Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set - 8613
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Luggage Tags
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Thick for travel. The picture is awesome. Came out very clear. I got them for my husband and I to travel to Australia for our anniversary to put on our luggage... ;) very excited to use them.
Very pleased with quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 10, 2015
The tags are hard plastic and appear to be very durable. Picture quality is also good. Plan on ordering more for another family member.
These tags are great. They are clearly visible.
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags look great and work great. They are big enough to fit on and be visible on most luggage and make it much easier to spot luggage.
Great gift
By Theidra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a little gift for my sister-in-law for Mother' Day and she loved it. I ordered it a week before Mother's Day and it arrived in 4 days. I love Pmall!
Great gift
By Theidra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a little gift for my sister-in-law for Mother' Day and she loved it. I ordered it a week before Mother's Day and it arrived in 4 days. I love Pmall!
Best Luggage Tags Ever!
By Olin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CO) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is high-quality and durable. The text is large enough to read and the photo makes your bag stand out so that it is easily visible. Other tags have imprints that will wear off after one use but these have some type of coating that prevent scratching and will last for a long time. I like these so much, I just ordered my third set so I can tag my luggage, camera cases, briefcases, and other thinks I value.
Great Purchase
By Sharon L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of luggage tags after seeing a recommendation in the Chicago Sunday Tribune. I was so please with the end product that I ordered two more sets with different photos. The quality is good and the photos turned out perfect. Do remember when ordering to size your photos correctly so you do not get the hole at the top of the tag interrupting your photo image. I though of that and was very pleased with the results.
Luggage Tags
By Lynora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look nice. These will be helpful when finding our luggage.
Nice product
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Prince George, VA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was very good I thought. Shipping should be free for the price. The only improvement would be the plastic loop tie. I ordered a similar tag last year (different vendor), for $7.00. the loop tie was thicker and more "rubbery". Very secure connector. Otherwise, very pleased with items.
Cute and inexpensive
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking stuffer!
Awesome
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the luggage tags aa a gift for my husband. He was well pleased with them. The quality was great and the picture was very clear. I have been shopping with Personalization Mall for a several nows and I'm very pleased with all the products I have purchased. This item is a most have. A perfect gift for a person that has everything!
Quality tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2014
I was very pleased with the size and sturdy plastic of the tags. Photo reproduction was great too.
Perfect present for the travelers of the world
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 15, 2014
Excellent mother's, father's day or a birthday present. Great quality! My mom loved it for mother's day.
Personalized Luggage Tags
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the luggage tags. The photos turned out beautifully! Having photos of our dogs on our luggage will certainly make it easier to spot!!
Photo Luggage Tag Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 13, 2014
What a great gift!! I have ordered 5 luggage tags as gifts & what a hit they were!! Thank you PMall.com!! The tags are made strong & the pictures look wonderful. Priced nicely , always with some kind of discount & such fast production & shipping.. Great Company...
Quality at a value price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 24, 2014
This product is a quality item at a great price. I received one week from the ordering date. The picture quality is very good. The tags are good size to be identified on luggage, and the plastic is thick and substantial.
Great Product, Great Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - January 8, 2014
My first order got lost in the mail and PersonalizationMall.com sent me a replacement, RUSH SHIPPED free of charge! They even sent it to a different address so that my dad could open it on Christmas! He travels a lot, so the luggage tags with a picture of me and my sister really touched him. I'm so grateful for all their help!
Great Team Gifts
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made these for several of our soccer and lacrosse teams-- huge hit with the players of all ages, and the parents are impressed with the unique "end of the season" gift... one that is actually functional! I believe I've ordered approximately 50 sets of these so far; obviously I'm a hardcore fan-- great value and quality.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 30, 2013
This photo luggage tag set turned out VERY NICE! Top quality print and material! I ordered another luggage tag through a different online company and it wasn't near as nice as these!!! Worth every penny!
They were a huge hit!
By adele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags were very well made and perfect. They are of very good quality and the recipient loved them!!
Nice luggage tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - September 21, 2013
Heavy duty luggage tags made with picture I uploaded. Nice one of a kind item that you can easily spot. Great deal for a well made product.
Great Quality - Great Gift
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my friends parents who were leaving for Greece for 5 weeks. They were heartbroken at the thought of leaving their 2 twin granddaughters they waited more than 16 years for~! These luggage tags were a HUGE hit -they got to look at them during the whole trip! I was amazed by the quality...very hard and durable! The price was Great, I paid for rushed shipping and was amazed at how quickly I received my item and how great the quality was. I would DEFINITELY buy these again!!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - July 27, 2013
These are the cutest luggage tags ever!!! I actually ordered more for gifts!!
Personalized Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - May 14, 2013
Definitely not what I expected! I was really pleased and impressed with the product as was my husband. I have ordered luggage tags from another source and must say that Personalization Mall.com has by far been the best to date (durabilty and quality). I especially like the fact that you can personalize your luggage tags with your name/address/and phone number- a big plus especially when your are travelling. This way you have the picture and your name to clearly identify it as your own.
I was also pleased with how quick I received my order from the time it was place to the time I received! I will definitely be ordering from here again!!
Durable and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 7, 2013
These tags are beautiful and durable and I love them. They used to have a glossy finish but more recently, it's textured, which is probably more durable, but dulls the picture a bit. Note also that they crop the picture a little tighter than what is shown in the preview - so leave some room around everyone when you crop the picture you use.
Absolutely Beautiful Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMONT, NJ) - April 3, 2013
It's easy to upload your favorite photo to use on your travel case. I'm giving them as Travel Trip Gifts to my family.
Wonderful idea, great gift!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something to one of my exchange students from Germany a personalied gift that she could use and treasure for years to come. When I remembered how AMAZING this site is, I found the personalized photo luggage tag set. It was PERFECT! I put a photo of the show choir that I direct on one side, and was able to get her Germany address from her host sister without the girl knowing to put on the other side. I can't WAIT to give it to her!
Great Job
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my girls and loved how they came out.
Quality Better than Expected
By Suzi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delafield, WI) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy that I ordered these photo luggage tags....they are just awesome, much better quality than I expected.
A fun gift!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a set for my parents for Christmas - with a picture of the 3 of us. They could not get over how clever the gift was - and how great the picture looked.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ALLEN, LA) - December 30, 2012
I ordered a set of these luggage tags as a Christmas gift. They are great.
Give a gift of JOY
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing like picking out the picture and then seeing the person's face when they open it and live their gift.

Wonderful gift.
Gift tag set
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the velvet bag. The tags are very sturdy the picture was perfect. The cropping of the picture was more difficult than it needed to be. I had another friend that said the same thing about how difficult it was crop and resize the picture. Quick shipping.
Great idea for travelers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice,, FL) - October 13, 2012
This was a birthday surprise. My picture is clear on side A; and I really liked the idea that there was enough space on side B to include two phone numbers on the last line. Applause! Applause!
Photo Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 18, 2012
I received my luggage tags in a very short amount of time. The results are better than what I expected. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - September 17, 2012
Loved the tags!
This is 4th set I've ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - August 18, 2012
The first set of tags I received were given to me as a gift. I really liked them and have ordered sets to give to friends as gifts. The photo is sharp; plastic durable and address nicely presented. I think the price for a set of 2 is very reasonable.
Great!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a set for my son to put on his lunch bag and bookbag for daycare and my mom wants me to order her and my dad a set for when they travel and tour in Europe! I may order myself another set to travel!! Great tags!
luggage tags
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was easy to order and shiment arrived quickly
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 23, 2012
These tags are sturdy and very nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved