Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This was absolutely the best personalization website I have ever used. The products were beautiful quality and looked exactly as displayed on the website. The order was literally delivered 2 business...
    ~lauren - NY

    Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
    Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Juan carlos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - September 27, 2014
    Very nice i love it. This people did a pretty nice job.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 22, 2014
    The first one I ordered had a manufacturing error so it didn't close correctly. I called personalization mall and emailed them photos of the binder. They immediately emailed me back telling me that they would send me a new one for free and I could keep the old one.

    Within 5 days, I had received the new one and it's perfect! I love it!

    I would definitely use Personalization Mall again! Thanks guys!
    Brag Book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 15, 2014
    This product is great! Good quality portfolio and the personalization was done very well. Looks very professional. This item also ships very quickly. I received the item much quicker than I expected. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it.
    Beautiful Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Chares, LA) - July 9, 2014
    I received it quickly than expected. My husband loves it and can't wait to use it for his next meeting. Personalization very well done! Very pleased with this purchase.
    Pesonalized portfolio
    By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect for my needs and the quality of the leather is excellent. It's a great gift for anyone who uses a portfolio !
    Sleek portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
    The black portfolio was a hit as a graduation gift. The speed of the delivery was appreciated however the quality of the portfolio was the main goal. Both portfolio and engraving were just perfect. We will order again.
    Extremely nice
    By Jeannine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received it quickly. It was just as described. Beautiful. I am very pleased with the purchase.
    Professional Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - June 10, 2014
    Bought this for my husband for Fathers Day. I was so pleased that I decided to order it. It is very professional looking and a overall great Product!!
    Law School Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
    I saw this online and knew I had to get it for my friend who recently graduated from law school. The problem was, it was 2 days before graduation and I wouldn't be able to get it in time because they had no overnight option for shipping. Fortunately for me, I got in touch with customer service and they sent it out overnight!! I was thoroughly happy with the way it came out and grateful that customer service was able to ship it so quickly. I have been a long time customer of this site, and they have always been great!! I tell everyone I know about Personalization Mall.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014
    looks great and high quality!
    Now I want to be a lawyer.
    By Madlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After getting this engraved portfolio for my cousin's upcoming graduation, I want to keep for myself, so sad I am not an attorney. Every member of my family I have showed it to said I got the perfect gift and are looking for options to complement my gift to my cousin.Now I can't wait for her graduation day.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 28, 2014
    Bought it for my husband, he likes it. It has good quality and the name came out perfect in gold.I also got the pen with his name on it.I am pleased with it.Would recommend it to anyone looking for a classy present for work enviornment.
    Leather Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - April 26, 2014

    Just a few lines to say this is an excellent product. Suits the purpose it was bought for and high quality material. Would recommend to anyone who needs this type of product.
    Execute Black Leather Portfoio
    By Stan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANARK, IL) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a present to our daughter for her birthday. Now that she works in business she wanted something more professional looking. Very pleased with results and would order again this product.
    Well-Made
    By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This portfolio is perfect! I wanted something nice for my husband for work, and this fits the bill wonderfully. The engraving is well-done, and the portfolio itself is well made. I can't wait to give this to my husband for our anniversary.
    Beautiful Portfolio
    By Trent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice item that my wife enjoyed very much and began using right away.
    Gift for professional son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - February 13, 2014
    The personalized portfolio was an excellent birthday gift for my son. I am well pleased with the quality and the professional look. He now uses it every day at work. The ordering and delivery processes were very easy and successful.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olanta, SC) - February 2, 2014
    I bought this for my husband as a present for a recent promotion. He loved it. It was just as described and I received it fairly quickly.
    Son Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013
    Perfect match to personalized pen and additional messenger bag (purchased elsewhere). Great Quality!
    Executive Black Leather Portfolio
    By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful leather portfolio , made very well gave this as a gift to my son who will use it when he starts college in January and he absolutely loved it.
    Well Done Personalization Mall your products and service are outstanding and always a pleasure to do business with you.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the product and the personalization. It makes a perfect gift!
    Terrific Business Gift
    By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my partner. He enjoyed receiving it and uses it daily. This folio looks especially sharp and professional when meeting with clients. I will be purchasing this again as a gift.
    Wrong Name- Excellent Customer Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - December 2, 2013
    When I received the portfolio I was very impressed. It is good quality and would work perfect for my boss. However his name was spelt incorrectly. I called the customer service and had the problem solved in 2 minutes. I have never been so impressed with the customer service department of any company. Excellent product and even better company!
    Lovely material and quality
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The portfolio is a nice soft and smooth black leather and the personalization was done in a silver block print - it will make a lovely gift for the boss at Christmas and looks much more expensive than it was. I would order another.
    Gard/Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - August 3, 2013
    It's perfect and well made. A great gift for business grad.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - July 29, 2013
    Beautiful item. Great quality. Would purchase again.
    Personalized Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - July 10, 2013
    Loved it!
    Great Law School Grad gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - June 22, 2013
    My daughter loved this portfolio. I added the scale of justice too and it looked very professional(not too much) and the silver engraving made it look more modern. The quality of the leather is really smooth and has nice padding for writing. The pen holder and business card holder are helper additions.It is a quality looking leather gift I can highly recommend.
    Great Gift for a Medical Student
    By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift to give my older brother who is off to start his 2nd year in medical school. I am beyond satisfied with the product :)
    Excellent, very professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington Township, PA) - May 27, 2013
    Perfect!
    Gift for Boss
    By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made, nicely packaged. I can't wait for my boss to open this gift!
    Great Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - May 4, 2013
    I purchased this item as a gift for a college graduate. I am very pleased with this item. The quality is everything I expected and the personalization was perfect. The stainless steel roller-ball pen is an ideal accompaniment for this portfolio and together, they make a perfect graduation gift. Count me as another repeat and very satisfied customer of Personalization Mall.
    Beautiful portfolio - Fast, fast shipping!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - April 21, 2013
    Very nice gift for a young person entering the business world. Personalization looks professional - done nicely and shipping is always super fast. I have purchased many gifts from this site and am always very, very pleased. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    exec black leather portfolio
    By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it
    Really Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
    I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband. He loved it! Love this website!!
    Useful gift for boss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 31, 2012
    I'm always running out of ideas on what to give my boss. This will definitely come in handy since he is constantly traveling. The only thing i wished it also included was a small calculator but its still a great gift and looks professional.
    Perfect present
    By Mary Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item so fast and it looks fabulous. It is a birthday present for my husband and it looks so wonderful. I know he will get lots of use out of it.
    Great gift for the new professional
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful portfolio! I bought this as a Christmas gift for a new college graduate. It is of the highest quality and the monogramming was really nice as well. Highly recommend this product.
    portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - December 28, 2012
    nice quality good price
    Nice item
    By chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice item, I love all the work Personalization Mall does. Very high quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved