Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Padfolio personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - July 29, 2017
I was very pleased with the 2 padfolios I ordered for our 2 family friends who are Jrs. in college. They are/will continue to interview for internships, jobs, etc. and I know this would be appreciated for school/business purposes. They loved the gift, and especially the "gold" personalization. The inside has many different slots etc. I was glad to find it and found the price reasonable. Fast shipping too!
Black Leather Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - June 12, 2017
Ordered for our daughter's fiancé who recently graduated as a web designer. Item arrived promptly, was well packaged and when he opened it had a very professional, classy, elegant appeal. Leather portfolio exhibited good quality and he loved the personalization. He was thrilled and so were we! He said it is going with him to all his job interviews and future meetings.
Great Gift
By Maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a gift for a law school graduate and this was just perfect. It arrived in a nice black gift box. When I opened it I was happy to see it was of exceptional quality and at a reasonable price. Being able to have name engraved made it look even better.
Fantastic gift for college grads
By Sonia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson Ranch, CA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I order this beautiful and practical gift for a college grad. They always love it and it looks professional! They are set for nterviewing!
Leather portfolio
By Russell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Product arrived on time. Quality was as expected. Would order from here again.
Perfection
By sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect gift for the newly minter Doctor of Physical Therapy. Very professional
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - May 19, 2017
Ordered these for some college grads. They all loved the personalization. The quality was great and they arrived quickly. Highly recommended if you are looking for a nice gift.
She was so excited!
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for our boss. She was so excited when she opened the box! Great quality and fastshipping! It came in nice packaging also.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - May 17, 2017


Very satisfied, college graduates that I purchased it for were very happy with their gift. Will order again!
Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARSIPPANY, NJ) - May 15, 2017
I bought this for a gift for my daughter who recently graduated from law school. It was shipped the day after I ordered it and arrived before she started her new job the next week. She loves it! It is very professional looking.
Portfolio
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item, very classy looking and professional. Very high quality and I have given this as a gift twice and both times they loved it.
Absolutely worth it!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as graduation gifts (one for a doctor and one for a lawyer). They were perfect! I needed to make a change to one order right after it was placed. Customer service took care of it right away. My production/shipping time wasn't affected! The padfilios were shipped in beautiful individual boxes (inside the bigger box) which requrired no additional gift packaging from me. I would absolutely order this product again!
Happy Customer
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the black with silver lettering portfolio for a friend who is graduating from law school. It is beautiful. Professional and looks more expensive than it was. Came carefully wrapped in a gift box, ready to present as a gift. Arrived very fast. Would heartily recommend both the product and the company.
Black leather portfolio
By Draganovic A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Love it
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, TX) - April 3, 2017
bought it as a gift and person loved it
Graduation Gift
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the portfolio and the personalization on it. Would definitely order this item again...I honestly thought the price was too good to be true! Exactly what I hoped for...well done!
So Pleased!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described and is very nice. It was the executive black leather personalized portfolio. It was VERY nicely boxed and presented as well. I am not one to give high ratings unless they are unquestionably deserved. This deserves a high rating!!
Portfolio
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous and my son will love this! I was impressed with how nice it is!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2016
Delivered quickly and packaged beautifully. The names are actually positioned even better than it is in the website preview photo that I reviewed (that is the photo attached to this review, it is not a photo of the actual product I received), so I was thankful for that. Gave as a college graduation gift.
Very nice leather portfolio
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a son who is a doctor. We chose gold lettering and included the caduceus with his name and title. My husband thought the gold lettering would be better than the silver but I was afraid the gold might be too much. I was wrong. The gold on black is very elegant and impressive.
Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn, MO) - December 9, 2016
I ordered this portfolio for my grandson's college graduation. Not only did it arrive much more quickly than I anticipated, but it is perfect. The engraving is excellent, the leather is good quality and I am very pleased. I would certainly order from this company again.
Great Office Gift
By Ranae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a close friend from my office. Quality is excellent and personalization added a perfect touch.
An Excellent Present
By Drew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the young nurse who will get this Christmas present find it, useful, like that it is leather and enjoy the engraving. The portfolio is large, the engraving especially nice with the caduceus.
Leather portfolio
By Yanaisy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it
Executive Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - September 25, 2016
Easy to find online. Excellent quality. Great lettering. Received when expected.
Portfolio
By Elvin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was everything I wanted plus more. It is perfect and the way it was packaged was beautiful thank you I didn't expect all the amazing little details. Thank you again
Excellent quality portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 14, 2016
I am pleased with my purchase. It is sturdy, well crafted, and professional looking.
Professional Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 9, 2016
I really liked how the customized the portfolio, and I received within 8 days of ordering. I also made a mistake, and called customer service, and they fixed it for me right away.

Thank you for your excellent and responsive customer service!
Nice Professional Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - August 6, 2016
The item is made of nice leather and the font types not showy, which may embarrass an executive.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 20, 2016
beautiful portfolio...it is classy and professional
Product was as I expected
By Angel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item very quickly and ordering was a breeze. It looked exactly how I imagined it would. Very nice quality. The only complaint I have is that the stamp used for the balance scales was a little thin where the one wire holding the plates would be (only one of the 4 wires). Otherwise, great product!
Beautiful
By Olga C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and beautiful, perfect for a nice gift
Timeless Portfolio
By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our engineer got her P.E. degree and this made an excellent gift that she will keep forever! She was thrilled and loved the gold lettering and leather. Shipping was fast too and came nicely packaged. Professional looking and the perfect gift for anyone. Great Purchase!
Distinctive Business Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - June 1, 2016
Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio was distinctive in appearance as well as outstanding quality. Personalization beautifully printed.
Great product and service.
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As promised and advertised. Shipped promptly. Very satisfied. Great grad gift.
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 23, 2016
seems to be good quality and looks nice as a graduation gift!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn , CO) - April 22, 2016
This is a great product. I ordered it for my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary since traditionally you give leather. He loves it!
Ex. Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - April 11, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my son, it actually was beautiful and very elegant. He loved it. Thank You
Beautiful
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quickness in which I received my order and the quality of the item and monogram. It is beautiful. I am sure my daughter will love it. It is a graduation from graduate school gift for her.
Well worth it!
By Coretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he loved it!
Just as described, great product for the price
You wont be disappointed
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved