was much better than I expected it to be. It had the holes with metal rings in place to make it sturdy to hang. I would highly recommend this item to anyone as it is of "high quality".

    Fabulous Graduation Banner!
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of this festive banner. It was odered on Sunday and in my hands on Thurday. Wow! Our VCU graduate was tickled with the personalized recognition of her achievement. Thanks for the wonderful addition to our celebration decor. I'll be back!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - May 8, 2012
    Everything about this purchase was perfect. Thought the plastic might be flimsy, but it is a very good quality! So glad I made this purchase, graduation day will
    be even more special.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - April 23, 2012
    Arrived quickly and better quality than I expected for the great price!
    Love It!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - April 16, 2012
    This banner is just perfect. We will be having a picnic at a shelter house and this banner is just the right size. It was way bigger than I expected for the price!
    Graduation Banner
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner is great quality for the price. The colors are vibrant and eye catching. Arrived quickly and well packed. I love it.
    Congratulations Banner
    By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great quality product. Just as pictured and very quick shipping. Thank you!
    graduation banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 13, 2012
    Beautiful! Great quality
    Great Product
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should have rated this earlier this year as I got this for my son's High School Graduation in June. I was overjoyed by the size and quality of this banner. You could see it so good from a distance too. We kept it up for a month thru rain and it held up great. I would recommend this to everyone who wants to put a smile on the face of the one you want to congratulate.
    Great Quality
    By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW !! I was also 100% satisfied with this banner. It is top quality, came packaged extremely well and was delivered much faster then I had hoped. I love it and very highly recommend it to everyone!
    Excellent product, quality and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - July 5, 2011
    Ordered the banner on a Monday morning and received by Thursday of the same week. The durable quality and design exceeded my expectation. This is an excellent value & adds that extra special touch to an event. I have all ready recommended Personalization Mall to friends and will continue order items in the future.
    Graduation Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - June 24, 2011
    I was very surprised/happy when I received the banner I purchased. Very high quality and looks awesome! Would not hesitate to recommend.
    Graduation Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 13, 2011
    Personalized banner for my son's graduation was beautiful! All of our family was impressed and my son was so surprized! Quality exceeded expectations!
    REALLY WORTH IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - June 10, 2011
    What a great banner. I purchased this for my son's high school graduation. It arrived lickity split (always impressed by this companies quickness to ship) but above all, it was just such a good deal. The material was thick, vibrant colors, professional, easy to hang (with grommet holes, I hung across garage) and BIG! I seriously, with all the other grads in the city did not notice a banner I like more than mine!! Thanks Personalization.com.
    graduation Banner
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with the purchase. Turned out very nice and everyone was very impressed and wanting to know where i got this from. Hope my other purchase will be just as nice.
    100% satisfied!
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am 100% thrilled and satisfied with this banner. It is top quality, came packaged extremely well and was delivered much faster then I had hoped. I love it and very highly recommend it to everyone!
    Graduation Banner
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the banner. The overall quality and price was excellent. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived by Friday - just in time for my daughter's graduation party.
    Awesome Banner!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our twin grandsons are graduating from HS and this banner is a wonderful tribute to them! Very large and strong! Beautifully lettered. I would highly recommend it.
    Great banner
    By carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laytonsville, MD) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my daughter's graduation and was very pleased with the quality, timeliness of delivery and end product.

    Graduation Banner
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is great, I received it earlier than expected, can't wait to show it off at my Godson's graduation.
    Excellent Banner
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, fast service, price etc. Was able to stand high winds without damage
    Totally Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 23, 2011
    The banner arrived in a timely manner, The banner was a great decorating addition and so many people asked where I found such a banner...and of course I introduced them to the personalization mall,
    Great Banner!
    By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The banner is of great quality and the colors are vibrant. I received the shipment very quickly and was so excited when UPS pulled up in front of my house 4 days after my order. The banner looks great hanging outside my subdivision.
    THANKS!
    Graduation Banner
    By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of the greatest deals I have ever seen! Great heavy weight vinyl for the price! The colors are vibrant and I was so surprised with the quality. It's really beautiful. I hope you offer these banners for other occasions.
    Excellent Quality for the price paid
    By Fatina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it a lot and I'm glad I ordered it early enough for my daughter's graduation party on June 4th. But in other hand I ordered a glass frame with poem and you can add a picture on the side and I loved the poem but you used white ink on glass which makes it very difficult to read...

    Quality is amazing!
    By lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeville, MN) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't realize the banner would be such a heavy grade material. I absolutely love this banner! The print quality is A+ and the fabric is durable - I just can't believe the value I got on this banner. And my daughter was so impressed with a having a banner with her name on it!!
    Excellent Quality Banners!
    By Melonie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two graduation banners and they are even better than I expected! Excellent quality banner, sturdy material and beautiful colors. I am always pleased with my personalization mall purchases and will definitely purchase these banners again for upcoming events!
    Right On!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Banner is great quality. Can't wait until the open house. I chose to do 2 of them. One to congratulate all the 2010 graduates and one for our son.
    What a special day and it can later hang in his personal garage or pole barn.
    Colors are vibrant and it arrived very quickly!
    High Quality Banner
    By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner was a hit at the graduation party!!
    High Quality, attractive banner.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved