Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
He loved it!
By Moira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved cigar case and cutter set for my husband's Valentine's Day gift. He absolutely loves it and couldn't wait to show it off to his friends! He said "None of the guys have one like this!" Thanks for making it special with the personalization.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston , MO) - February 20, 2015
I Bought this as a Valentine gift for my husband. He loved it. Great quality Fast shipping
awesome gift
By Irene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans, GA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was high quality and very elegant. Would and will buy here again.
Engraved cigar case
By Loryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a valentines day gift for a cigar user and he loved it! Heavy metal fits up to a cuban cigar, very sleek.
5 stars!
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this set as a gift for my fiancé. I definitely was not expecting such good quality. I was more than pleasantly surprised when I received it. The case itself is quite a bit larger than I was expecting, and both the case and the cutter are not flimsy at all. I chose two day shipping, and the shipping estimate and updates were accurate. I would have paid a lot more for product and shipping, from another company. I cannot wait to see the look on his face when he receives it!
Perfect
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the cigar holder for my husband birthday. He loved it. I loved it. It was more than I expected. I was very pleased with my purchase and will shop on the website for other things. Thanks
Nice quality
By Suzanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know to expect when ordering this, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is a heavy, well made beautiful case. I bought it for my son's birthday. He attends many meetings and enjoys his cigars with his friends. This is a very special way for him to carry a cigar with him. He loved it
Great gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my husband love them both!
Cigar set
By alana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Lovely
By C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the weight of this product. My son was thrilled with this gift.
Great gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my brother for his 65 th birthday. He loved it, will carry it to the golf course.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATCO, NJ) - November 4, 2014
I purchased this as a Christmas Gift for my husband. It was received within the time given.
It is beautiful. Couldn't be happier.
Have purchased other items from here and loved them.
Loved it!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice! This product is well made and my husband loved it! Very nice set!
very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 28, 2014
This was my husband's birthday present and he loved it. It is very elegant, something that every cigar smoker will be proud to show. A cigar case came with a velvet carrier. I bought one Cohiba cigar to complete the present and made my husband very happy.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 16, 2014
This is a quality product especially for the money. I can't wait to give this to my father-in-law
Father's Day Gift
By Princess C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 21, 2014
(;
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 22, 2014
I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. The cutter works well, and the engraving on it is large and very easy to read. Some other reviews complained that it was too hard to get the case open, but it's supposed to be air tight. We had no problem getting it off, but it does seal tight. The inside of it was a little bit dirty, but it was easy to clean out. Overall it was a great purchase, and I would recommend this for any cigar lover.
Nicer than expected
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend's birthday. I wasn't expecting some tin foil tube or anything, but when I received this item, it was in fact much much nicer than I had expected. This thing has a good weight to it. I will admit the engraving doesn't quite stand out like it appears in the pictures, but it still looks very nice. I gave it to my friend and he loved it!
Grooms gifts
By ALETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE , TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! This cigar tube looked amazing with my new husband name engraved. This is a thick long tube.
Great!
By Emma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this an an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. Product was great quality and fast shipping.
gift for 69 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - February 17, 2014
Everyone liked this gift of cutter and case. Very classy. Would purchase it again.
engraved silver cigar case and cutter set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 16, 2014
the person that i sent this item to loved it and says that he will use it every day.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - January 28, 2014
My husband really liked this gift. I had his name personalized on it. Very large and the price was cheap. Glad I bought it.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 20, 2013
This product is awesome! It looks so high end and expensive. I was very surprised with how heavy both pieces were.
Great gift for the cigar lover in your family
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my husband who loves cigars and carries them with him everywhere. The personalization gives it the perfect touch to a fun and useful gift.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 14, 2013
The product is lovely. The engraving was perfect and it was MUCH heavier than I expected. Nice product.
Cigar Cutter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - December 6, 2013
I am so pleased with this this personalized gift. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping so easy
As Ordered
By Jeff U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts I have ordered now and in the past are always as I have expected of them. Timely delivery is a nice feature as well.
Classy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 22, 2013
This turned out very classy and elegant at such a reasonable price. My boss really loved it.
Beautiful!!!
By Thelma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cigar holder & cutter for my husband. It is so beautiful and He loves it, and that brought a smile to my face.
very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - September 15, 2013
Very nice. Heavy and substantial. Engraving nice but hard to see
Wonderful Gift
By Cassie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and gave it to him at dinner on our wedding night! It was a perfect gift and my little way of saying Thank you for letting me plan the wedding of our dreams! He loves it and its perfect to take on business trips or out of town or to go out with the boys. Engraving was perfect and a great price for what I got!
great gift for the guy who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - August 7, 2013
I bought this set for my son in law...he loved that it was personalized just for him. Very nice set that doesn't break the bank and makes the guy in your life feel extra special.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - July 30, 2013
I was so impressed by the look and quality of the product I ordered. Will definitely order from them again!
Cigar case and cutter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2013
Very pleased with both products. The case is better than I could have expected. Only recommendation is to do smaller letters on the cutter and maybe get more than 3 letters. Amazing quality products
cigar case
By Ronna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came promptly, and was exactly as pictured in the catalog. I was very pleased with my service.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my husband for Father's Day. He was really happy to receive the set and actually told me "Thank You", and that he appreciated the gift.
Grown Men's Birthday Gift
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers , NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a great looking gift...I added a cigar and WOW!
Great Looking Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 16, 2013
Ordered it as a surprise for my husband and he loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved