Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I could not wait to compliment you regarding my order. The personalization on the vases I ordered looks as if it was always a part of the original inscriptions! I am pleased, impressed and will...
~Marcie - TX

Floral and Stripes Personalized Birthday Banner customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Banner - Women's Floral Design - 8640
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Banner
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Colors are exactly as shown and the quality is wonderful for the low price. The grommets are sturdy and make it very easy to hang. All of my guests were impressed by this beautiful banner. I have been a customer for several years and will continue to be as I am never disappointed by the quality and variety of the products offered.
Beautiful job!
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was exactly what I wanted, and it was received very quickly!
more than expected
By KATHE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great. Very good quality and went through a rain storm unfazed I will order again and recomend to everybod
Icing on the cake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - April 12, 2013
The banner was displayed outside the restaurant for our moms birthday and not only did she love it..the owner wanted the website for future purchases! This was better than a birthday card & will be remembered forever!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 4, 2012
I have ordered this type of banner before and it ALWAYS comes out great!
I love seeing the surprise and delight on the persons face that I have ordered it for. These are wonderful. The quality is excellent and the banner is very sturdy. Would recommend this to everyone if your looking for a personalized banner. FANTASTIC!!!!
Heartwarming
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother's 86th birthday was this year. I decided to surprise her with a party a few weeks after her birthday so that she wasn't expecting it. A week or so before the party I ordered the Floral and Stripes banner. I was afraid it wouldn't arrive in time, but it did, just as everything has that I have every ordered from Personalization Mall! I hung it on the wall in my living room so that would be the first thing she would se e as she entered. She was completely surprised and her reaction was heartwarming. Everyone. at the party wanted to know where I purchased it

predict that many of my guests will be or dering banners from your site in the future.
Great Banner!
By Kathi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised at the great quality of the banner for the price.
Beautiful Birthday Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - November 28, 2011
It came out great! Quality was good and it came in right on time.
Awesome!!!
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice banner! I was so impressed! I couldn't believe the quality and size in person! Everything showed up nicely on the banner! I will definitely order this again and tell all my friends about it! So Cute!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved