Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You guys have the most wonderful products and are always my go to website for amazing and affordable gifts! Thanks PMall!
~KIFFINI - NC

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Photo Golf Balls Personalized With A Digital Photo - 8593
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 22, 2014
Arrived fast and came out exactly as shown!
Perfect Gift for Your Golfer Friends!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably priced compared to other sites, GREAT picture quality, and overall just a lot of fun to add to your round of golf. Good for any occasion! I have done it for Anniversaries, Birthdays, Guys & Girls Golf Weekend, etc...And, as usual...FAST DELIVERY
Best Personalized Gift for Golfers
By Theresa F L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these great Calloway balls and was amazed at both the speed of production and the quality of the photo! These balls are not only fun to look at, they will easily be returned to the player when "lost" on the golf course! I would absolutely purchase these again. This is a great company both in terms of quality and speed!
Personalizes Golf Balls
By Frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product come out sharp and nice. The delivery was 2 days after order as promised. I was very happy with both the product and service from Personaization Mall!!
Looked exactly like I pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday with a picture from our first vacation together. He loved it and golfed his best game that weekend!!!!!! It came out exactly like it looked on the website - Perfect.
Such a great idea for the golfer dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - July 17, 2012
Daddy loved the golf balls with his daughter's picture on them! Such a creative idea for a golfing dad!
Fantastic Gift!!
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these personalized golf balls as a gift to my step-dad and he LOVED it! He put a golf ball on his rack of special golf balls....I made the rack!! :D This is a special gift that he cherished! The quality was great and I didn't realize that it was more than 1 ball. I thought I was just paying for 1 ball, but it's a whole set! :D
Super Fast Service
By Donald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on a Monday morning and had them in my hands by Wednesday, right in time for Thursday's birthday party and Friday's tournament. The golf balls were the talk of both events. Great job.
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - June 17, 2011
I bought the golf balls for my husband for Father’s Day. I was very impressed on how quickly my order was shipped. I had my package in two days. Plus, the picture turned out great. I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Great quality printing on mediocre golf balls
By Ryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the job that Personalization Mall did was incredible. My only complaint is that the golf balls themselves aren't that great. But I knew what I was getting so I really have no complaints!
Golf ball review
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for letting my brother know what we were having by letting us put a ultrasound picture of our daughter and allowing text underneath it... This is perfect gift for any golfer in a family and appreciates a Golf ball!
Great product - speedy delivery
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with how quickly my order was processed. The golf balls looked great.

Thanks a million!

James
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
Awesome!!
By Jenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea. Best present!! They came out really good!
A daddy's day hit
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute! Lots of compliments. The picture prep process was fast and easy. The pic printed on the balls exactly as it was displayed in the preview. Couldn't be happier.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved