Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I'm so glad I stumbled upon your site. I LOVE it! I ordered a personalized puzzle for my husband and I am thrilled with the way it turned out! I've saved your site in my...
    ~Rachel - OK

    You Choose Personalized Large Notebooks For Girls-Set of 2 customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Notebooks - Set of Two - 8713
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 14, 2014
    good
    Perfect!
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just adorable! I ordered two sets of these for nieces of my daughter-in-law for Christmas. I was totally satisfied & I'm sure they will love them too!
    A great birghday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - March 18, 2012

    The names on her book she loved. The names were inside as on the outside.

    I just wished more choices of the front and back to chose.
    Great gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Canyon, AZ) - January 15, 2012
    Ordered these for my niece. Items were promptly delivered and of very good quality. Highly recommend!
    Great for young artist
    By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really adorable. I purchased them for my young niece who is very creative and artsy. Love them.
    Vibrant colors! Regular sized notebooks
    By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these thinking they were the small notebooks, but I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived and were the large ones. I ordered them for a 7 year old girl and had an inscription on every page.
    She has an unusual name and was heartbroken because she can never find her name on items in the store-so I ordered these in addition to pencils and a pencil case. She is ecstatic! I'm so pleased with these notebooks, they are such beautiful colors!
    Bigger & Better Than Expected!
    By Robin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 sets, all with different characters, fonts, personalizations, and was EXTREMELY pleased with all 4 outcomes! I pictured the notebooks to be smaller (like a journal), but was happily surprised to find they were normal notebook size!! I especially loved the personalization on the INSIDE of each page, which is unique.
    Notebooks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 20, 2011
    These notebooks are my absolute "favorite". I bought these as birthday gifts and wanted my nieces to remember their aunt loves them to pieces and havign the message engraved in every page gave it that extra touch. Definitely recommend it.
    Notebooks
    By Della N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The purchase arrived a few days after my order was submitted - I was surprised at the speed of delivery. The notebooks were great and I'm sure my twin granddaughters will be delighted.
    girls notebooks
    By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my 5 year old granddaughter who is starting Kindergarten. She just loves them and the fact they are especially for "her", with her name and a personal inscription from her grandma. She loves to draw and write letters, so I know she will truly enjoy these. I am also happy with the speed that these arrived. The whole process was easy and trouble free. I would use Personalization Mall again. Very happy!
    Amazingly Durable and Adorable Notebooks!
    By Rae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased to see that the covers on these notebooks are extra thick and durable and should last my 2nd grade daughter the entire year without the covers bending, breaking, or cracking. I would recommend these for any young elementary student.
    Love them!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MS) - August 17, 2011
    I purchased these for my daughter and my niece. They love them and carry them around everywhere. All their friends want them now.
    Adorable personalized notebooks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - August 9, 2011
    These are super cute and perfect for school or just drawing at home. Very cute and fast shipping!
    Little Girl Loved Them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - June 14, 2011
    I like that this came in a set of two and that the inside pages were personalized as well. There are a lot of pages as well in each notebook so they should last quite a while. Good quality and great colors as well. Durable.
    Quality Notebooks
    By Cathrine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these..they're cute and durable. Probably would like the choice of being able to not have the name on every page, but overall love them!
    personalized Notebooks For Girls
    By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these to my grandaughter on her 8th birthday and she loved them. She loved that her name was on every page.
    Darling Notebooks
    By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a set of these darling personalized notebooks for my sweet granddaughter who is turning 5 in February. She is in pre-school and is so enjoying her new found skill of writing her name and simple words. She is going to love these notebooks and what's really unique is you can write a message that appears on each page. Really cute item.
    Cute Notbooks for girls of all ages
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my 13-year-old niece. The colors are very bright and cheerful, and being able to select any two, with a different message inside each, was a plus. I am sure she will be very pleased with this gift!
    Cute Notbooks for girls of all ages
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my 13-year-old niece. The colors are very bright and cheerful, and being able to select any two, with a different message inside each, was a plus. I am sure she will be very pleased with this gift!
    Pretty good
    By Gene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I expected - looks nice. There is an annoying industrial smell to them, however. It is a hard smell to place, but a bit like burning plastic. I hope it goes away.
    So cute!
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was fantastic! I really liked it that each page was personalized. It would have been nice to have an option with a sketch pad type paper - blank rather than lined.
    Jordyns Books
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great !!!
    Sweet!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 4 year old granddaughter loved her new personalized notebooks, and since she loves to "create" on paper, she carries them everywhere. Since there are two of them, you can keep one in the car and one in the house--perfect!
    Fun!
    By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grand daughters loved them. They are 3 and 5, and each seemed to be pleased to have these highly personalized books to draw and write in. Thank you!
    Love the Notebooks
    By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Ladybug and Monkey notebooks for my 2 year old daughter for preschool. They are a standard size notebook so they may not fit in a toddler schoolbag. There are no red margin lines on the sides of the pages so keep that in mind. The monkey cover is a soft purple and the ladybug is pink. I had them print my daughter's full name on each page so that she can learn to spell her name which is 22 letters long!! But also, if her teacher needs to write me a note my daughter's name is easily visible. Being a teacher myself, i know that after writing 10 notes each day and being distracted by the students, having their name printed keeps me on track. My daughter loves the notebooks and it teaches her which notebook goes to which teacher. I would order these notebook again.
    Adorable!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these adorable notebooks for my 2 preschoolers. They are bright and cheerful and I love they have a personalized notebook to showcase their "work"! Super fast shipping as well!
    Better than "Cute"
    By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them. The are heavy duty and perfect for my 4 yr old. With her name on every page, she will never have a "no name" paper.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved