Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

That's My Name Girls Personalized Room Mat customer reviews

Personalized Kids Doormats - Girls Name - 8672
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Used as wall decor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaton, TX) - April 7, 2013
The mat is really good quality. Very colorful. Nonslip backing. Though it is an excellent floor mat, I purchased it for wall decor in my granddaughters room and it looks awesome on the wall too!
Just what I expected
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quality. I was impressed with this purchase. =) I would recommend using them! =)
Very Cute
By amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mohave, AZ) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift my granddaughter.she is getting a playhouse for xmas and we were looking for things to put in it. This turned out really cute.
Good quality for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 29, 2011
The young lady who received this gift seemed very pleased to have a personalized mat for her room.
Love this product!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality floor mat. The colors are vibrant, and the printing is great! My 5 year old LOVED it for her new playhouse. Well worth the price.
Sooooo Cute!
By Naaman W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this, it looks great in my daughters bedroom. good quality, wish there was a better to wash though but other that i would buy again!!
great quality!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with how the mat is made. It has a non-slip backing on it as well. It is a wonderful gift!
Too cute!!!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for my daughter for Christmas. She is going to absolutely LOVE IT! I'm a fan of it as well. Even my husband looked at it and said, "Swe-e-e-e-t!!! It's perfect for my Princess!!!"
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved