Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (324 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Quality-Service
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber Springs, AR) - September 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products were high quality- service exceeded expectations
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - August 28, 2017
Bought as a present...extremely pleased!
Great cigar cutter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - August 21, 2017
I ordered for my husband along with several other pieces and they came in great shape, high quality and works well. I couldn't be happier.
Amazing gift
By Helene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought multiple They loved it !
Excellent
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out excellent!!! It looks exactly how described and it was an awesome gift for my boyfriend Father's Day
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 14, 2017
I ordered this as a gift for a family member who smokes cigars. He absolutely loves it! Great quality.
Cigar set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - April 12, 2017
Love this combo. Bought it for a friend for his birthday. Thought it was a little over priced but my friend is worth it. I hope it's as durable as it seems.
Great quality
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this set for my fiancé birthday. I was very pleased with the quality of both items.He will be pleased!
Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter
By Tracie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected!! Came out perfect.
Great gift
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I know he's going to love it.
Awesome!!!
By keri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift to my boyfriend and he loved it said it was the best gift he got!!!! Came in a timely manor and was great quality!!!
Very pleased
By casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality of this product
Cigar Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 30, 2016
I had the silver cigar case engraved with my husbands name as a gift for Christmas, I highly recommend this product!!!! The engraving was perfect and the quality was amazing!!! He absolutely loved it!!! I will be buying many more of these as gifts for friends and family.
Cigar case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 29, 2016
I bought and engraved a cigar case for my boyfriend and he loved it! It was very well engraved.
Fit for a King
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks very elegant. Hoping the guys at the cigar lounge will envy how sharp and classy it looks when he pulls it out! ;)
Cigar Case & Cutter Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Plains, IL) - December 22, 2016
Great product, looks amazing!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 22, 2016
It's beautiful!
cigar case & cutter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NC) - December 20, 2016
The cigar case and cutter were good quality and is a gift I'll be happy to give
21st Birthday Gift
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I received was everything that I expected. The heaviness of the metal is a great feel in the hand. It doesn't feel or look cheap. The words are spelled correctly and easy to see. It is truly a nice gift to give someone!
I am so pleased with this item!!!
By Yvonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this...very nice!!! The engraving is beautiful and the cigar case itself is very nice and of excellent quality...bigger and heavier than I had expected. It also comes in a nice little black draw string bag. I ordered this for my son for Christmas and I love that I was able to personalize it for him...he is a supporter of our next President. I am not...however in the spirit of giving, I wanted him to have what would make him happy.
Classy
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my husband who occasionally likes a cigar.
I can't wait to surprise him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover Hills, MD) - December 7, 2016
I absolutely love this set! I honestly didn't know what to expect when it came to the quality because it was personalized at a great price. The quality of these items feels like I spent more than I did. I was surprised at how much weight the cuter had to it! I do wish that every item had its own special gift box, but overall, I can not wait to surprise my boyfriend for his birthday!!!
gift for brother
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved the gift
Great gift for the Cigar lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - November 14, 2016
This item is high quality and a perfect gift for the cigar lover on your gift list. Looks like you spent a lot more than you really did and makes a great impression.
Men will love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - October 15, 2016
This was my favorite. The case is silver and polished. Heavy, good quality item at a very good price. The letters are etched perfectly and nearly. I was so pleased with this item.
Gift for Grandpa
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will love this one-of-a-kind engraved gift.
Even better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - September 17, 2016
My 30-year-old son has recently become a cigar smoker and I wanted to make sure he does it 'with style'! This is exactly what I was looking for!
Nicer than Expected
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this silver cigar case to givef a friend for his 60th Birthday. When I received it in the mail I was so pleased because it has a substantial weight to it and the engraving is Beautiful. So Happy with this purchase and by the way he Loved it also. Thank You for making a great product.
Perfect
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great condition and very fast delivery!
Gift Idea for my Friend
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cigar Case and Cutter Set are perfect. We are meeting mid day with this guy and he has no idea we are surprising him for his Birthday. The gift engraved with his name will make this gift special. Personalization Mall has everything to make any occasion a great time with the perfect gift. Thanks again
Great gift!
By Marci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was beautiful and it seemed really sturdy.
Perfect Match!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander , WI) - June 15, 2016
My dad loves to smoke cigars & I've always wanted to get him something, well; I just happened to see this!
He hasn't received it yet, but I LOVE it; & i know he will too!
I would most definitely order these again!
Gave as a gift to a college graduate
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He really loved the gift and fact that it was engraved with his name. Great quality and appearance!
Great Quality, Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 12, 2016
Great quality gift set for great value.
WoW!!!
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW!!! It's more than I expected!
Beautiful
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (teaneck, NJ) - May 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought it as a gift, was the perfect gift
Cigar cutter
By Courtney . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FIANCE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH HIS PERSONALIZED CIGAR CUTTER. Perfect size. Blade is sharp and cuts well.
Great product!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great and looks amazing! I love the font and how nicely crafted it all is. I will def be ordering again! Thanks!
perfect gift!
By Clamarys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentine's day and he absolutely loved it.
Very nice
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North port, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my husband , he loved it. It came very promptly and is beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved