Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first order with your company. I was so very pleased with the ease of using your website and ordering. I was truly amazed at the speed of your service. I am happy to be a new customer....
    ~Carol - SD

    Personalized Beverage Server with Stand customer reviews

    Personalized Beverage Dispenser with Stand - 8697
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Product features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - June 2, 2014
    Bought this for a wedding gift. This is a gift for those that may have everything. This is a beautiful gift and one that the recipient most likely won't receive two of. Love the quality of everything about this beverage server with stand.
    Personalized drink stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange , GA) - May 18, 2014
    I LOVE IT!! No negatives. It's beautiful!
    Tea party prop
    By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this because my daughter's bridal shower theme is " tea party" and will be a perfect accessory for our dessert table and then a gift as a reminder. Very unique and quite beautiful.
    Functional and Beautiful
    By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this beverage server for a bridal shower, knowing that the bride-to-be would get many summer uses making iced tea and sangrias! Looks as good in person as it does in the picture! I have never had a complaint with any of personalizationmalls products.
    Super Gift
    By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beverage Server is a perfect gift for those who entertain.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 10, 2013
    used it for a backyard party and loved it for our sangria!!!
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 13, 2013
    very nice glass! LOVE IT!
    Outstanding quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - February 24, 2013
    I could not have been happier with this order! This company can be trusted to ALWAYS deliver top-notch engraved products!! Absolutely beautiful. Thank you, Personalization Mall for such great service!
    Wedding Gift
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding gift. I put the ingredients inside beverage server that was needed for a tasty beverage (Ingredients were in sealed bottles)and wrapped. It turned out fabulous. The couple absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend.
    Great wedding shower gift!
    By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this at a patio/entertaining wedding shower and the bride was so happy! She loved the container & then was thrilled to see the personalization.
    Sangria
    By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Used for White Sangria - excellent!
    Excellent Customer Service!
    By Jean-Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never write reviews but I felt I had to commend PM on their great service!
    I purchased this gift for friends, it’s a nice product & the couple was excited about it. Unfortunately, months later when we decided to use it for a party the spout was leaking. After taking a closer look we realized that the rubber insert was ripped. I told them I would call & try to get a new one but figured I would be told nothing can be done & I would have given a gift that didn't work.
    Well boy was I wrong - I called customer service this morning & spoke to the most helpful, pleasant women; Judy. She apologized for the inconvenience & assured me they would send out a new order, all I had to do was send her pictures of the broken piece. After sending the pictures to Judy she responded quickly, again apologizing for the issue & informed me that they would be sending a new product directly to the couple.
    I am so glad everything was taken care of, I will be sure to recommend PM to everyone!


    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 21, 2012
    After searching for three weeks for the perfect Mother's Day gift, I found this. My mother loved it. They love to entertain and this will be perfect for summer. I placed my order on a Sunday afternoon and it arrived Thursday evening. Some other reviews mentioned that the spout seemed a little cheap. My mom commented almost immediately that the spout looked very sturdy so perhaps they have made some changes. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the item and prompt service I received.
    Awesome Beverage Server!
    By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Truly beautiful and such a novel gift. Something different and useful for those backyard bbq's or parties. A great price for this item.
    Great gift!
    By Candyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of this item. The etching was extremely professional and quite impressive. It makes a great gift!
    Great Gift for outside loving Mom!
    By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother fell in love with this as soon as she opened it! She is a very outdoorsy person and said she can't wait to have a get-together just to use it!
    Loved it!
    By Virginia D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out really nice!! The personalization was clear and concise. The only drawback was the personalization doesn't show up through light colored drinks (lemonade, etc.) but it is a nice item, doesn't leak, and I used it for Father's Day!
    This was a show stopper
    By Jayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a 25th anniversary gift for a couple that loves to entertain. At the end of the evening I had them open the beverage server so I could see their reaction. The whole room broke out into spontaneous Ohhhs and Ahhhs, what a show stopper. Everyone wanted to know where I got such a unique gift. I received this a week after I purchased it with a holiday weekend in between, thanks for such incredible service.
    beverage server
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a sturdy and attractive unit -- especially for the price! It was even nicer than the picture, and I am proud to give it as an anniversary present.
    Huge hit!
    By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this expecting it in a week or so. I had regular shipping and literally received it TWO days after I ordered it. It is gorgeous and EVERYONE wanted to know where I got it. I put lemonade in it with some lemon slices or even water with fruit slices and everyone loved it. The stand is nice and tall so taller glasses fit under it. It's perfect!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved