Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
wedding gift
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Bain, MI) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 2nd personalized door mat I have gotten. the first one, was put on the wall they liked it so much. they are so nice . I will order again.
Oversized beach door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - August 27, 2016
Beautiful print nicely done. Size is excellent oversized as advertized. Very pleased.
The couple loved this!
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and his wife who were married on the beach in Cancun. The mat (with the rubber frame) is a great size and nice and heavy, so it will sit well at the door. They both loved it and sent me a photo of it after opening it telling me how great it was. It was the perfect gift for them. Shipping was very fast. It arrived in 3-4 days.
Great Gift
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star City, AR) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made...well pleased
vibrant
By Jacquie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this mat is impressive. The colors are so vibrant & the personalization is perfect!!!!!
Made beautifully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - May 20, 2016
Wonderful. Worth every penny and the smiles. Sturdy and will wear well.
Perfect gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my future daughter in law's shower, and she and my son both loved it. Fast service and quality item.
Great Graphics
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is Big and the colors are very vibrant. It is well-made -- just what I was looking for. Perfect for our home since we just had a beach wedding!!
Thanks!!
Personalized welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - April 18, 2016
It is very nice I cant wait to see how my freind will like it
Amazing!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gila Bend, AZ) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the doormat I ordered for our front door and it is so nice that my fiancée refuses to step on it!! Highly recommend!!!
Paradise island doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 15, 2015
I love this. I bought 3. Can't wait to give them as Christmas gifts, they are going to love them.
Beautiful Paradise Island Doormat...
By Joanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...I bought this doormat for a Christmas gift. I know they will love it. I ordered and received this within days. Very fast turnaround. I bought the tray for doormat...which makes it look even more Amazing...So excited for Christmas Eve so they can see this Beautiful Doormat (with their names and date they married in the sand)...I am so Pleased and Happy with this purchase...Thank You Personalization Mall...Merry Christmas...
Paradise Island Doormat...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 7, 2015
WOW...I bought this for a Christmas gift. So excited to give such a beautiful and unique personalized gift. It is really amazing...Super fast turn around time too...Love this gift so much...Thanks Personalization Mall...
Mat
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. High Quality!!
beach welcome mat
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - August 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
speedy delivery; as advertised
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 29, 2015
Excellent.. Looks exactly like I expected it to...great price..
Perfect and unique!!!!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this perfect gift for my son and daughter in law. They were married in Kauai and my son had actually made a heart in the sand and put there initials inside the heart when they were engaged at Carmel. This was so perfect and they loved it!!!
Love!!!!!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding shower gift. Let me tell you, everyone was in AWE!! So cool & unique! Great price, fast delivery, couldn't be more pleased!
Paradise Island
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful I am very happy with purchase.
Wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - April 12, 2015
The mat was just perfect. My son will be going to Tahiti on his honeymoon and this was perfect. The ocean view on the mat will remind them of wonderful memories they will share together for a long time to come. The names in the sand were an added bonus. The mat was shipped quickly and I thank you for a wonderful gift to give at the shower for my new daughter-in-law.
Fun & good quality
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's wedding. She absolutely loves it. It's clear and good quality. Very sturdy.
Beachy Keen !
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my beach heart themed doormat ! Photo is true to the actual item. Image is a real photo - very sharp/nice, the added name personalization looks pretty good - did a pretty good job of making it look like names were etched in the sand instead of just black ink
beautiful and steardy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 31, 2014
This was a Christmas/ new house gift. Incredible looking as well as made so steardy. Not a flimsy mat at all. This will last!
Tropical and pretty, great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 14, 2014
Arrived in timely manner, well-made product.
Looking forward to giving as a gift.
Want one for myself!
Love it
By GINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful- came super fast- It's gonna make a great gift
Bright and colorful
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and my sister was very happy with it. The heart in the sand was what she used as her save the date card so it made this a special gift.
wedding gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister for her beach wedding and she loved it!
Great Product
By gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is excellent and delivery was fast
Awesome !!!
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st Joe, MI) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this floor mat it looks great in my new hot tub room .
I bought this without my husband knowing and when he seen it next to our hot tub he loved it too!
Reminds us of being in Jamaica on our 14 year anniversary .
door matt
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great door matt extremely happy with it
Great gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for a shower gift, a housewarming, and now a birthday. Everyone loves this gift. I wish you had different options on the photos, and the personalization. It is not always 2 names and a date.
Happy Camper
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my parents' anniversary. They love the beach view! They keep it in their camper and they absolutely love it!
Great matching gift to Paradise Island frame!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat to match the Paradise Island photo frame that I also purchased for my cousin and her future husband who are getting married in the Virgin Islands. It suits their special day perfectly to match their island ceremeony. And when guests come to their home the first thing they will see is their names in the heart of sand! Perfect!
Great Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - December 31, 2013
The recipients loved this! They said they did not want to even use it because it is so beautiful. The colors are very vibrant.
Spectacular
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect and exactly what I was looking for. I was very impressed with the quality.
LOVE IT!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made of really nice material. Looks exactly like in the pic except with my Son in law and Daughters name and marriage year on it. Items I order from PM are always delivered fast and great quality. I got this just as an extra little Xmas gift and it's perfect because my Son in law and Daughter got married on the beach in Fiji. Great prices, and now I see that these are all on sale. I had a coupon. But PM has the BEST keep sake items.... For any occasion.
Great
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyons, IL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is the best door mat i have purchased. The personalization makes it more welcoming. The material is very soft and does not move around like other door mats move when you step on them. Great buy
Love it,just what I wanted!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect, Looks beautiful under my table in my breezeway ! Thank you great job! Patricia
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 11, 2013
The doormat is good quality, love the rubberized backing for no slippage, beautiful photo and it is very nice to be able to personalize it. My daughter and son-n-law just loved it, they were very excited.
beautiful!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a bridal shower gift. The bride and everyone else loved it and wanted to know where I had it made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved