Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I bought 2 engraved frames from PersonalizationMall for my married sons and their wives and they were an unbelievable hit! The girls loved them and cried over the sentiment. I always like to try for...
    ~Jeanne - FL

    On The Go Personalized Large Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

    Personalized Notebooks for Girls - On The Go - Set of Two - 8708
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas gift
    By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Concord, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the notebooks and think my granddaughter will too. BUT, I ordered others and the name inside was much bigger than inside this one. I think that was a mistake, and I was disappointed about that.
    Great gift idea
    By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I also purchased this for collage student to take notes, etc, and they are very nice!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 28, 2011
    Ideal Gift for New College Student.
    Really cute notebook for girls!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 5, 2011
    These were great notebooks for girls. They were exactly what was expected and seemed to be of good quality. I really liked that you could choose a different name and pattern for each notebook. I will definitely order these again!
    great JR bridesmaid gift
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as well as a couple of other items for my neice who was our jr bridesmaid in our wedding. They are great quality and she LOVED them. The names on the inside of each page is a great touch!
    Love it!!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Great quality, I will definitely order more for her. Once again, another great purchase from Personalization Mall!
    Super Cute
    By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is perfect for both Young & Old. You can fit first & last names if desired. Personalized pages adds to it's beuty. <3
    EXCELLENT
    By Tiesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These notebooks look exactly like the picture. They are perfect. I know my daughter and nieces will love them when they open them christmas morning.
    awesome!
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These notebooks turned out awesome! I know my nieces are going to love their personalized notebooks when I give them to them for Christmas. The cover is plastic, which should make them more durable. The personalization on the front and on the inside looks great. Also, the notebooks are regular, full-sized sheets of paper. I didn't realize they were that big when I ordered them, so I was pleasantly surprised when I got them in the mail.
    Girlfriends loved it!
    By Yamel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super cute big notebook. Much bigger than I expected. Friends loved them
    Fun Notebooks!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These notebooks are fun for people of all ages! These are adorable and I love that you can not only personalize the outside but the inside pages as well. This is a quality gift! Super fast shipping, too!
    No one will take these :-)
    By DARLENE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Alexandria, PA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my personalized notebooks! No one will walk away with these :-) Also, the individual page personalization makes it unique! I wish I could change the font and font color, but other than that.....GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved