Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I tried for 2 days to place a similar order on another online store and had a horrible experience. I used your chat service online and was greeted promptly and receive excellent assistance. You have...
    ~Kimberly - KY

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
    Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (127)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    wedding gift
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister for her beach wedding and she loved it!
    Great gift
    By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this for a shower gift, a housewarming, and now a birthday. Everyone loves this gift. I wish you had different options on the photos, and the personalization. It is not always 2 names and a date.
    Happy Camper
    By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my parents' anniversary. They love the beach view! They keep it in their camper and they absolutely love it!
    Great matching gift to Paradise Island frame!
    By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this doormat to match the Paradise Island photo frame that I also purchased for my cousin and her future husband who are getting married in the Virgin Islands. It suits their special day perfectly to match their island ceremeony. And when guests come to their home the first thing they will see is their names in the heart of sand! Perfect!
    Great Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - December 31, 2013
    The recipients loved this! They said they did not want to even use it because it is so beautiful. The colors are very vibrant.
    Spectacular
    By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was absolutely perfect and exactly what I was looking for. I was very impressed with the quality.
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is made of really nice material. Looks exactly like in the pic except with my Son in law and Daughters name and marriage year on it. Items I order from PM are always delivered fast and great quality. I got this just as an extra little Xmas gift and it's perfect because my Son in law and Daughter got married on the beach in Fiji. Great prices, and now I see that these are all on sale. I had a coupon. But PM has the BEST keep sake items.... For any occasion.
    Great
    By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyons, IL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This door mat is the best door mat i have purchased. The personalization makes it more welcoming. The material is very soft and does not move around like other door mats move when you step on them. Great buy
    Love it,just what I wanted!
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just perfect, Looks beautiful under my table in my breezeway ! Thank you great job! Patricia
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 11, 2013
    The doormat is good quality, love the rubberized backing for no slippage, beautiful photo and it is very nice to be able to personalize it. My daughter and son-n-law just loved it, they were very excited.
    beautiful!
    By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a bridal shower gift. The bride and everyone else loved it and wanted to know where I had it made.
    Just Perfect
    By Philip C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Doormat from personzationmall.com and they are even better in person. The service was great. The ordering on line was very user friendly. I would recommend this family owned business to all my friends, and family. A extra nice touch was the updated e-mails I received to let me know that my shipment was on its way was AWESOME!!!
    Philip
    Houston, Texas
    Awesome selection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - July 19, 2013
    This door mat exceeded my expectation. I had visualized how beautiful it would look at my front door entrance, but after actually placing it there, I wasn't close to how beautiful it actually looks. It's really beautiful.
    Beautiful! Recommend highly!
    By erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this site and this doormat to everyone and have! Fast delivery, and quite beautiful!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - June 4, 2013
    Anyone who loves an ocean setting will love this. Colors are bright. Lettering is good quality & stands out nicely. I'm excited about giving this gift to the new bride and groom.
    Beautiful Personalized Rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 22, 2013
    I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law and they thought it was beautiful! Thank you Personalization Mall, you did it again!!!! I have been extremely happy with all of my purchases from you. Thank you again!
    Island paradise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 21, 2013
    For my niece and nephew's beach wedding....this made the perfect housewarming gift a year later! Just awesome!
    super special present
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    seems like a good quality doormat and the personalization came out very nice. I hope the people I purchased it for like it as much as I do!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 8, 2013
    I bought this for my sister and her husband's birthday present. She called me the day she received it and said it was soo beautiful and she loved it aaannd that it was tooo beautiful to use as a doormat that she was going to frame it! I will definitely be ordering more of these for future gifts and that will be our love marked in each home that gets one!
    Very Pleased
    By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item as a wedding gift for my friend. I think her and the groom will be very happy with it. They really enjoy going to the beach and plan to do so for their honeymoon. It's great quility. I recommend using this website for unique gifts. They haven't let me down yet.
    Wedding door mat
    By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is just what I expected and will be great for my daughters reception. She is having a beach wedding and a reception at home when we return.
    Great Gift
    By allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my parents anniversary. They loved it so much they wanted to hang it on the wall! "too pretty to be a floor mat". They said the quality was great. Would definitely recommend.
    Beach rug
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for our friends for their anniversary. They have been married for 4 46 years. We have very fond beach memories. They loved it!
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - March 22, 2013
    Great product! Exactly the way the company described it and more. Excellent durable quality with a great non slip backing.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - March 12, 2013
    Better than i even thought it would look! Love it!
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - February 26, 2013
    Better than i even thought it would look! Love it!
    Favorite gift
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and son-in-law absolutely loved their personalized doormat. It will be perfect for outside their patio door at their beach house. It is great quality for the price. I am always pleased with your products and the shipping time is outstanding. Thank you.
    Adorable Rug!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love this rug - I can't wait to give it as a Bridal shower gift to my best friend (who is getting married in Jamaica so this is perfect). It is made from very strong material and the picture of the beach is very realistic. I am so happy with my purchase. It shipped very fast too. I recommend this item for sure.
    Great gift for anniversay, wedding, etc.
    By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was great and I gave it as a 60th birthday gift to a couple both turning 60 the same month who love going to the beach for their get aways and it was such a great idea and loved wonderful - loved it for the price and the way it came out with both their names on it. I rolled it up out of the box and put a ribbon with a starfish shell tied on it - amazing different gift idea!!!!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 4, 2013
    Perfect gift for newlyweds!
    Heart On The Sand Doormat
    By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. I bought three of these for Christmas. Took care of three families all at once, for a very reasonable price. I'm sure they will enjoy these for years to come and will see them everyday as they grace their porches. My family is from Southern California and we all live in Tennessee now so this gives them a bit of the beach everyday, while enjoying the country life they have now.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 10, 2012
    Could not wait to share with my husband, so I had him open early for Christmas. We have had so many compliments already. It matches our theme since we live on the beach.
    fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 10, 2012
    great service, loved the mat- my daughter had a beach wedding with the heart in
    the sand just like the picture- she will love it. i'm a repeat happy customer.
    Super sweet
    By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute and sweet piece.
    Newlywed gift
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited for the newlywed couple to return from their honeymoon so that they can open their gift of the personalized doormat - they will be having an intimate beach wedding so it'll mean the world to them - looks great!!
    beautiful doormat
    By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the personalized doormat as a gift. The recipients, and all their friends loved it!
    Love my doormat!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake city, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my doormat way quicker than I thought, I'm so pleased with it! Thank you
    Paradise Island Doormat
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with the Paradise Island Doormat I recently purchased! The quality, price & speedy delivery were fantastic! Thank you Personalization Mall for affordable gifts that never disappoint!
    Excellent personalization to your home.
    By Abrieana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This really warms your home up and makes anyone smile and want the same or similar type of personalized door mat decoration.
    Romantic Reminder
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this mat for our daughter and finacee for their wedding.
    Very unique and high quality mat.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved