Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
~Arlene - PA

Back To School Embroidered Collection customer reviews

Personalized Backpack, Lunch Box & Pencil Case Set - Blue - 8676
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Deena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, decent sized backpack. Got it as a gift for a 3 year old & I think he'll love it. Colors and personalization are exactly as shown on the website.
for my nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 6, 2013
The pencil case was perfect and my nephew loved it. It arrived in excellent condition and in time. I will shop here again.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
Good quality. Looked great.
Perfect Personalized Pencil Case
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my colorful personalized pencil case! I wanted a zippered case to collect "Donations" from members of my writing group. The colors match my web site, the lining and outer fabric are strong and the personalization is in a nice font.

For my purposes, the pencil case is not as flat as I would like, but if I were using it for pencils, an eraser, a sharpener and pens it would be perfect.
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
PERFECT BACKPACK FOR MY 9 YEAR OLD NEPHEW!
GOOD QUALITY, SIZE and COLOR.
Wonderful lunch bag for my son!
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who is 8. We both love it! The quality is excellent! Good heavy fabric on the outside and inside lining is easy to wipe clean. And the price is so reasonanle too!
Great little pencil bag
By Resa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little pencil bag--my grandsons love them.
Great back-to-school lunch bag
By Resa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size for a school lunch. The personlization makes this lunch bag a little harder to lose!! I bought three--one for each of my grandsons!!
It only lasts one school year.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 13, 2012
My son loved this pencil case very much. I first purchased it last year and he kept it at school on his table. At the end of the school year he brought it back home. It has been well loved and now it is time to replace it. I ordered the same over again for this year and I hope it will last all year round. The quality is not the best but the colors are beautiful, the size is adequate, my son likes it, and if it lasts one full school year it has served its purpose. I hope I can order it again next year.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - August 3, 2012
My 5 yr old loves his new back pack. He's started kg this yr. We have to write thier name on the bag anyways, n this is such a cute way! Love it. Great product, like the quality too. This is gonna last a long time! Wish they had a similar girly design, since my daughter will b starting next yr. Thanks for the unique products!
Nice lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - August 3, 2012
Bought this for my 5-yr old to take to Kindergarden. Personalized it with his initials. Very nice bag! Sturdy. Looks like it'll stand up to the beating my son will definitely put it through! Vibrant colors, personalization stitching very well done. Too bad it didn't come with its own water bottle. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 1, 2012
Very nice and cute. Good quality and good size.
Personalized Backpack
By Mickele Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPort, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product! My son is going to kindergarden and its perfect size for him. I absolutly love it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
Loved it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
Loved it
Very Happy
By dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of this item. And...it's super cute too!
Very happy
By dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of this item. And...it's super cute too!!
Backpack
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with this item....the personalization was perfect...I ordered one backpack and loved how it looks....
Beautiful!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very very very pretty!!!!... I hope the quality is a good as it looks!!!... I'm very happy with this... and with the price!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - November 5, 2011
So cute....their monogramming is great! I love ordering from Personalization Mall. I have never been disappointed!
First Big kid back pack...big hit!
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granson loved this back pack...of course he's a "big kid now". Great quality so far and looks great.
Online photo exact representation of lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - August 29, 2011
Perfect for my preschooler! The lunch bag looks just like it did online, and arrived within 3 or 4 days of my ordering it online.
Very Cute and very nice size for kindergarten
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - August 13, 2011
I bought this for my grandson starting kiindergarten. It is very cture and of good quality. The name turned out so nice and my grandson loves it.
Happy preschooler wants to cary his new bag everywhere!
By Allyson R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "packpack" as my son refers to it, is rather large for my 2 y/0 son. I want my son to recognize his name, so this pack was perfect for us! It was great to find a backpack where I could personalized with his whole name, not just 3 letter initials!
Nice Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 20, 2011
This bag is great!! It is a little bigger than I thought it would be though. Not that that is a bad thing. My preschooler just looks a bit odd with it on his back...LOL It is great quality and I love that it is personalized so that it doesn't get mixed up with anyone else's at school.
Nice pencil case
By Eva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved pencil cases and pouches ever since I was in elementary school myself. Now that I am a school child's mom, I am always looking for nice school items for him. This is a very nice pencil case, the colors are perfect, and I love having his name boldly embroidered on the front. The striped sides are a nice addition to a very nice style.
Great Pencil Case
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute and sturdy pencil case appropriate for any age. It's a bonus that it is boldly embroidered with my son's name and matches the backpack and lunch bag. I purchased it because his school requires that their names be on anything coming into the classroom. My son loves it and will likely carry it throughout grade school.
Great Lunch Bag
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves that his lunch bag matches his backpack and pencil case and that they all have his name boldly embroidered on them. The bag is made of good quality material and feels like it will outlast my son's not-so-careful yanking on the zipper. It was a great buy and we are very pleased with the whole set.
Great Backpack
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's school asked that his name be on all items going to the classroom. I had planned to just put stickers on all of his things but then I saw this great backpack. When it arrived, my son was so excited that it had his name boldly embroidered on it "so it would stay on forever". It was a great choice and the construction is of such good quality that I'm sure he will carry it all through grade school. Thanks Personalization Mall!
nice back to school item
By Stanley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, NH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com before and I have never been disappointed. Their product was true to color and size as shown and their monogramming was as shown. The pencil cases looked sturdy and didn't appear too flimsy so I would think it would hold up throughout the entire school year. The recipients were school kids and they seemed happy to receive their pencil cases with their names embroidered on it. The company's production time and mailing service was faster than I had expected and I received their items on the date promised. I would order from this company again because of their impeccable products, their reasonable pricing, their superlative service, and their speedy delivery service.
very nice but too childish
By Ernestina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item and also my son, but the thing is that my son is going into 8th grade and i think you should have stuff that are not too kiddy looking even though he still wanted one just because he wanted it engraved.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved