Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Man Cave Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glasses - Man Cave - 8582
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
A PLACE OF MY OWN!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
CUTE LITTLE SHOT GLASS! A fun stocking stuffer!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - December 19, 2012
This shot glass is really cute and was a huge hit with the guys. I highly recommend this for any guy with a mancave or wish they had one!
Outstanding
By Anthony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have my shot glass proudly displayed on my granite wet bar.
Man Cave shot glass
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this shot glass is a collector, so I know that he will really like this one.
Fantastic!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my neighbor. He loved it and broke it in right there. It is way more then I expected, wonderful quality!!
Good Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 14, 2011
Good Quality & Fast Service! Very pleased with my order.
Brother in law loved this...with a twist...
By Marcie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother in law loved the fact that his name was on this item and I loved the fact that you can change the sayings a bit. I personalized one for him and he loved it!
Fun gift!
By KELLI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fun and looks just like the picture!
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Dalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized for a bachelor!
He Loved it
By Anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande , AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got his for my husband and he that it was the coolest thing ever.
Man Cave shot glass
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute shot glass, might have to order more!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved