Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I never do this, but I am so pleased with my order that I had to say Thank you!!!! It came in no time at all and the mug and tie are absolutely adorable; my co-workes have all asked were I got them....
~Emily - IL

Her Name Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Kids Linen Keepsake Pillows - 8634
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
MARY
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MAKES SUCH A GREAT KEEPSAKE GIFT FOR BABY.
Exactly What I Was Looking For
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is perfect, and is even nicer than the picture Online. The entire shopping experience was excellent, with an amazing turn around time on a monogramed article. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a personalized bed pillow
Beautiful baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - August 26, 2012
Received this pillow as a gift for my baby girl, 2 years ago. We loved it so much, that it has been our "go to gift" every time we are in need of a baby present. Good quality, monogramming is beautiful, and looks precious in the nursery.
A keepsake that will create a lifetime of memories
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake name pillow was beautiful to say the least! ! I wanted a keepsake that could be used all year long, no matter the age! The pillow was ordered and received in a very timely manner!
The finishing touch
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was a gift for my 10 year old grand daughter who has her room decorated in black, white and a little bit of pink and purple. The quality of the pillow is superb and looks very refined. Exactly as expected.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - September 24, 2011
I wanted to give me sisters a gift for their baby shower. A perfect gift with a personal touch. great details and fast delivery
so beautiful
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these pillows for the birth of our dear friends twins, they were simply beautiful...and a lovely keepsake..
Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 7, 2011
Arrived soonerthan anticipated, in excellent condition. True to illustration. A very safe and responsive experience.
great gift for a baby!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item as a Christening gift for a friend's baby girl. The item arrived quickly and the personalization was perfect -- this is a great keepsake gift!
Beautiful pillow
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for our little girl. I tend to buy items w/ her name on them just to make it a little more special. I saw this online and assumed the best. What I got was beyond my assumption.
Another huge plus, the quick turnaround. I ordered it on Monday and it was delivered on Friday. That's awesome! I'm already shopping for my next item/gift.
So sweet!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friends daughter who is turing three. It is so sweet and the personalization makes it so special.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved