Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

His Reasons Why Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Men's Clothing - His Reasons Why - 8569
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - May 2, 2015
Looks great, it was fun to be able to pick the characters that you wanted. Great Father's Day present for the grandfathers.
I Bought FIVE...beautiful and great quality
By Zeyad D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, , NY) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the fist time i ordered this was in 2011 and I am still wearing it, i git few more family members and they start asking, why there is no picture/print of them so i had to order new one and I just love them and the quality is really good, and the kids and adults love them :-) give it a try :-)
Very Cute
By Sonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how the t-shirt came out. The kids pics look almost like all the nieces and nephews that were add to my dad's shirt. I am sure he is going to love it. I do wish that they had 4 different age groups like adding a toddlers group. But over all great shirt.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 9, 2015
This was the perfect Christmas gift. Bought this shirt on sale for my father in law and his reaction when he opened it was unforgettable.
A Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - January 24, 2015
When a friend of mine became an uncle for the first time and I could see how happy and proud he was, I knew I had to get him something to commemorate this special event. Since Personalization Mall is my 'go to' site for finding just the right gift, that's where I headed. In no time at all I was able to locate this sweatshirt that I could customize to fit my friend's situation. I had it shipped to my home address so I could present it to him personally and the look on his face when he opened the present was priceless. He was so touched he was at a loss for words for a moment which, for him, is quite unusual. The shirt was high quality and the lettering was perfect. The size was generous without being skimpy and I knew the fit wouldn't be a problem. He immediately took a photo of it on his cell and sent it to his mom and sister who wrote back that it was one of the cutest things they had ever seen. I selected the least costly shipping option knowing it would still arrive quickly.
Grandpa's favorite Christmas gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute figures, customized to resemble each grandchild and they can even pick out which one they are. Even let me use ?? for the next baby due in March. It was absolutely his favorite gift this year!
Perfect gift for Grandpa
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized shirt. It is hard to find a gift for a grandfather and this gift was perfect. He likes to wear shirts and is very proud of all his grandchildren. It was fun to create this shirt with the options for the characters. This is for a Christmas gift and I am sure he will love it. Again I am very pleased with my purchase and plan on purchasing more from Personalization Mall.
Wonderful Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2014
I bought this shirt for my dad in 2013 for Christmas with all the grandkids names on it, I was very impressed with the quality and shipping time. My dad loved it, he loved it so much my mom told me to get him another one for his birthday this year because he wore it 4 days a week and she was always washing it so I did in another color. When I asked what he wanted for this Christmas he again replied with another shirt just like the one I have. He gets so many compliments on it and loves showing off his grandkids. I would recommend this for any proud grandpa or even a dad!!! Fige stars all the way!!!!
As good as I hoped it would be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 5, 2014
Sweatshirt is just awesome! I'm so happy with it! Can't wait to give it to my dad!
Great Place to Shop
By Lyn Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MO) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several products from your company and I love them all. The sweatshirt for pawpaw, several cookie jars, wallet, shop signs and bathroom towls. I will continue to shop from Personalization Co.
Excellent
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this....Poppa did too :)
Great gift for my son
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This summer I visited my son Brian in Maine and wore my grandmother tee shirt I got at the Personalization Mall and He love it. He said wow I would love a shirt like that. He has 8 children so I got him the shirt and also the mug which I will give him for Christmas. He is a fantastic father and should have a shirt like this. Thank you for suppling the perfect gift for my son.
Awesome!!!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father In Law loved it!!! So adorable and thoughtful!!!
Great gift for a Guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
This shirt is a great gift for any guy. You can choose the title, Uncle, Dad, etc. The print is very bright and the kids with their names came out perfectly. The material is a very nice quality. Size seems to be right on, as well. Love this shirt!
Great!! Looks great!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!! It turned out great and I was very satisfied!!
Proud Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2014
I bought this shirt for my dad for Father's Day. He LOVED it! The shirt is of good quality and the prints are nice and bright.
Gary's T-Shirt
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend Gary just loved the T-Shirt. The quality of the shirt was perfect as well as the personalization. Thanks again for doing a great job!
Ecstatic about the personalized T shirt I ordered
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized T shirt was the perfect gift for Father's Day.(5 Reasons I love being a Grandpa) It arrived within three days of ordering. Ordering was extremely easy and when I did have a question, it was answered immediately. Everyone who has seen the shirt has commented positively. The grandchildren loved seeing their names and "pictures."
Great Gift!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this shirt as a Father's Day gift for our dad who had three great-grandbabies within one year born from three of his grandkids! We did the royal blue and personalized it for Great-Grandfather with the three babies on it....he loved it, the color and quality were nice and the gift was a success!
Love this shirt
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimesland, NC) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt I ordered exceeded my expectations. The colors and figures of the kids printed on it were excellent. "Pe pa" loves it, and the great-grand kids were very excited that pe pa had their names on his shirt!!
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warminster, PA) - June 9, 2014
Beautiful!!!
Grandpa's Favorite Shirt
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa sure loves his shirt. Everything is perfect on it. Great job done!
proud grandparents
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved this tee so much that we had to go back and order one for grandma. Beautiful smiles on the hearts of their proud grandparents.
Great Grandpa's Very Happy!
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Palms, CA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered the same shirt for him. Dont' get me wrong, there was nothing wrong with the first. He was actually thrilled when he got it last year for Christmas, wearing this sturdy, excellent quality item proudly, ALL THE TIME...but this year we had a new addition to the family & had to add our little blessing in. In fact, when he found out about the impending birth, that was the first thing he said, "Now I need a new shirt!" Thanks, Personalization Mall. Great Grandpa is now a happy camper once again! He's got a new personalized shirt with ALL his great grandchildren on it!!!!
Excellent
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better then expected!
Perfect for Grandpa
By Aubrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this sweatshirt of his grandkids. I like it because I feel that using an actual photo makes a sweatshirt like this outdated very quickly as kids grow so fast. The animated kids last longer.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - September 27, 2013
This was really cute!
Super Cute Shirt for Papa
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our kids grandfather on Father's Day, we also included the two other grandkids on there along with our future baby! It is such a cute shirt and way for Papa to be proud and show his love!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - June 22, 2013
It was even better than in the picture!
Satisfied again!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - June 14, 2013
The shirt came out fantastic. I know it will be a hit on Father's Day
super cute, sizes run small
By Jasmine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea! ! Just wish I had known how small the sizes run. Now my dad has to squeeze into a shirt that would normally fit perfectly
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 12, 2013
Came out great!
Great gift for Grandpop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2012
I purchased the His Reasons Why sweatshirt for my father from his grandchildren. We had a hard time finding a "Grandpop" sweatshirt for a Christmas gift . The sweatshirt was a great gift and I am so glad that I purchased it. My dad LOVED the sweatshirt!!! The personalization made it even more special. My dad proudly wore it at our family Christmas party and received a lot of compliments. Also, the order turnaround time is quick. I ordered this item the week before Christmas and received it within 3 days with standard shipping. I will definitely shop at PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
Great as always
By stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gorham, ME) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just simply satisfied. As I always have been with personalization mall!
Great product, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 19, 2012
We bought this shirt for my father-in-law for Christmas. It is adorable! My favorite thing about the shirt is all of the different characters available when customizing the the shirt. Really cute!!!
Second time to purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 18, 2012
This is the second time I've purchased this item, and both times it's been perfect. The first one is about a year old and holding up well with frequent use/laundering.
Personalized Sweatshirt
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt. The quality is great and the personalization is fantastic. Makes a wonderful gift.
Dad shirt
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is too cute...just as shown in the display pic
Couldn't be cuter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 21, 2012
If your papa adores his "grands" this is the shirt he needs. The kids had fun picking out which kid they would look like. The quality of the tee was heftier than I had anticipated. Nice surprise. Would recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved