Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
    ~Barbara - SC

    Girl Alphabet Animals Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Girls Clothing - Alphabet Animals - 8635
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nothing say Love like Personalize item
    By Yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it as a baby shower gift the mother loved it. I would say its a keepsake
    exceptional onsie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - April 26, 2013
    I Love what a K stands for a Kola Bear!! Unfortunatly I had to make 2 shipments as they will not make a product if it is on backorder
    Very Cute
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered and then received it a few days later. Super quick! And very cute, the mom-to-be was thrilled to get a personalized onesie.
    Great baby gift
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these out to the babies that came to my daughter's first bday party as "goodie bag" gifts, and they went over so great with the parents. Looked MUCH more $$ than they really were!
    Great product
    By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wessington, SD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality shirt and the personalization on it was super. Great color. Love it!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - November 22, 2011
    I ordered 4 of these t-shirts and they are very cute. They look like they are pressed before packaging so they look nice when you give them as a gift. They are as nice as they look on the website. The only caution is that the 12-18 month is very small. At most I would say it is maybe a true 12 month but not an 18 month. The 4-6 is also a little on the small side for a 6. The 2-4 seemed normal. Otherwise, they are very nice shirts.
    Love it!!
    By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my daughter for Christmas! Everything with her is lady bugs and it is perfect!!!
    Sweet T
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized T's, they are very cute. I wash them inside out in cold, to preserve the front of the T better. Great gift for boy/girl!!!
    Great Gift!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this bib for a baby shower and the mom-to-be just loved it - everyone commented on it and wanted to know where it was purchased. I'll keep this one on my list of baby gifts for sure!
    granddaughter loves it
    By jay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was delivered on 4/15 as promised. My granddaughter loved her birthday present."Look mommy it has my name on it".
    I loved it and ordered more!
    By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this shirt! I ordered it as a gift for the little girl I nanny for. She has a not so popular name and thought it would be just the gift for her. The service was so fast, I was really shocked at just how fast it arrived at my home! I ordered another for her twin brother who also has an unusual name and and many other products for myself and family members. This is now my go to place for personalized products!
    Hooded Sweatshirt
    By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a unique gift idea. Great quality heavy fleece hoodie with the special touch for your favorite little girl.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved